Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th June 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I want to thank David for the huge improvement in my dog. I cannot believe and nor can friends that I have managed to train a lurcher to recall to me whatever the temptation to chase but he does.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.S.
Irchester, Northampton

10th June 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Fantastic results even after the first session. Our therapist is both professional and friendly and has been very effective.


A.P.
Blackpool, Lancashire

9th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very friendly and easy instructions to follow. Have been using 'bah' to correct my dog and it is definitely having an effect. I'm keen to see how my dog will progress when we see Sharon again with her dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


CK
Rhyl, Clwyd

9th June 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lorna has made us now feel more comfortable with our problems We feel confident that major progress will be made.


Ms A B
Glasgow

7th June 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

Really useful session, very clear & informative with pratical advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


P.S.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

6th June 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Kim's approach is excellent. She explains the reasons behind the technique along with how to do it. Archie a Boxer was our first dog and headstrong. He now obeys the commands and is a pleasure to take on a walk. Kim has been happy to revisit when required to enforce the training technique. I would thoroughly recommend Kim and Bark Busters to any new dog owner.

Trainer note from Kim:
Lovely Boxer and great owner who from the outset has wanted to get it right! Archie has progressed well - through the cute puppy, testing adolescent and now into a super, well mannered young man!

C.H.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

6th June 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Mimi had behavioural problems and thought she was the boss. Zoe watched, observed how she was with us and in the home and within the 3 hours meeting, Mimi was put in her place and we were the boss. Being shown techniques is completely different to reading "how to train your dog" and very quickly we are back in control. Very impressed with Zoe and Bark Busters.

"We can now have a second cup of tea in the mornings with a quiet dog instead of the panic and can't wait to get out of the home" Thank you Zoe.


Mr & Mrs G
Henleaze, Bristol

5th June 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Pleased with the first visit still needs some more work on the lead but already great improvement.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


FS
Merseyside

2nd June 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased with the service we have received so far. Lee is very calming and reassuring. Lee is very knowledgable and has not made us feel "bad" about what we had done before his visits. He has been a tremendous help.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.E
Coalville

1st June 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are very impressed with the quality and standard of training. Phillip made an immediate impact on both me, my husband and Woody our dog. We all worked with him and at the end of our session there was a very noticeable change in all our behaviour. From stressed and unhappy to calm and in control. We are all still learning and I am secure in knowing that Phillip will support us through our journey.


Mrs W. J
Battersea, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training