Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th December 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

We are both very pleased with all the advice and information Nicki has provided over the first couple of sessions, and have already seen a big improvement in Buddy our rescue dog. She has given us confidence and belief that with patience and using the methods she has shown us we will end up with a well adjusted dog and are very happy and very grateful owners. Thanks Nicki

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JC
Merseyside

7th December 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

We have had rescue dogs for forty years and they all had problems, but this dog has a few. We have changed his diet and are resting him a different times of the day. It seems to be working, but I find it hard to change my ways after having so many dogs. It is early days, but I feel Tina will be able to train us to sort the problems.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young nervous GSD who has had several homes due to his behaviour. He is a dog that needs loving, calm consistent leadership to understand that he must accept visitors to the home and not charge off to get to other dogs. Like a lot of GSD\\\'s they take their natural guarding instinct to seriously, which can lead to rehoming or worse. This boys owners are now making good progress with him and he is basically a sweet natured boy, but very unsure of some situation. Patience and calm work will help him to be more confident.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs R M
Woldingham, Surrey

5th December 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We found Lynn to be very knowledgeable and informative.She highlighted some issues that we were not aware were issues but realised how problematic they could become. We did not feel rushed and we were reassured that we can be trained.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


D. B.
Stevenage Herts

4th December 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Everything explained clearly as to where I'm going wrong with my dog's training. Pepe's behaviour is much improved by following Nicki's advice. I didn't realise my dog had me so well trained.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


BD
Merseyside

3rd December 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very hopeful as to see an improvement in both my dogs general behaviour with the help of Debbie.She's given me great techniques to improvement and that my dogs were already responsive to.I look forward to working with her again soon and would definately recommend her to my friends and family.


SN
EH

3rd December 2011

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

We were very impressed by Bark Busters Techniques that we found easy to follow and to which the dogs responded very well. Also the advice on food for the dogs. They are both well behaved family pets now. We would whole heartedly recommend Jo and Bark Busters to anyone who wishes a happy pet dog. Many thanks from all of us.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
These were two German Shepherd cross boy and girl litter mates who are living with a large, loving, extended family. Five adults had to work together to sort out their competitive and boisterous dogs and have done a fantastic job. They made it fun for the dogs and for themselves.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


Mc Family
Romford, Essex

1st December 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Myself and my 11 year old daughter, and most importantly our puppy Bonnie, all bonded with Phillip immediately. Phillip is extremely professional & explained everything excellently so we could understand. We are getting there!


Mrs. F. G
Cheam, Sutton, Surrey

1st December 2011

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic! It's like having a new dog. Techniques are easy to follow and results seen instantly.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
A beautiful German Shepherd who's family have worked hard together to get her to walk properly and to come back to them. It started with her refusing to walk anywhere apart from where she wanted to go and refusing to come in from the garden. She has steadily become more and more confident outdoors and much more obedient. A true credit to her owners.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


LC
Ilford, Essex

30th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee is a very good and professional trainer. I am looking forward to continue working with Lee to resolve Sonny's issues.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.J
Swadlincote

29th November 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Hi Kim

Just wanted you to know that Kipling is a changed dog! He's so well-behaved now, thanks to your help.

Everyone in the household is now familiarised with the routine and commands. He's eating what we eat, and seems to be thoroughly enjoying it.

Really can't thank you enough. Please use this e-mail as a testimonial if appropriate.

With very grateful thanks.


G. S.
Brighton, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training