Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st November 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of O.B.'s dog

From the first moment we began our session with Tina we knew we were in good hands. We were so impressed with the immediate positive effect she had with our puppies. This gave us confidence that we could improve ours and the puppies lives. All training was explained simply and in a way that made sense to us. All strategies were specific to our situation and it really helped having Tina visit us at home. We can't recommend her enough!!!

Trainer note from Tina:
Two young dogs of 6 and 7 months were delightful, but not seeming to listen to their owners who were getting frustrated with naughty puppy behaviour. I showed their owners how to communicate with them in a way that they really understood and they thoroughly enjoyed the work we did to teach them that their humans made the decisions not them!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


O.B.
Margate, Kent

1st November 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of D.R.'s dog

The instant reaction to the methods that we were given to control Martha within the house were quite remarkable and we were very impressed with the dogs response.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.R.
Blackfordby, Swadlincote, Derbyshire South

1st November 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Had the pleasure of meeting Angela as our therapist. Such a lovely lady talked me through all the puppy training, do's and don'ts , very easy to talk to about what I want for my beautiful puppy Grayson and we would achieve this. Very very helpful and time flew by, Grayson loved Angela and did really well and loved the treats she brought. We have already started a few of the things that are on my training plan and I look forward to seeing Angela on our next session in 6 weeks. It's also helpful to know if I need her before I can contact her, excellent service from Angela at Bark Busters from Joss and puppy Grayson

More reviews about Angela Young


J.M.
Preston, Lancashire

31st October 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of P.S.'s dog

Estelle was excellent, Ted responded very quickly. The techniques she showed us were easy to understand.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


P.S.
Swanwick, Derbyshire

31st October 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely fabulous training from Kevin today.. I thoroughly enjoyed the session and was amazed how simple it is when you are shown how to train your dog.

I found Kevin to be very thorough and so helpful. He really is a lovely man and I can't thank him enough.

Highly recommend Kevin, he's amazing.. I feel I have learnt the tools to try and control my dog rather than my dog controlling me.

Thank you

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


K.K.
Plymouth, Devon

31st October 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of L.M.'s dog

I have to admit I was not completely convinced that someone could get my dog to respond so quickly and stay that way even after they had left . I have to say I was amazed by my dogs transformation. I am so pleased with the results . I would absolutely recommend. As long as you keep to the training you can't go wrong . Brilliant .

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.M.
Plymouth, Devon

30th October 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Clear concise instruction. Dogs responded well to both Lynn and myself as we worked through our problems. Lynn had a very positive attitude which convinced us that the dogs were not beyond help and in fact not to difficult to correct. We have tried to follow the instructions left with us though the dogs soon got to know when it was us knocking on the door so we left that to exercise to natural visitors with a great deal of success and although they need more reinforcement we are no longer afraid of Honey's reaction to delivery persons.

We are very pleased with their progress so far and are hopeful that we will be able to smooth out the problems we were having.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.D.
Enfield, Middlesex

29th October 2016

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of A.L.'s dog

Gina was very professional and explained and demonstrated everything very clearly. I was astounded by the results of our first session. Timm responded well to the new instructions and Gina made me feel confident that I can work with Timm every day to achieve our targets. Looking forward to our next session. Amazing results!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.L.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire

28th October 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Isla is a breath of fresh air, I can't express how fabulous that first training session was. Understanding our dog has improved our whole life, happy dog, happy family. We are working with our dog everyday, training and reassurance seems to be paying off. We have changed from a dog that was being possessive of everyone and everything to a pleasant, happy and obedient little chap. He still has an odd moment but we can now respond immediately. The training programme is amazing, so glad we contacted Bark Busters. Thank you Isla x x

More reviews about Isla Clarke


S.W.
Stoke-on-Trent, Cheshire

28th October 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of T.A.'s dog

Isla was extremely nice and patient with me. She understands my condition of MS and the reason why I need to have a calm dog that won't pull me over when she lurches at another dog.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


T.A.
Stafford, Staffordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training