Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th September 2015

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of A.R.'s dog

Manda first of all explained to me that Tilly needs to know by my actions what is expected of her. The training is still on going but Tilly has improved a lot. It is good that I can get in touch with Manda when needed.

More reviews about Manda Denny


A.R.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

28th September 2015

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very professional,friendly gave me lots of good advice.

Trainer note from Tina:
Lots of Barking was making this owners life difficult as she was worried about upsetting her neighbours. We did lots of work teaching her that barking at normal noises was unnecessary and also did some recall and leadwork. A recent conversations confirmed that she was doing well!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


C.P.
chatham, Kent

28th September 2015

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I would highly recommend Manda from Bark Busters. She is a very down to earth lady who speaks to you adult to adult. Her techniques and knowledge of dogs is amazing and it didn't matter what questions I asked, she was immediately able to come up with a possible solution.

Trainer note from Manda:
This lady is very motivated to fix her nervous Staffordshire Bull Terrier. We have seen some incredible improvements in his general behaviour indoors, and my client has worked especially hard at her lead work to stop him pulling and reacting to other dogs he met when out.

More reviews about Manda Denny


J.H.
Barnsley, South Yorkshire

27th September 2015

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Y.E.'s dog

The first session was very informative and helpful and we were seeing results straight away with stopping Henry pulling on the lead, which is a major problem for me as I've had a hip replacement and need both knees doing too.


Y.E.
Harrogate, North Yorkshire

27th September 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of H.W.'s dog

Anthony was very friendly and professional. It was very clear that he is passionate about dogs and genuinely wanted to help us with Milo's issues. He explained everything very clearly and it was so wonderful to have someone who really understood what was happening and had solutions for our specific situation. We're very excited to work through our training plan and hopefully start seeing some improvements!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


H.W.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

26th September 2015

Isla Clarke dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Marvelous after 30 minutes the dog was doing what he was told. I was amazed. I am still gob smacked how good he is behaving.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


M.H.
Bilston, West Midlands

25th September 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.T.'s dog

Following on from Lee's first session I have been implementing everything I was shown and so far I have excellent results. Tia is a changed dog practically from the word go. I am so pleased to be able to take her for a walk and know when we meet other dogs she will behave. Thank you!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.T.
COVENTRY, West Midlands

25th September 2015

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Linda was great! She explained Bark busters and how they teach you and your dog really clearly. I had just adopted my dog and she clearly had issues when out on the lead.

Having been seen at her previous home, she quickly responded to re-training and I saw a massive improvement instantly. A week later and she is doing well.

I am so impressed that I have booked for Linda to come to my older dog as although generally well behaved, there is always room for improvement.

Trainer note from Linda:
This is such a lovely review, thank you, the dog in question started off with her Bark Busters training down south and came to live in East Yorkshire. Obviously her new owner had not seen how she could behave with the Bark Busters training as she, herself, hadn't been 'trained'. Her dog, however, soon remembered and it wasn't long before there was harmony in the house and on walks. Well done to the owners for seeking help. Now I get the pleasure of a revisit and to meet up with the older dog, just love my 'job'!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


G.D.
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

24th September 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

very helpful nicely dressed and appearance was very helpful full of helpful tips was a pleasure to listen to his tips was very patience to ozzie

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


W.W.
HUCKNALL, Northamptonshire

23rd September 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Went very well and gave me many do's and don'ts (more of these showing me where I am going wrong). Buster is improving after this first lesson but at the moment it is two steps forward then a big one going back when meeting other dogs but overall there is an improvement which is very satisfying.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.A.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training