Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th November 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Puppy Management

Thought information was very good.


KC
FK

15th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Lee was quick to understand our & our puppies needs/problems. He explained everything clearly backed up by researched explanations. Changing Leo’s food was the best thing we could have done for him. We feel comfortable working with Lee & feel we are in “expert” hands.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C & B R
Leicester

15th November 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Eddie and Bella benefited from the training so far.

They still have a way to go but have made significant progress so far.


HKH
EH

14th November 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

After one visit, very happy.


RB
Chingford

14th November 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Money well spent! We could not believe the difference after only 3 hours, he was like a new dog! People joked and said we had swapped him. As if!!!I have kept up the practice and he is doing very well, I am very proud of him and me, it's just great. Everything explained and discussed and I cannot thank Tina enough - we have our baby boy back. Fantastic - thank you so much.

Trainer note from Tina:
This boy is a nervous Border Collie and due to family circumstances, there were a number of people visiting every day. He had bitten several visitors and during the first part of my visit was in another room and did not stop barking for about an hour. After explaining how I would work with the family, we started to show him how some of his behaviours were unwanted and being a Border Collie he understood almost immediately and seemed very happy to to give up the charging, protecting, barking and biting. A fantastic quick result, not always as fast, but the owner was so committed to getting him sorted.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S S
Westerham, Kent

14th November 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the session with Lorna very informative. She worked out quickly what issues needed to be tackled and was very positive about managing to change some of Josie's challenging behaviour over time.

I found Lorna to be very approachable and reasuring - and Josie liked her too!


Mrs M S
Glasgow

14th November 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

After just 3 days the jumping up and recall has greatly improved.My puppy returned when called, as she was about to jump up at a leaflet deliverer.Also obeys when warned not to jump up at people in the house.A friend has remarked on the amazing difference she has never before been able to stop the jumping up. Overall the puppy seems much calmer

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.F.
Rickmansworth Herts

11th November 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kim's help kept us focused on what we needed to do - clarifying the points we needed to learn & reminding us when we slipped - passive dominance is now part of our everyday language.


T & D B
Hove, East Sussex

9th November 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I am impressed with the way both training sessions were conducted.We have seen a very good improvement in both dogs. We are very pleased with Lynn's training

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs L.
Harlow Essex

9th November 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina really understood the problems I was having and was very empathetic to our recent circumstances. She explained what I had been doing wrong and how to correct it without making me feel stupid. She was kind and clear. Tina has helped me to feel that I can get back in control without forfeiting all the love and cuddles I share with my girls. Tina gave me comprehensive advise and guidance on their diet as well which was very helpful.

Trainer note from Tina:
Two sibling Border Terriers were potentially causing a nuisance barking, but their owner realised that more importantly, they were feeling very anxious following a house move. I showed her how to give the girls more confidence so that they could be left without worry of having to bark at every noise they heard.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs A T
Charing, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training