Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th April 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Anthony was so helpful with our two dogs we called bark busters as we were at our wits end with our Bobby who is 8. When walking he never stops pulling or barking. Anthony explained why he thought Bobby was doing this and showed us how to walk him to stop him pulling it is only day 3 and he is already getting better with the pulling early days with the barking as when Anthony was here we did not come across any other dogs but he is going to come back in 2 weeks with his own dog to work on the barking. Anthony also showed us other exercises to do with Bobby and Teddy which we are really pleased about and the boys are doing really well with them. Thank you so much Anthony we feel like a weight has been lifted off our shoulders.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.C.
Whittlesey, Cambridgeshire

18th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Lee taught us how to dog talk and sam has responded verywell we cannot believe what Lee has done, it just all sounds so unreal. We are glad we made that phone call it has changed our lives and also it has changed Sams way of life.

Thank-You

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.P.
bulkington bedworth, Warwickshire

17th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

What a difference we have had with Storm over the past week! He has improved quite a bit . He is still work in progress and it won't happen overnight as he is a Border Collie. He is much better on the lead and his recall is better all be it that we have done this on the training lead as we're not confident yet to let him off. It is too early yet to ask me if Barkbusters is value for money although I have responded to you question with 5 stars as we have only had 1 visit from Neil. After all Rome wasn't built in a day and neither was Storm!

More reviews about Neil Price


C.H.
St Helens, Merseyside

17th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of K.G.'s dog

Lee was friendly and very helpful with all our needs with training both the dogs. He made sure everything was clear and was happy for us to contact him if we needed to which was reassuring.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.G.
Derby, Derbyshire

17th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Toileting

The first session was very helpful and I have been given practical tips on how to give commands to my dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.R.
Derby, Derbyshire

17th April 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.L.'s dog

We found Lynne to be an intuitive and supportive therapist. She accurately assessed the issues we have with Teddy and offered excellent strategies and training to help us to overcome them.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


B.L.
Berkhampstead, Buckinghamshire

16th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.R.'s dog

Neil was very good with Misty and gave us some goods tips

More reviews about Neil Price


R.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside

15th April 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Recall or not coming when called
Photo of P.C.'s dog

Training was acceptable

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


P.C.
London

13th April 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of D.C.'s dog

Sharon was fantastic. She came when Ned was 13 weeks, although he was a good puppy there were a few things we definitely needed advice and help with. One of the main things for us was his walking trying to even get three houses down would take 20 minute as he was sniffing and pulling. Sharon gave us advice and now happily take Him to the woods and sit outside a coffee shop with him and that's just in 4 weeks. She shared information of how to change his food and which website to look on so we now know he's eating better. He doesn't wee at all inside he will go outside and we don't use the puppy pads at all. What I love most about all of this, is how all the training is done in a positive way and using lots of praise as this is the only way I would want to train Ned. Above is only a few things she supported with in the first session there were lots more.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.C.
Wirral, Merseyside

13th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Cannot believe the difference even on the first night of training. I had had over a year of Stanley howling every night and most days. Lee came round showed me what to say and do and that first night I tried it and no howling. As soon as I heard a whimper I carried out the advice and had my first good result. I have been using the techniques every day and night and so far positive results. Didnt even realise the postman had been today!! Both Stanley and me are so much happier and relaxed. Amazing!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training