Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st June 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We would have no hesitation in recommending Lorna to anyone. We found her to be friendly, approachable and very capable.

We were very impressed with the techniques used in the training of Teddy and were even more impressed by how quickly he responded . There was a dramatic improvement right from the first session . The whole process was relaxed and enjoyable . Thank you Lorna!


Mrs J W
Ayrshire

20th June 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Jack has responded well to our initial attempts and we feel confident with this programme that both our dogs will do well.

Trainer note from Tina:
Two Boston Terriers and Jack was very determined to get attention! Jumping and nipping me whilst we were talking, which he did with all visitors! Their other dog a female, was very timid so we did some work with them together and separately so as not to stress Jill. On my second visit, I was so happy to see the controls that the owners had put in place, they no longer rushed visitors and quietly waited to be invited over for a fuss. Consisten practice had got results.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms K C
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

20th June 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The fee may seem outrageous initially and stop you from making the call to Bark Busters. It's the best investment you could make if you're serious about resolving dog problems. I wish I'd done it months ago, as I'd got to the point when I was almost in tears trying to get my dogs out of the house for a walk. The day after Lee came to visit somebody I'd only met once before commented how totally different and good the dogs were. You have to follow the instructions your trainer gives you.....If you do you will be pack leader and start to see results from the end of your 1st session

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.T
Burton - on - Trent

19th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Smithy's behaviour is much better since the work you did. So a big thanks for that. It is much appreciated

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs R
Watford Hertfordshire

18th June 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

We are very happy following our visit from Lee and are confident that the techniques he taught us are going to work. We felt he listened to and addressed all of our issues/concerns and we look forward to seeing very positive results with our mischievous Beagle, Ozzie. Thank You very much

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.J
Oakham

18th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lynn was excellent and our two terriers immediately responded to her training.We have had two visits from her the second time she brought her own dog as our two have a habit of barking at other dogs when out for a walk.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.W.
Harlow Essex

17th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

The service offered was excellent with Lynn turning up bang on time for the appointment. We noticed a difference in Charlies behaviour within 24 hours. We would not hesitate to recommend your services to friends.

Thank you Lynn the follow up call after 7 days

You have made our lives a little calmer and easier.

Thank you!!

Trainer note from Lynn:
This was a delightful session I did for Westie rescue

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


H.M.
New Bradwell Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire

17th June 2012

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management

Estelle was very helpful and explained our puppy's behaviour to us really well. She gave us various techniques to train him which we could see working on our very first session. Highly recommended

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


JC
New Tupton, Chesterfield

14th June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed with Lynns knowledge and understanding of dogs. She made sure we understood the dogs view of the world and our family, and it became clear how much our behaviour and habits are shaping our dog. She has already given us a fantastic range of training tasks to do and I look forward to improving my skills and understanding too!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.A.
St Albans Hertfordshire

12th June 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

As usual Kim was very understanding and helpful.

Training going well.

Diet change has worked wonders.


A.W.
Peacehaven, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training