Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ryan worked with us on dealing with our dog issues on biting, also on door behaviour, jumping up people and on furniture. We were amazed at how quickly Ryan got our dog to respond and he also gave us the tools to put us in charge of Lexi not the other way around. We have already noticed a different dog and we feel more confident in managing her behaviour now.

More reviews about Ryan Busst


T.D.
West Midlands

12th August 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have been amazed at how quickly we have been able to control both Archie and Ozzy's lead pulling whilst out walking. With the tools Lee gave us we began to see amazing results even after the first home meeting and a week into the training both dogs aren't barking or being aggressive to other dogs which was our primary objective for this training. We obviously still have lots of work to do but so far we are thrilled with the results.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


H.B.
Belper, Derbyshire

12th August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Very useful training session. Information with regard to feeding extremely useful and I am keen to adopt this regime for Poppy. I am hoping this will lead to a happy healthy well trained dog.

Trainer note from Tina:
Just a young puppy, but very clever and happy to learn. She understood very quickly that there are some things, like play biting and chewing furniture were unwanted!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


G.B.
Gillingham, Kent

11th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.A.'s dog

We had a really good session with Ryan. On our first lesson he helped us with door manners. We also looked at correcting her barking. We are already seeing improvements, which is fab. I would recommend to anyone!

More reviews about Ryan Busst


A.A.
Birmingham, West Midlands

11th August 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Gina was a Star from her point of entry into our home she knew what was wrong with Katy - She worked really hard with us nothing was rushed she made sure we were happy & that Katy understood what was expected of her as a much loved family pet. In fact I was so pleased & relieved that on leaving I had to give her a hug.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


J.S.
Swindon, Wiltshire

10th August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I had a delivery yesterday and the courier was at the door for five mins as he had a problem booking the package,all dogs sat, no barking and I had the door fully open, Mia moved once and got her to sit again,that was great and she's been stroked while out by people she doesn't know, one who wore a hat and she sat and enjoyed it,that wouldn't have happened last year.

Trainer note from Tina:
Three lovely dogs and a totally committed owner who has followed all the training advice given and now enjoys her dogs at home and walking on and off lead.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


S.C.
Crowborough, East Sussex

10th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ryan was very helpful and patient in the lessons with our two dogs. He really knows his stuff. He taught me how to correct my dog. The training was invaluable and we, and the dogs, are so much happier.

More reviews about Ryan Busst


R.G.
Sheldon, West Midlands

10th August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant service

5 star plus

Kiki made amazing progress in a very short time and responded straight away.

I totally recommend Bark Busters

Trainer note from Tina:
Kiki is a cute, clever little Pug who had managed to take control of all the humans in the home, but definitely gave way to the two beautiful cats!! She loved the training, caught on so quickly proving that Pugs are definitely not stupid!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


L.S.
Bromley, Kent

9th August 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were a bit sceptical about what could be achieved with our completely untrained, and very dominant little terrier. Her response to the training was unbelievable. Kevin is an excellent trainer (of people and dogs!), he was very clear and patient. He helped us understand what the problem was and gave us very simple tools to fix it. We are thrilled to have a totally different dog on our hands, and wish we'd called him sooner!!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.M.
Cranbrook, Devon

8th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Ben introduced himself and fully explained what he could achieve for us with our spaniel "Ellie". She was beginning to show early signs of aggression which we wanted to nip in the bud.

He showed us numerous practices and procedures to address this. He was thoroughly professional and very polite with his mannerism. It was a very pleasant experience for us and our dog.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


L.S.
Ivybridge, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training