Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th August 2012

Craig Steiff dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We just can't thank Craig from Barkbusters enough! His amazing training techniques and calm but authorative nature, turned our distressed and confused puppy into a happy carefree puppy!

Not only has Craig changed Sooty's life, now he knows the boundaries, but also ours. My husband and I were arguing constantly about how to train him. Craig gave us all tips and confidence and now we're so much happier.

If you are looking for logical and practical ways to train your dog (and your husband) Then Barkbusters / Craig are amazing.


LC
Battersea SW11

18th August 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Lynn's visit gave us increased confidence in dealing with our new puppy. I feel that we now have the tools to ensure that we will have a well behaved, happy adult dog. The knowledge that we have support should any future problems arise is very reassuring.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T.B.
Pinner Middlesex

18th August 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very pleased with training. It had an immediate effect, and I am confident I can continue it.


R.H.
Harrogate, North Yorkshire

17th August 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

The service we received was excellent, it has made a massive difference in our lives. We still have a long way to go but we are moving in the right direction. Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


G.B.
Dunstable Bedfordshire

17th August 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Jackson came to us aged 2.5yrs with severe recall problems. After about a year we had to enlist the help of Bark Busters or give him up. Now after about 8 months of training every day he's a changed dog and is now a pleasure to take for walks. It was a long hard and tiring process but I'm glad I persevered.

Trainer note from Sharon:
Jackson is proof that with some patience, consistency and a dedicated owner, change can occur.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


SO
Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside

16th August 2012

Steve Smithson dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent service. Steve is very caring and professional. Our 'Sheba' responded very well to him but, as she is a young German Shepherd, it takes time and patience. Thanks Steve.


B. E.
Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire

15th August 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Holly is a very nervous dog but because of the way we were mistakenly treating her(like a human child orphan)we were making matters worse, with Holly trying to take on the role as 'leader of the pack' All the nervousness and stress of this was coming out in increasing aggression. Lynn immediately recognized the problem was us and what we were rather mistakenly causing with Holly. As soon as we started on Lynn's recommended training both for us and Holly, things began to improve. Lynn has already made a return visit to give us the further support she felt we needed. We still have a long way to go with Holly and now know how to do it, thanks to Lynn. Don't know where we would be without her.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs P
Greenfield Bedfordshire

14th August 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I can't thank Phillip enough for the help and support he has given me and my Staffy Alfie. Alfie had several issues including pulling on the lead, jumping up at anyone and everyone! Bolting out the door to greet whoever was on the otherside knocking me flying in the process. Alfie is also quite a nervous dog but felt the need to protect me from everything from the ironing board to other dogs! However since I engaged the services of Bark Busters and Phillip, Alfie is a transformed dog. I'm glad I opted for the Gold service as I have called upon Phillip several times over the past 2 years to assist with Alfie and he is always there to offer support and training guidance. Laura, South London Aug 2012


Mrs. L.W
Micham, Surrey

14th August 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I found the training techniques very useful and easy to follow and it is beginning to work which I am pleased about. I am very grateful for Kim's advice and help.


M.L.
Newhaven, East Sussex

11th August 2012

So far very good results. Chester is much calmer and more submissive in the house. he no longer barks at the door, and calmly waits for me to open it. can't wait to continue our training with Phillip and establish more control outside and off the lead.


Mrs K. T
Fulham, London, SW5

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training