Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th June 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are so pleased to have found Bark Busters. From the very first we knew straight away things were going to change.

Buster's behaviour has calmed down so much and his walking is beginning to be a delight instead of stressful.

We cannot thank Andy enough. It is also such a relief that Bark Busters will always be there for us.

It is worth every penny.


ST
Lewisham, London

13th June 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very experinced trainer, patient & likeable. I was pleasantly surprised by the results after a few days of trying to be consistent & following the trainers advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.E.
Maidenhead, Berkshire

12th June 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Harvey instantly understood what Tina was communicating to him and we learnt how to achieve this too by becoming pack leaders. With lots of practise, we hope to be able to control Harvey when he is off lead for his safety and our peace of mind. Lots of very interesting diet advice also - such a worthwhile session.

Trainer note from Tina:
Harvey is a stunning looking Borzoi cross, (we think with Border Collie) He's a rescue dog and having been a stray has "hunted" for his food. It was therefore important to ensure that his diet was satisfying both nutritionally and texturally to reduce his need to hunt. We have put all the basics in place and as he responded so well in the first session, long lead work and recall practice will be the next step.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms J M
Crowborough, East Sussex

12th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The advice, techniques and training given made total sense. So far so good. Thank You

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


LP
Holywell, Clwyd

10th June 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I want to thank David for the huge improvement in my dog. I cannot believe and nor can friends that I have managed to train a lurcher to recall to me whatever the temptation to chase but he does.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.S.
Irchester, Northampton

10th June 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Fantastic results even after the first session. Our therapist is both professional and friendly and has been very effective.


A.P.
Blackpool, Lancashire

9th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very friendly and easy instructions to follow. Have been using 'bah' to correct my dog and it is definitely having an effect. I'm keen to see how my dog will progress when we see Sharon again with her dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


CK
Rhyl, Clwyd

9th June 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lorna has made us now feel more comfortable with our problems We feel confident that major progress will be made.


Ms A B
Glasgow

7th June 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

Really useful session, very clear & informative with pratical advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


P.S.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

6th June 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Kim's approach is excellent. She explains the reasons behind the technique along with how to do it. Archie a Boxer was our first dog and headstrong. He now obeys the commands and is a pleasure to take on a walk. Kim has been happy to revisit when required to enforce the training technique. I would thoroughly recommend Kim and Bark Busters to any new dog owner.

Trainer note from Kim:
Lovely Boxer and great owner who from the outset has wanted to get it right! Archie has progressed well - through the cute puppy, testing adolescent and now into a super, well mannered young man!

C.H.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training