Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

What a difference we have had with Storm over the past week! He has improved quite a bit . He is still work in progress and it won't happen overnight as he is a Border Collie. He is much better on the lead and his recall is better all be it that we have done this on the training lead as we're not confident yet to let him off. It is too early yet to ask me if Barkbusters is value for money although I have responded to you question with 5 stars as we have only had 1 visit from Neil. After all Rome wasn't built in a day and neither was Storm!

More reviews about Neil Price


C.H.
St Helens, Merseyside

17th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of K.G.'s dog

Lee was friendly and very helpful with all our needs with training both the dogs. He made sure everything was clear and was happy for us to contact him if we needed to which was reassuring.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.G.
Derby, Derbyshire

17th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Toileting

The first session was very helpful and I have been given practical tips on how to give commands to my dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.R.
Derby, Derbyshire

17th April 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.L.'s dog

We found Lynne to be an intuitive and supportive therapist. She accurately assessed the issues we have with Teddy and offered excellent strategies and training to help us to overcome them.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


B.L.
Berkhampstead, Buckinghamshire

16th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.R.'s dog

Neil was very good with Misty and gave us some goods tips

More reviews about Neil Price


R.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside

15th April 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Recall or not coming when called
Photo of P.C.'s dog

Training was acceptable

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


P.C.
London

13th April 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of D.C.'s dog

Sharon was fantastic. She came when Ned was 13 weeks, although he was a good puppy there were a few things we definitely needed advice and help with. One of the main things for us was his walking trying to even get three houses down would take 20 minute as he was sniffing and pulling. Sharon gave us advice and now happily take Him to the woods and sit outside a coffee shop with him and that's just in 4 weeks. She shared information of how to change his food and which website to look on so we now know he's eating better. He doesn't wee at all inside he will go outside and we don't use the puppy pads at all. What I love most about all of this, is how all the training is done in a positive way and using lots of praise as this is the only way I would want to train Ned. Above is only a few things she supported with in the first session there were lots more.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.C.
Wirral, Merseyside

13th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Cannot believe the difference even on the first night of training. I had had over a year of Stanley howling every night and most days. Lee came round showed me what to say and do and that first night I tried it and no howling. As soon as I heard a whimper I carried out the advice and had my first good result. I have been using the techniques every day and night and so far positive results. Didnt even realise the postman had been today!! Both Stanley and me are so much happier and relaxed. Amazing!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

13th April 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of G.P.'s dog

We were very apprehensive with how our 5 year dog old would get on with a puppy, but with the help of Estelle and the training schedule she left for us, they are coming on leaps & bounds. We had forgotten just how much hard work it is having a puppy in the house again, so it's not only training for the dogs but us too. We can't thank barkbusters & Estelle enough, we would highly recommend your services.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


G.P.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

11th April 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of G.M.'s dog

We found Estelle to be extremely professional and made us feel at ease at a very early stage. The first lesson lasted almost 4 hours, during which time Estelle listened and took on board our issues. She gave us clear training instructions which we were able to try out when Estelle accompanied us on a short walk. The whole one on one experience was a vast improvement on the crowded puppy classes that we had been attending previously. Since Estelle left we have already seen a marked improvement in Busters behaviour and we look forward to more progress over the coming months.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


G.M.
Shenstone, Staffordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training