Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th November 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Lynn was very thorough and made everything simple and easy to follow. It all made perfect sense and has already made a difference after the first day, and our dog is extremely stubborn.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.J.
Southgate London

6th November 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very good. I feel positive about the future.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.P.
Underwood, Nottingham

5th November 2011

Very impressed with the 1st session, and looking forward to more so Kwame really can be a relaxed and more calm towards other people. His barking has improved by 89%


Ms. Amy Thompson
Dulwich, London

4th November 2011

So far a great experience. Not 100% there yet, but MUCH better! I'll be calling Phillip tomorrow for an update.


Mrs L. C
Fulham London

2nd November 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

From day one we saw an improvement in Casper - he has kept it up and now we can walk him outside and trust him round the house.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.P.
Stapleford, Nottingham

2nd November 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Janet very helpful and I am amazed at how quickly Oliver responded to her techniques.


G.B.
Brighouse

1st November 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are simple and easy to follow and the dog understands it very quickly. Everything was explained in a way I understood and the reasons for why your dog was showing the behaviour were good.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


CW
Greenfield, Flintshire

1st November 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

The initial problems are being resolved and work is on going and likely to be so for a few months with both dogs. Sharon is helpful and constructive and we feel confident that the problems will be resolved and we will have two well balanced dogs.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


CG
Chester

1st November 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Jacquie was very patient & understanding of our problem, never made us feel inadequate, listened to our troubles & found solutions. If first one didn't work she found us something else to try. Although Norman was only a puppy, he was very dominant & difficult. It took awhile but we got there in the end & he is a different dog, not perfect but well on the way!

I definately could not have done it without Jacquie & would recommend her without hesitation. She saved our sanity & Norman's life.

Trainer note from Jacquie:
A lovely Bassett but only 5 months when I first visited Norman. He is always going to be work in progress, needing rules & boundaries. The vet had indicated that he would need some very expensive scans to find out what was happening, however what he needed was consistency, training & some extra nutrition.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.S.
Twickenham, Middx

30th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Only been one & half weeks and seen better dogs, still a little barking but much better dogs at the door. I’m disabled and can’t react fast but getting there

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H
Loughborough

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training