Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th November 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Hi Kim

Just wanted you to know that Kipling is a changed dog! He's so well-behaved now, thanks to your help.

Everyone in the household is now familiarised with the routine and commands. He's eating what we eat, and seems to be thoroughly enjoying it.

Really can't thank you enough. Please use this e-mail as a testimonial if appropriate.

With very grateful thanks.


G. S.
Brighton, East Sussex

29th November 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla is always very friendly, enthusiastic and easy to communicate with. Although we still have a way to go, we have noticed a change in Alfie's behaviour in a short space of time. Isla demonstrates a clear understanding of issues we raise, and always puts forward a solution.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MA
Crewe

28th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It’s only a week since Lee’s 1st visit and we were amazed at the difference in Robbie’s behaviour. Generally, he is much calmer & relaxed & much more laid back. His barking frenzies are greatly reduced (not 100% but we’re making progress!!), he jumps up less & his frantic attacks on the garden fence to get at the neighbours dog are much less. Can’t wait for the next session to teach him doggie manners when meeting other dogs. Have to say we were quite sceptical when we read these amazing comments on the Internet saying how wonderful Bark Busters is – now we’re saying it!!!!! Its early days & there’s a long way to go but we’re off to a brilliant start. Thank You Lee.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J & H S
Bagworth

28th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After a good discussion regarding Marloes problems and the best way to deal with them, we ( as a family of 4 adults!) proceeded to putting a plan into action. It was wonderful to find out by the way Marloe responded that he was, as Lee thought, a case of nervousness and very minimal aggression. Since Lee’s visit Marloe has progressed well. We look forward to Lee’s next visit and advice on how to move further with Marloe. Lee is easy to get along with and gives us confidence

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.P
Derby

28th November 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Andy was a fantastic trainer who had an immediate effect on Cassie. We couldn't believe how simple the methods were + how quickly Cassie responded + learnt.


GG
Romford, Essex

27th November 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie put me and my dog at ease from the start.She has just the right mix of friendliness and professionalism to impart trustworthyness and inspire confidence.After this first session I now understand how to correct the errors I have made with training my dog and feel the training she has given me will enable my dog to move forward to a comfortable relationship in the future.Debbie explained clearly without me feeling at fault,how my behaviour has allowed my dog to be how he is and has opened my eyes and made me aware of how to change in a positive manner.I hope when she returns she will be happy with the change in both me and my dog.Thankyou so much Debbie.


SC
FK

25th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The therapist came in, listened to our problems, analysed the situation, corrected the problem

Trainer note from Lee:
Collie with a difference, not barking at the front door but barking at the phone, cirlcing around peoples feet as they tried to leave the room, going to nip at clothes and even bit when people went through the door. The owners put alot of effort into getting the dog under controlled and on the follow up visit there was a marked improvement

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. R. H
Barton - under - Needwood

25th November 2011

I can only say I was gob-smacked at the results. In only a week my Riley has made improvements - I was able to take him for a walk without him yelping and throwing himself about when he so much as senses another dog in the vicinity, something i thought he would never do.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JC
Stoke

24th November 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy's first visit gave great results, we all felt very comfortable with him and cannot believe how much control we have gained over Flo. Gone are the continuos barking abd ranting at almost anything and we are able to control this behaviour as soon as it starts. All this after one visit - "Onwards and upwards" Andy, Thankyou.


AM
Romford, Essex

22nd November 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am really impressed with our first session. Sharon addressed the issues easily and Norick responded. When she left we managed to eat our tea with him in the room for the first time since we collected him. I look forward to the progress we will make over the coming months with our first dog and I am certain this will help with the puppy stage of ownership and make him into an obedient dog for future. Thanks Sharon great working with you

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


PA
Buckley, Flintshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training