Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

26th May 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I am very pleased with the training session. I feel Jo has given me confidence to take control of my dogs. Her advice about Kaisers hearing was particularly useful as I had not realised he had some hearing difficulties.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has 2 German Shepherds that are generally well trained, however their occasional rivalry caused problems when going out. The root of the problem was the older dog setting the younger dog off, but it proved that Kaisers lack of obedience was more due to the fact that he couldn\'t hear instructions properly which made it difficult for the owner to calm him down. This has now been tackled and I am confident that this owner will overcome his problems.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


TT
Dagenham, Essex

26th May 2012

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed with Jacquie & although many of her comments were new to me I can see them working. Its early days but I am confident this is going to work.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.B.
Worcester Park, Surrey

25th May 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very please with my dogs progress and all the help the trainer has given us. My neighbours have also commented on the way Aly has progressed with the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners.

More reviews about Neil Price


H C
Runcorn, Cheshire

25th May 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

After just one session we saw a dramatic change in Bayliee, enough for other people to also comment. He is a much friendlier dog now and so much more at ease with people. He's learning to be more sociable with other dogs and therefore is now a pleasure to take out and walk.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Bayliee is lovely staffie cross who is now much happier, as he can see that his owners can look after him, and he does not need to look after them.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.G
Edgware Middlesex

24th May 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I have noticed a big difference in both of my dogs, it seems you can teach an old dog new tricks, thank you

More reviews about Neil Price


AH
Widnes, Cheshire

24th May 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I feel confident that with Linda's help I will be able to overcome the problems I have been having with my dog and the problems my dog has with me.

Trainer note from Linda:
We have only just completed the first session and there will be follow up sessions and homework to follow to help the owner and her dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
Bridlington

22nd May 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We saw immediate results with easy to follow guidelines. We have been able to put everything Linda taught us into practise with success. Meg still has a lot to learn but we now feel much more confident and able to control certain situations better.

We were also advised to alter Meg's diet which she is not only enjoying more but we feel she is less hyperactive.

Trainer note from Linda:
Meg is still a very young Border Collie that was very anxious about visitors, barking and backing away from them, she lunged at cars, bikes and other dogs. Even after I was in their home for a while if I dared to move it would start her off on the barking and daring herself to have a lunge at me. After the intial session we could see an improvement in her and on my second visit I was almost sure she was a different dog! She was laid down on the floor in the living room relaxed. Meg's owners have done a wonderful job on her and her behaviour is much improved. I will be continuing to support Meg and her family with any problems they have with her.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs T
Hull

22nd May 2012

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have really enjoyed having Jen here today. Jen showed me great dog training techniques and I am really happy to know Jen is only a phone call away. I will dfinitely be following her advice and I am positive I will overcome any problems I have with my dog.


J.J.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

21st May 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jo discussed our issues and provided training which has been simple to follow and instantly effective. This has made the lives of us and our dog happier and much more manageable. I would highly recommend the services provided by Jo.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This German Shepherd listened to his owners when he felt like it and as he was such a big dog he used his size to get away with many things. As soon as he realised that his behaviour wouldn't be tolerated he learned very rapidly and has now become an obedient dog that is a delight to be around.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


DG
Grays Essex

20th May 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very happy with my trainer Andy, showed me very useful techniques!


NO
Hackney

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training