Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st July 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Absolutely amazing!! So pleased with the training! Hugo responded straight away! Barking has stopped, no jumping up and a very relaxed Dog!! He's a totally changed Dog! Lee is briliant, friendly and a pleasure to work with! Thank you

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.F.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

1st July 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of R.T.'s dog

Excellent morning learnt a lot and how to put it right.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


R.T.
Helston, Cornwall

1st July 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of L.B.'s dog

We met Angela for our first session today and I must admit I was a little bit nervous! From the moment she came into our home she was brilliant! Very helpful and understanding she understood our issues and showed us a few training techniques that were enjoyable both for my dog and myself! We now have a good structured plan in place to help our 2 year old beagle Ruby feel more relaxed and less anxious hopefuly we will soon become her leaders and not the other way around, I look forward to seeing Angela again soon.

More reviews about Angela Young


L.B.
Thornton cleveleys, Lancashire

30th June 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The lesson was very enlightening and helpful. Not only did Jo explain how to perform the training she also explained the thorough reasoning behind it to give us a full picture. Jo herself was polite, patient and understanding which we greatly appreciated. Lottie responded so well to her calming influence and we saw marked improvement on the first lesson! We also learnt so much more than we have ever learnt from dog training classes before.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
Lottie is a young Lakeland and Patterdale Terrier cross and is a very active young dog who needs lot of exercise. She has been well trained by her owners but sadly she has been attacked and badly injured twice by other dogs. As a result, over time she has steadily become more aggressive towards dogs. Her owners are very practical and walk her on a muzzle and lead for safety, but she lunges and barks when near any other dogs which is embarrassing for her owners. At this point we are working on getting control of Lotties lunging and barking but she has shown clear signs that she can be more relaxed around other dogs so we will do future work on this.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


E.L.
Shooters Hill, London

28th June 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Absolutely amazing!! So pleased with the training! Hugo responded straight away! Barking has stopped, no jumping up and a very relaxed Dog!! He's a totally changed Dog! Lee is briliant, friendly and a pleasure to work with! Thank you

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.F.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

27th June 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent information, support and guidance was given during our first session and good communication since.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


A.M.
Merseyside, Cheshire

27th June 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent, very thorough and very well explained.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


S.P.
York, North Yorkshire

27th June 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thoroughly enjoyed our time with Kevin..We learnt a lot and so did the dogs, there was an immediate improvement in their behaviour and this has so far continued...we are overjoyed at the results from Kevin's training

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


D.P.
IVYBRIDGE, Devon

27th June 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of D.B.'s dog

I was surprised how quick dougie responded to Estelle . She was very professional and helpful l.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


D.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

26th June 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of N.H.'s dog

Lee was great could read the dogs so well and had us summed up quickly to. Gave very good and clear instruction made the session very informative and enjoyable.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


N.H.
Solihull, West Midlands

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training