Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Separation Anxiety

We were extremely happy with the help Lynn gave us and she has enabled us to feel safe and secure about working with our dog Pedro.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs D
Milton Keynes Beds

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was most helpful and explained everything in terms that anyone can understand and not in technical jargon. Georgie responded really well and there was a change almost immediately.

Would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs B.
Hemel Hempstead Herts

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


SM
DE

22nd April 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina was very helpful. Billy responded immediately to the techniques used and was surprisingly obedient!

Trainer note from Tina:
Billy had previously belonged to an owner who had used Bark Busters in Merseyside, but had to rehome him due to personal reasons. As a result Billy remembered very quickly how it all worked. I took his new owners through the whole programme and showed them how to control his barking, aggression and leadwork. He was a star pupil!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs T S
Margate, Kent

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I started my training in October 2010 and my dog has improved greatly. Sharon has been brilliant and she has also helped me with my confidence and made me realise the mistakes I was making with Glyn. I can not thank Sharon and Bark Busters enough.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


VL
Peckforton, Cheshire

20th April 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very enjoyable morning. Spent time explaining puppy management. Taught the whole family not just the dog. We have a new puppy, thank you.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


G.S.
Atherton, Wigan

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training began as soon as Sharon arrived a "bark" made Rufus think and Chester return to his cage and sit quietly. As history was taken we scratched their ears - as normal! This was passive dominance and done no more! By 11am "doorway" training had begun and instead of a dog at the end of a lead, a nice calm controlled exit was made and walking to heel was coming along. Rufus, 2, begun the day as top dog but by 11.30 he had changed for the better and taken his place in our pack. Chester took his turn and soon got the idea. Bark Busters put us in charge of the dogs not the other way round. We have 2 calmer more attentive dogs who no longer try to get through a door before us.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


MM
Wirral, Merseyside

20th April 2011

Craig Steiff dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It was fantastic to have Craig come to the house. He was able to see the problem straight away and gave us all the tools and information needed to make things better. In only two weeks I have already seen a big improvement in our dog \'Harry\'. Very pleased with the service. Thanks.


J.M
Battersea SW11

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


P.T
C.M

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training