Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd December 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.D.'s dog

I was anxious before our first session as I didn't know what to expect. Our trainer Alex explained everything in simple terms and together we put the training plan in action on the first session. I was amazed at how quickly Sid responded to Alex and now feel extremely confident. Alex was very calm, professional and friendly. So glad I contacted Bark Busters!

Trainer note from Alex:
I enjoyed working with Sid and his family. Sid responded quickly to the training methods really started to listen to his Mum and Dad. I always enjoy the first training session as I love to see the difference in the dogs behaviour, but I also really look forward to going back to see them again, to ensure that they are still behaving themselves and to help with other issues that we don't always get chance to address on the first training session.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.D.
Manchester, Lancashire

29th November 2016

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of H.B.'s dog

Our dog Yogi started showing aggression towards other dogs both on and off the lead so much so that I was too frightened and nervous to walk him on the lead.I can't believe it's been only 7 days since Shauna's first visit showing us the training instructions to be followed which will allow Yogi eventually to interact with other dogs. I am now gaining the confidence and leadership skills shown by Shauna and for the last 6 days I have walked Yogi around our village using the advise given. I understand we have a long road ahead but with Shauna's techniques I'm fully confident we will achieve our goal.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


H.B.
Crawley, West Sussex

29th November 2016

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Was done in a relaxed and friendly way, didn't feel that I was being judged by my dogs behaviour, also had good advice from Jacquie ref feeding times for my dogs.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.T.
Farnborough, Hampshire

27th November 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of G.D.'s dog

After just one session with Anthony we have seen a huge improvement in our dogs behaviour. He was showing signs of aggressions and constant barking for attention. It has been a week since we have put Anthonys training techniques into pratice and we seem to have a different dog already! He is so much calmer, obediant and both barking and aggression has subsided significantly. We would highly reccomend Bark Busters to anyone and only wish we had contacted them sooner!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


G.D.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

27th November 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.M.'s dog

Lee is a fantastic trainer and is helping so much to correct the issues we have with our young springer. We noticed a massive difference following the first session and were able to manage the behavioural difficulties with more structure. We had a massive problem with getting our dog to walk on the lead as he pulled so much he has pulled me over before and following the first session we had him walking to heal. Lee has been back out again since and has progressed the training to build on what we learnt in the first session. We are really happy with the support and advice lee has offered us and are looking forward to having a dog we enjoy walking again! Thanks for you help so far Lee, we look forward to working with you over the next 12 months.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.M.
Coventry, West Midlands

27th November 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of B.C.'s dog

Unbelievable results, absolutely delighted. A different dog immediately

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.C.
Honiton, Devon

26th November 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I have had 2 sessions now with Lee and I am overwhelmed at the difference in my dogs. I honestly never thought I would be able to get them to do what they do now. Had issues with getting them out the house for a walk calmly, attacking each other on the lead and pulling, that have all been stopped now. I feel I still need some help with other issues but so far so GOOD! I know have 2 calm border terriers that walk to heel, ( with checking ). I would certainly recommend Bark Busters and Lee to anyone. I am so pleased with my results so far.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


N.M.
Derby, Derbyshire

25th November 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Toileting
Photo of A.Z.'s dog

Lynn was great! Loki has drastically improved, I believe that all of Loki issues will be fixed in no time. He's already stopped barking, pulling on the lead and peeing in the flat. Highly recommend

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.Z.
London

25th November 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Anthony was brilliant with our dog, Scamp. He listened to our concerns, explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. He gave us demonstrations on how to carry out training techniques and showed us how to do them ourselves explaining everything along the way. We are very satisfied with the change we have seen in our dog already and look forward to our next session with Anthony.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.B.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

25th November 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Other
Photo of D.M.'s dog

I cannot recommend Tracy highly enough! She was SO professional! She listened very attentively, she provided excellent advice and strategies - she was just SUPERB! She was extremely competent and caring and had a lovely personal disposition. I trusted her judgement immediately. She was SO knowledgeable and our two dogs respected her from the moment that she came through the front door. I would urge anyone who needs help with their dog to contact her, she is absolutely brilliant!, and such a lovely gentle person. I was in awe of her! Thank you so much Tracy, if we need any further help, you would be the only person that I would ever turn to. Thank you so much for your help.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.M.
Wigan, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training