Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th March 2012

We are extremely happy with the performance and improvement of our dog, Kerym. She now comes on command, eats her food on command, and will stop barking on command. My husband has even improved! She still pulls when she sees other dogs (which we are working on) but the Halti helps with this. Thank you, again, Kevin!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.N.

3rd March 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Unbelievable change in our dogs behaviour. Virtually instant results. We couldn't believe how well this worked and how much more confident we have become in handling our dogs behaviour.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This couple are very experienced dog owners and devoted much time and attention to training their German Shepherd. Unfortunately the training class they attended did not assess their dogs personality correctly and the training regime undermined both the dogs and owners confidence. They now have a big bouncy, confident and happy dog who is happy to co-operate with his loving owners.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


TP
Chelmsford

27th February 2012

What a great experience! It is like night and day! It solved our biggest problem... the biting! We have alot to do, and it will take work, but the change happened, and it was amazing... completly different dog. Kevin is awesome! Great guy, great personality, would highly recommend him and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.T.

24th February 2012

Kevin is EXCELLENT! He adapts his material and delivery to the circumstances and people seamlessly. He is professional, courteous, empathetic, and a generally nice guy. I would highly recommend him and Bark Busters!!

THANK YOU!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


K.R.

21st February 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Andy put me at my ease immediately. He observed Lassie, and then gave us the advice and tools to continue with after he had gone.

From the first night there was a big difference with Lassie (and ouselves), and it is getting better each day. He gave advice about Lassie's diet, which to now I have not changed as I am nervous about doing so. We are working on Lassie's scsvenging, but her trying to control the situation has improved, and we look forward to seeing Andy again. We would highly recomend Bark Busters to anyone having issues with their pets. They are fabulous.

Trainer note from Andy:
Lassie's diet has now been changed, so the scavenging is now really a thing of the past - it's amazing the difference the right food makes.

JH
Bromley

19th February 2012

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The teaching was very clear & understandable. Understanding why our dog was behaving as she did was very insightful & made the training tecniques clear.

We noticed a significant difference in her behaviour very quickly-although we are still working on it!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.B.
Wimbledon, London

19th February 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phillip's instructions were extremely clear and interesting. badger has responded very well to the initial and we are looking forward to continuing with such impressive progress as we see Phillip for our follow-up sessions.


Mrs N. P
Kensington, London

19th February 2012

Kevin was great for us and our dog. Our next door neighbour was also very impressed with the training. The information that we were provided has been very beneficial. Day 2 and we can see improvements already.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.H.

18th February 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Only had one session, but have hopes the problem will be resolved. A marked improvement with our relationship already.


ES
Sidcup

18th February 2012

After 2 years of pulling and bullying to play Isla spent 3 hours with us and changed our way of thinking and the way Maisie walked and behaved. It is now a pleasure to walk her with our other dog. We now feel like a complete pack. Thanks Isla for all you have done.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AJ
Market Drayton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training