Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th May 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with our first training session. Looking forward to putting everything into practice and learning more.

Trainer note from Tina:
A beautiful young Samoyed, but just turning into an adult dog and pushing the boundaries! I showed his owners how to communicate with him so that he understood quickly giving lots of praise when he responded well. I showed how to get him to focus on lead teaching him how to walk calmly at heel without commands or any harsh use of the lead. He's a gorgeous boy and consistent training will get him to be a joy to have.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms L B
Gillingham, Kent

27th May 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was and still am very impressed with the progress made in the first session alone. Jaggz has had a problem with aggression for years now, and I was very sceptical that any improvement could be made.

The techniques we were taught by Andy have worked extremely well, and although Jaggz still struggles with aggression, after only two sessions the difference is amazing.

I am confident that after a few more sessions Jaggz will be able to interact with other dogs in a friendly and 'normal' manner!

Thank you so much.


CA
Peckham, London

26th May 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After the first session I could see an improvement from my dog. I look forward to our next visit from Sharon.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


BT
Moreton, Wirral

24th May 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am amazed, from the very first meeting with Linda I now have my unruly young dog under control using very simple methods with no aggressive or physical contact.

He is walking to heel and his behaviour is so much calmer. I feel like I've got a new dog. He is wonderful and I can see a great future for us all with Ted.

I am keeping up with all her methods and looking forward to our next meeting where we will be tackling any aggression he has with other dogs.

I am so pleased and relieved I called Bark Busters. I am now the leader and Ted is happy to be one of the pack!

Trainer note from Linda:
I met up with Ted and his owner on 10th June and took along my dog Holly to see his reaction to her. His behaviour is now excellent and he did not challenge her whatsoever so now walks are more of a pleasure for the whole family. Well done Ted.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs B
Doncaster

22nd May 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found training sessions very helpful.

Within a few hours I had a different dog who took to training very well.


DB
Greenwich, London

18th May 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thought Nicki was very good explained everything steo by step which has already been a great success with our dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JK
Merseyside

17th May 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training has been very helpful and has taught us a lot. We thought we knew the basics of dog training, but to see these methods put into place by someone as rigorous and consistent as Phillip really helped put the training techniques into a context. Aggy responded immediately and has shown great improvement in the way she handles other dogs, and the training has greatly reduced her barking at the door etc.


Ms F. D
Camberwell, London

16th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

We were very surprised how quickly Teddy responded to Lee's training. Teddy has been much better and has stopped his barking at the TV and the window. We could not have done this without Lee's help.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.D
Wigston

16th May 2011

Since Kevin has been here Mekenna has improved and will continue to do so. There was a instant change in her behavior and she continues to learn. I am so glad I decided to call on Bark Busters and Kevin is an excellent teacher!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.P.

14th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very easy training methods to understand and put into place

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.T
Coventry

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training