Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Toileting
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Amazed at the difference in both dogs.

Results were instantaneous and continue to improve.

Rosie's aggression/toileting had become a serious concern but is now sorted.

Problems were surprisingly simple to rectify with Aaron's help. Also received information on general dog health and feeding which was very useful and have now changed the doggies diet.

Well worth every penny. Wish I had used Barkbusters years ago.

Trainer note from Aaron:
I'm so glad to have helped you, sometimes a slight tweak and a bit of guidance is all you need. Keep me informed of your progress or problems and I will return. Keep it up!

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.B.
Mellor, Stockport, Cheshire

11th January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The time taken by Aaron and attention to detail was excellent. He was very helpful and patient.

Trainer note from Aaron:
We must be in this line of work, all dogs are different so they do not all learn at the same pace. There's plenty for us to do to help Bailey conquer his strange fears but I have no doubt we will solve the problem.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


L.D.
Hyde, Cheshire

10th January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

we are pleased with the training so far , Vinny is a difficult dog , he has had three different homes before he came to us and has some very bad habits , being a English bull terrier hes very stubborn.Neil showed great patience and actually had him performing tricks , Vinnys training is on going and we look forward to our next lesson.

More reviews about Neil Price


K.H.
Runcorn, Cheshire

10th January 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Angela took time to understand the issues we were having with our 20 month old Irish Setter, and after observing Oonagh, it was clear that she was overwhelmed with taking responsibility for protecting us and our home, and this was making her very anxious. Angela showed us the techniques to use to correct Oonagh's inappropriate behaviour and how to help her to relax and enjoy having fun. There was a remarkable change for the better during Angela's visit and this increased our confidence to carry on with the techniques we've learned. A very heartfelt and sincere thank you to Angela from ourselves and Oonagh, we highly recommend Angela to anyone concerned about their furry friend.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.B.
Thornton, Merseyside

9th January 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Isla was very nice she had a very calming effect on me and Dennis. I felt very relaxed and at ease. Dennis responded to her very well and with myself when I used the commands. His progress with me is good and there is a big change in his behaviour (for the good). Would highly recommend Isla.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


A.H.
Halesowen, West Midlands

9th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.O.'s dog

Training started that first day, and whilst it's going to be a long road to re-training we're already off to a positive start.

Trainer note from Manda:
Clients with a great attitude. It is always important to see the positive in any situation. Even if it it "I knew that could happen again but I know how to fix it!" Look forward to seeing you again.

More reviews about Manda Denny


D.O.
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire

8th January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil's training was easy to follow and understand using a little and often technique. As a rescue dog Bob is becoming a more enjoyable and responsive member of the family.

More reviews about Neil Price


B.L.
Warrington, Cheshire

7th January 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I don't know who those dogs were that appeared when Lee was in the room but they sure weren't the "disobedient/unruly beasties" I'd been with just a few minutes before!!! Lee arrived promptly for our training, he listened to our "problems" without judgement or blame & gave us clear & precise instruction. A lot of what he said was common sense that we just hadn't seen or picked up on (our poor boys - they must've been so confused for the last few months!!!) He showed us how to read our dog's personalities (which we had all wrong!) and pick up on the warning signs, fear, aggression etc and how to deal with it

After a thoroughly enjoyable few hours Lee left us feeling confident with a few aides and homework until our next session in a couple of week's time...can't wait!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.G.
Shepshed, Leicestershire

5th January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of R.B.'s dog

Neil was a great help with our new puppy ...so many questioned were answered, also this gave us a lot of confidence in handling our new bundle of fun !

More reviews about Neil Price


R.B.
Liverpool, Merseyside

5th January 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Alex was really knowledgeable and has a fantastic personality. He quickly understood the areas we needed help on and has given us a plan of action In which to combat this. He is extremely thorough and you know he takes pride in delivering an excellent service. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will be doing moving forwards. Thank you Alex for your ongoing support and looking forward to the future.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


R.W.
Denton, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training