Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st August 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Everything that we tried with Linda was explained in detail about why it was done that way and what could be achieved from doing the training that way. She gave us some very important information that we didn't know could affect the dogs, for example their diet and their behaviour. In the first session the bond between the family and the puppies grew stronger and has been as we continue these methods of training. We really like the correcting not punishing that Bark Busters promotes. Really enjoyed the first session with Linda and we are all looking forward to the next one ... even the pups are.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs K
Harrogate

27th August 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Great service provided by Phillip, and wonderful results with both of our dogs. So simple, yet it had seemed so complex to us before we called in the experts.


Ms S. S
Battersea SW8

26th August 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was very 'business-like' and pleasant. Session went well and we stopped when Meg became 'ovewhelmed'. Walking today was a joy - normal lead with training collar. I also feel more confident and have the feeling that the problems will be overcome.


P.G.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

23rd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee showed a true understanding of our dogs behaviour, and was able to show us how to correct it quickly.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Burton upon Trent

23rd August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

We felt we got on with Tina very well indeed. She was straight forward, to the point and gave very clear instructions and most importantly "listened" to us. We like her techniques and the way she works. She clearly knows what she is doing and this makes us feel confident about working with her now and in the future.

Trainer note from Tina:
A wonderful pretty chocolate labrador puppy who was very responsive to the work we did. Her owners had already started training her very effectively, but wanted the support and extra help that I can provide. I am looking forward to seeing her grow into a beautiful, well behaved responsive family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J B
Tonbridge, Kent

23rd August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Everything Lynn said made sense, and to see the real Chester and understand him better, the new rules worked right away, life is better for all of us, including Chester. Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.N.
Bishops Stortford Herts

23rd August 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

We were nervous when taking Harvey out as he was aggressive with other dogs but Neil has given us the techniques and confidence to deal with this problem

More reviews about Neil Price


jf
warrington cheshire

22nd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very happy with the help I am receiving from bark busters. I would recommend them to anyone with any issues with their dog

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Z.D
Derby

19th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent....I didn't think Scottie would respond but he did. This will be invaluable to us and will make our lives easier. Easy to follow instructions - we could see how this will work. Looking forward to helping our dog to be much happier.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.E.
West Bridgford, Nottingham

18th August 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The trainer had good communication skills. I was listened to and given opportunities to ask questions. All questions asked of me were relevant to MY dogs situation and background. Session using flip chart was very informative. Practical tasks were well demonstrated giving me opportunity to practice with my dog not just left a list of to-do's. I was left feeling hopeful of a positive outcome.


Mrs C
Caerphilly

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training