Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th October 2014

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jo identified the problem on our first visit and helped me to come over it. She gave my confidence back and transformed our life for the better. Since then I can enjoy my walks with my two dogs again. Sometimes thats all we need, a professional advice and some direction. It made a huge difference for us. THX!!

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


S.B.
ILFORD, Essex

2nd October 2014

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Very very helpful advice given. I was amazed at the way my dogs reacted to Kevin's instructions. Their behaviour has changed so much since the training session. Thank you very much Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


G.S.
Plymouth, Devon

2nd October 2014

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of G.H.'s dog

The training was excellent and our dog made amazing progress within days. All our dogs issues have been resolved he is like a different dog.The whole family has benefitted as a result as well we are so relaxed and happy now.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


G.H.
Enfield, London

2nd October 2014

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Tina was very helpful and Ruby tried to respond as best an eleven week old puppy could. I have persevered with the training and she does respond general. Sometimes she will SIT but rarely on first command! She is still very young but is walking better on the lead daily and is very sociable with other dogs and humans. Whilst the "deaf" ear of a Beagle shows already, I am determined with Tina's help that the good character Ruby has, will shine with great training.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very pretty Beagle pup who is quite confident so will need consistent, calm work with lots of praise to help her to learn.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


A.D.
Whitstable, Kent

1st October 2014

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.D.'s dog

Absolutely brilliant, both Keith and myself are delighted with the progress Luther has made. We have gone from a dog who literally dragged us, especially me, around the streets to one who walks really nicely (most of the time!) and who is now a pleasure to take out for a walk. Currently working with Luther on a long lead, with him following us rather than having him trying to run over to other dogs, and are highly confident that we will soon be able to let him off lead which is our ultimate goal. Lee is really easy to work with and makes a lot of sense with training methods and where WE are going wrong!! Highly recommend

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.D.
Derby, Derbyshire

1st October 2014

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of R.S.'s dog

To my amazement the techniques certainly do work. I never thought my little dog would respond so readily and quickly to the instruction once I was shown how. Obviously time and patience are required but it is definitely worth the effort.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


R.S.
Sealand, Deeside, Flintshire

1st October 2014

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.M.'s dog

Date of first appointment is a guess as I cannot find first form, sorry

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.M.
St Albans, Hertfordshire

29th September 2014

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of S.W.'s dog

Very good ,very worthwhile. Most things sorted out with Toby just one problem left to sort out, aggression when we try to put a lead on Toby as we use to; which I am confident Neil will solve.

More reviews about Neil Price


S.W.
liverpool, Merseyside

28th September 2014

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Julie was fabulous and my dog was at ease with her instantly. Reggie is a rescue dog and we had had him 4 weeks when Julie came. We were having problems with his acceptance of visitors, barking at the neighbours and pulling and barking when out on the lead. Armed with the traing and info Julie gave us we can answer the front door with confidence and Reggie now accepts our visitors as friends. The barking at the neighbours is no more, he is like new dog. Our walks are also far mor pleasurable following the steps Julie gave us. We still have some way to go but have seen a big difference in our dog. 5 stars

More reviews about Aaron Noble


L.L.
Manchester, Lancashire

28th September 2014

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Much of the promising advice given is being put into practice with some pleasing results. Further improvement will, without doubt, take a few weeks to witness. Thank you.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


L.S.
Upton, Wirral, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training