Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th April 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting

I can't say enough at the relief we felt following the initial training session and the subsequent telephone follow-ups and home visits. Phillip got to the heart of the issues and we were amazed at the instant results! -Three calm and unstressed dogs at the end of the session. (2 x German Shepherds and 1 x Terrier Cross) The dogs have responded well to all of the training techniques -well beyond our expectations. We both now realise that we should have done this earlier!

Support from Phillip has been excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters to anyone with dog behavioural issues.


Mr P & Mrs T. M
Balham, London, SW12

17th April 2012

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I just thought I would let you know how we are getting on with Dulcie. We took her to my sister's house in the country & let her off the lead. she was fantastic & absolutely loved it & had such a great time. It was lovely to see her running free probably for the first time in her life!

Since then , we have let her off in the park & she has been such a good girl. She has made amazing progress & almost always come back when asked to! In fact she is better than our other dog!

Your tips & techniques are so useful & we use them all the time. Thank you so much for your help.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.B.
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey

16th April 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management

Jo was fantastic, so helpful and explained everything fully. 2 weeks on I have a puppy being good and listening to us. Also he enjoys his training responding every time. Thanks Jo for your time and great knowledge, you have been so helpful.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This puppy is a gorgeous Hungarian Vizla who was very bouncy and seemingly full of confidence, but could throw his owners by being little anxious at times. He had had a lot of sickness and diarrhoea to start with and had needed quite a few vet visits to sort him out. This put back his training, but once his owners got going he blossomed into the most lovely, obedient dog who is a credit to his family.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


TH
Tilbury, Essex

16th April 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very happy with how my dog is improving. Before Kim came to us he was an aggressive dog and used to protect us alot. Now he's brilliant and is listening to us all. He still needs to learn a few things but I'm very happy I came to Bark Busters. Thank you.


L.H.
Lancing, West Sussex

15th April 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management

Jo was very helpful and thorough. By the time she left we already saw a change in Toby.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lovely Yorkshire Terrier puppy came to his owners with Kennel cough and needed a lot of care and attention from the start. He was typical of many puppies who suffer from separation anxiety and needed his owners to make him feel secure and happy in his new home. He has come on in leaps and bounds and his owners have done a fantastic job with their first dog.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


AT
Ilford, Essex

11th April 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Linda works in a professional and friendly way, explaining simply how to address Ozzy's problems. We still have a long way to go, but there is an improvement so far.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Driffield

11th April 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Its been very quiet now,Skye no longer barks at everything that goes past the window. Lorna sorted that from day one. Lorna also identified other problems which I am still trying to adress but with more advice from Lorna I will eventualy get there.


Mrs S.T.
Ayrshire

10th April 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very impressed with the results achieved in a short space of time. Highly recommended with a thorough professional approach.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs W
Harrogate

10th April 2012

We had a really great experience. Kevin was amazing, and really took the time to be very thorough with us, and answer all of our questions as we went along. I have already recommended him to many... the only reason I'm not as satisfied as I could be with my dog's improvement is that I have not invested all of the time needed. There have definitely been many improvements, but I still have a long way to go.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L

9th April 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phillip was fantastic, a lovely person and a GREAT teacher.I would definitely recommend to anyone. Results in less than 5 minutes, what more could you want?

Phillip not only showed us how to train Boris to our desired behaviours, but also educated us about his health / diet etc and provide us with recommendations and excellent contacts. Was muchly appreciated!


Ms S. F
Holland Park, London, W2

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training