Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th June 2014

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.B.'s dog

Jack has almost stopped barking at the provocation from the neighbours children and is a different dog.

Lizzie is much slower but we are getting there. I am not sure if she is stubborn or stupid!!

And I am relaxed and the house is much calmer and happier.

A complete success all round.

Fantastic. Many, many thanks

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.B.
Birmingham, West Midlands

7th June 2014

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.W.'s dog

i felt lees knowledge and approach was outstanding he wrote us out a short training plan to follow for the training of our dog hugo.. can notice a vast difference already

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.W.
yardley birmingham, West Midlands

7th June 2014

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lee has been amazing. He is so personable, experienced and provides clear advice and training. Casper has responded instantly to the training programme, which still continues. We are currently seeing Lee on a monthly basis, with plenty of homework for us in-between sessions. Each time, we are steadily moving forward and as a result our uncontrollable puppy is maturing into a beautiful dog. I cannot recommend Lee highly enough, I would recommend wholeheartedly to anyone who requires help training their dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.P.
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire

6th June 2014

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

I have noticed a significant improvement since Neil started to train, when I say to train I mean me Danny and Paddy the differance shown in all three of us is marvelous.

Their grasp of taking commands have improved 10 fold and I found that Neil got a measure of their different characters straight away and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Neil to anyone who enquires about canine needs.

Vivienne Kelly

More reviews about Neil Price


V.K.
Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside

5th June 2014

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Sharon was excellent and put us totally at ease. She identified several issues for us to work on. A change to the diet was the starting point. How can so many dog foods be so poorly rated by nutrition experts? Big improvement to eating now! I would get the food out and the dogs would hide! Now they sit waiting and even come to tell me it time to eat! nothing is wasted... fantastic!

Making good progress with some of the other issues however it will take time!

Just had out 2nd visit and really please with the service and help we are getting. I'm sure by the end of the 12mnths we will have got there!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.C.
Wrexham

4th June 2014

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Julie was great in coming in and teaching us the error of our ways.....apparently, Zarah had trained us and not the other way around.

Even after the first session there was a marked improvement and we are looking forward to seeing things through.

Many thanks.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


R.H.
Disley, Cheshire

4th June 2014

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.A.'s dog

Dyson responded well to the training and we found the instructions easy to follow and carry out! Kevin made the session fun whilst dealing with our problems in a calm relaxed way.

Our dog is a lot calmer and most of his annoying habits have already improved. We just need to maintain and practice the exercises consistently. Many thanks to Kevin for building up our confidence and helping us train Dyson. It is good to know that we are able to contact him for any advice in the future.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


S.A.
Falmouth, Cornwall

3rd June 2014

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Kevin was absolutely super. He has shown us as a family how to talk to our dogs in a way they understand. His presention was a real eye opener. Our dogs were ruling the roost now we are able to take back control. I have already recommended Kevin and I recommend him highly to anyone with dog behavioural problems.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


H.D.
Paignton, Devon

3rd June 2014

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I could not believe the change in Alfie after the first lesson. Liz was so good at explaining things and I found her very easy to talk to. Alfie is a very bouncy miniature schnauzer who would not walk on his lead, barking and pulling towards people and other dogs which was becoming very frustrating but after the first lesson things changed. It is now such a pleasure to take him for a walk and I now have a well behaved dog. I would like to say a big thank you to Bark Busters and Liz.


S.L.
Haswell, Durham

1st June 2014

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Kevin's approach very effective and remarkably quick to take effect. The training is more about training owners to communicate in dog's language and our dog understood quickly what was wanted of him.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.R.
Exeter, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training