Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th September 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Sharon was very helpful. I have learnt a lot and been given some good advice. Sharon was very good with Amber. I have also learnt that it is not always the dog that needs the training it is also the owner. Thanks Bark Busters

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


JR
Connah's Quay, Flintshire

24th September 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Everything that Andy said was spot on and the dog is now much better behaved after just one session. He taught the dog how to behave and me to be the pack leader. Thank you Andy.


HS
Woolwich

21st September 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training became easier when it was shown to me with Lorna's help and advice. I was also very happy with the change in my dog Dudley due to the proper advice and training


mrs M.H.
Glasgow

20th September 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Phillip Gazzard to anyone who need help with their dog. Phillip have been brilliant. He was able to see the problem straight away and gave me all the information and training needed to sort the problem between me and Bon-Bon. In one session Bon-Bon is a different dog. Using simple, easy to follow technique. I have a massive improvement in Bon-Bon for her behaviour and will definitely continue training her with these methods. Phillip even pick up the call and helped me out for Bon-Bon behaviour on a Sunday, which is the day off for him. I'm very grateful about this. And he come back for the following lesson to double check everything is going good for me and Bon-Bon. Very please with the service. Thanks.


Sindy Wong
Chelsea, London

20th September 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jo was a lovely lady and made the time she was with us very enjoyable. She gave us lots of advice and good tips which we are using to help out 2 puppies easier to handle and train. The older of our 2 dogs is now taking notice of what we say to her and not being such a nuisance when people visit or walk past the house. Because the younger puppy is only 4 months old he will take a bit longer but is already responding well. We may need another visit in the future but at the moment are continuing with the advice Jo gave. I was recommended Jo by my hairdresser and have already recommended her to other friends.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner had already worked hard with her two dogs, but was struggling a little owing to physical disability and 2 fast young dogs scampering around the place. It was helpful that the older of her two dogs alerted her to visitors but she wouldn't stop barking when the visitors came in. She has responded very well to guidance as to what she can and can't do and is a much happier and settled dog as a result. The younger puppy was starting to copy the older dog, but is now learning good behaviour at his own pace.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


JD
Hornchurch, Essex

20th September 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Made progress on first training session with Lucy, just got to keep doing it till she responds well. Oscar is next after the issues with Lucy are under control.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


HT
Great Sutton Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Che

18th September 2012

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

David is absolutely excellent, he has a great way in that he is not only clearly passionate and knowledgeable about dogs, their behaviours and how to train them but is an excellent teacher of humans too.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.F.
Nottingham

14th September 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Lee was great. He explained things really well

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.K
Leicester

12th September 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Jo was amazing and still is! If I have any questions she is more than happy to advise me on the phone! It was so interesting to understand why my dogs are behaving the way they are.... Things are a lot easier now at home although being on my own with two big dogs is difficult! But me and the dogs are a lot happier now we all know our places! I loved the whole experience and want to say thank you so much! X

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner struggled to take her dogs out together as they were competitive with each other and pulled her down the road. One of her dogs was rescued and although they looked to have settled in well together they competed for her attention in the home and refused at times to listen to her. Once she knew exactly why it was happening she took the necessary steps and her dogs responded immediately. She has done a fantastic job with her 2 big and powerful dogs and they are a credit to her patience and persistence in training them.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


NL
Hornchurch, Essex

11th September 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

A very helpful young lady, I feel confident we will be able to train Louie.


A.C.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training