Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We are working towards resolving the problems we have with Kia. We have only had one session so far but the results were good.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs A
Bishops Stortford Herts

17th March 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was at a loss with how to change my dogs behaviour. He was aggressive to all dogs & had a attacked a couple. After it happening the second time I decided to take action as I didn't want to re-home him. I sent a message through the Bark Busters website & had a phone call back the next day.

The advice & tools I have been given is worth every penny. I am amazed at how my dog has changed. We are now able to enjoy having him as a part of the family, rather than worry about his behaviour.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.J.
Farnham, Surrey

16th March 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Training is going well and has successfully overcome several of Hollys issues. Holly has improved around strangers and no longer is insecure around men.

More reviews about Neil Price


LRH
Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside

16th March 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Tina spent 4 hours with us and took time explaining why our dogs were behaving badly. Eash exercise that she showed us started working almost immediately. By the time she left the dogs were exhausted and so were we! It has been 2 days since our initial training and both dogs have responded very well. We now have a quiet calm house where we are the pack leaders and not the dogs!

Trainer note from Tina:
Two dogs, one a Sheltie the other a Bassett hound. The Bassett was showing food and bed aggression, eating poo and being aggressive to small dogs. He sadly has beein in pain all his life due to arthritis, and some of his aggression was due to a fear of being hurt. We worked on teaching them both to leave dropped food, reviewed the position of his bed so that he could rest in a more quiet place and not be disturbed and started leadwork exercises to teach them to walk calmly. More work to be done, but well on the way to having two happy dogs and a happy family.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms N McC
Broadstairs, Kent

16th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the meeting and how well Jake responded. I am looking forward to training him.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.W.
Denham Uxbridge

16th March 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent. That one magic word and Max is coming on great.


R.H.
Dinnington, Sheffield

15th March 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We could not believe how easily our problem was overcome. The difference in Buttons in only one week was amazing. Neil explained very clearly. The great thing is we know we have support from Bark Busters. Superb, would highly recommend!

More reviews about Neil Price


PF
Warrington, Cheshire

13th March 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management

Trainer obviously knew what he was doing. He was friendly and easy to talk to and explained everything in a very simple way.


AV
Woolwich

12th March 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I was at my wit's end, my dogs were fast becoming a frustration and a burden. phillip has changed all that in the space of a few hours. Simple, sensible training explained in a very clear way. I am immensely grateful! vast improvement instantly.


Mrs. A. F-H
West Kensington, London

9th March 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

First session clearly made an impact. I look forward to further sessions to establish the training into our everyday activities.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young chocolate Labrador who was extremely boisterous in an over friendly way. I showed his owner how to get his focus and to work on keeping his interest, with daily training and lots of praise this dog will become a lovely family pet.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr K D
Sevenoaks, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training