Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th November 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very happy with all Janet has done with us. She explained everything clearly and had no problems with us asking lots of questions. Repeat visits have been fantastic as we were able to say what we have been doing and express where we feel we have gone wrong. I have already passed Janet\'s number onto friends as we are confident she can help them too.


F.A.
Garforth

9th November 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Zoe is very confident in her approach to understanding both the owner and pet and puts you at ease as soon as she steps through the door. No detail is missed in understanding both the clients behaviour and what they expect from their pet in the future. The level of information extracted is considerable and no detail is missed. The initial steps following the first session has been very encouraging seeing as our pet has many behavioural problems, mostly generated by the families bad habits to develop and now having to establish basic ground rules. I would without doubt recommend the services of Zoe without hesitation.


S.C
Bedminster Down, Bristol

9th November 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very happy with all Janet has done with us. She explained everyone clearly and had no problems with us asking lots of questions. Repeat visits have been fantastic as we were able to say what we have been doing and express where we feel we have gone wrong. Have already passed Janet's number onto friends as we are that confident she can help them too.


F.A.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

7th November 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Can't believe the improvement especially walking without pulling. Thanks.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


P.A.
Southwell, Nottingham

6th November 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Lynn was very thorough and made everything simple and easy to follow. It all made perfect sense and has already made a difference after the first day, and our dog is extremely stubborn.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.J.
Southgate London

6th November 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very good. I feel positive about the future.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.P.
Underwood, Nottingham

5th November 2011

Very impressed with the 1st session, and looking forward to more so Kwame really can be a relaxed and more calm towards other people. His barking has improved by 89%


Ms. Amy Thompson
Dulwich, London

4th November 2011

So far a great experience. Not 100% there yet, but MUCH better! I'll be calling Phillip tomorrow for an update.


Mrs L. C
Fulham London

2nd November 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

From day one we saw an improvement in Casper - he has kept it up and now we can walk him outside and trust him round the house.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.P.
Stapleford, Nottingham

2nd November 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Janet very helpful and I am amazed at how quickly Oliver responded to her techniques.


G.B.
Brighouse

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training