Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting Other
Photo of R.J.'s dog

I called Bark Busters primarily because Sonu seemed to bully my younger brother, needed help with puppy management, chewing and how to act in general with meeting new people. Humping was also another big issue. Sonu also had a big problem with separation anxiety.

Now the humping has stopped nearly, the bullying has been cut down and all the rest of the initial problems we had with him has become nothing but a memory. There was a time we would take turns to sleep downstairs (many sleepless nights) just so he wouldn't bark. Now we can have a good nights sleep the whole way through the night.

Jo has helped us so much with Sonu and has continually supported us to benefit both myself and for Sonu. Literally like an angel to save myself and my family! Extremely helpful and I would without question recommend her to anyone.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


R.J.
Romford, Essex

30th May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of E.N.'s dog

We got Yogi from a family. He was about a year old. They couldn't cope. He had separation anxiety and did lots of whining and chewing. Jo really helped to teach us techniques such as "watch me" which helped Yogi feel secure with us. He is now very happy and well behaved dog. He even gets on with the cat now. Jo is now helping us with Yogis anxiety outside the house on walks and I am going to practice the techniques she has shown me. Overall Jo is excellent and makes me feel much more confident.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


E.N.
Southend, Essex

30th May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of S.T.'s dog

Jo has explained everything very clearly and patiently. The techniques given have been useful and worked well. Herbie is significantly better since we first met Jo. Herbie showed lots of aggression and was not easy to manage. He now doesn't bite at all and will respond to instructions.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


S.T.
Chelmsford, Essex

30th May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Everything was brilliant. Jo gave use the confidence and patience to teach Wilbert new tricks and to resolve his behavioural problems. Wilbert has progressed so well and is a complete joy to have now. All thanks to Jo.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


K.S.
Croydon, Surrey

30th May 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead
Photo of W.A.'s dog

Jo has been amazing with my three dogs. From the first visit I saw a massive change in their behaviour - so much so that I had a house full of people and the dogs were calm and well behaved. Recently we have been doing hoover work with Daisy and again saw a massive improvement after the session.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


W.A.
Chemsford, Essex

28th May 2015

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Alex has been great. From the first session we have seen a very impressive improvement in Jack's behaviour and walking. Just had another training session and Jack was as good as gold. Thank you.

Trainer note from Alex:
On my first session with Jack, he was about as giddy as a young dog could be. He almost made me dizzy as he raced round the front room jumping up at everybody!! By the end of the first session he had really started to listen to his Mum and Dad. I've bee back to see him twice now and what an improvement. I don't know who was more chuffed - me or his parents?!

Keep up the good work!!

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.L.
Bury, Lancashire

27th May 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Lee was really good - even after only one session things have improved a lot and the boys are much calmer and are responding to what Lee taught us.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.M.
Newhall, Derbyshire

26th May 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Julie was absolutely amazing with star, she was patient and assertive, star showed immediate results to the first session. I cannot wait to put the lessons we have put in place into practice. I would definitely recommend bark busters to our friends.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you very much. It was so nice to see Star calm and enjoying some positive interaction with you two. It was a pleasure to meet you all.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


S.S.
OLDHAM, Greater Manchester

25th May 2015

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.D.'s dog

Julie was great in coming in and teaching us the error of our ways.....Cally had trained us and not the other way around. Even after the first session there was a marked improvement and we are looking forward to seeing things through. She is so much better at not barking out the window, still training on the separation issue, but better than before. Many thanks

Trainer note from Aaron:
It was lovely to work with Susie and her Mum as they were so willing to listen and learn. They do have much work still to do, but I was so pleased that they made such progress in such a short time.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


S.D.
crewe, Cheshire

24th May 2015

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of P.T.'s dog

Andy - This is an update:

Today we took Enzo & Fleur to a pre arranged Dachshund walk and just want you to know how proud we are. Enzo walked beautifully and only had a couple of barks.

It was a pleasure to walk out with a group of dogs and see Enzo and Fleur enjoying themselves so much.

We have kept up with all the training and they both go on daily walks.

Today was the icing on the cake......we hope our holiday goes as well.

Thank you Andy


P.T.
Bromley, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training