Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Have been doing the training for 3 weeks and its been very helpful at solving the issues we have been having with our two german shepherds and making life with the dogs a lot more pleasent.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.C.
Nottingham

30th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Andy knew his job. He made us feel at ease straightaway. He showed us a very easy technique that had an effect straight away on our dog. We would recommend him to our friends and neighbours.


LH
Beckenham, Kent

29th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Thoroughly enjoyed the session and feel that the problems will be resolved with help from David

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.L.
Sherwood, Nottingham

28th July 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very impressed with what Lee has taught us already after one session

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.M
Solihull

27th July 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting

Following discussion with Zoe, we noticed immediate improvement with Suki. The training methods Zoe suggested were easy to follow and use. Zoe was relaxed in her approach and was easy to discuss our concerns with. Whilst we realise we have to carry on with our instructions, we now have the confidence to do so and are far more relaxed with Suki and can enjoy her more.


S.B.
Whitchurch, Cardiff

26th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We all found the initial training fantastic, it was training we could use from the outset and we have seen results right from the start

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.M.
Barnet Herts

25th July 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

I cannot believe the change in our dog within the first day. Nicki has changed our life I feel like we are in control not our dog Max. I am so grateful for her help.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CM
Merseyside

25th July 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Lorna really listened to what our issues were,and identified other things which we were unwittingly doing which were contributing to the problem. After one session the controlling at the door dramatically reduced and after using the techniques on practice sessions as instructed it was stopped within a week. We are very happy and looking forward to addressing the other concerns with great optimism


Mrs E. B
Glasgow

25th July 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was very happy with the therapist and would recommend her to other friends if needed

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


SC
Moreton, Wirral

25th July 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

It was great to learn from Zoe what and why Monty was doing certain things and why he has been reacting the way he has. After only 4 days of implementing Zoe's suggestions Monty is definitely much happier and calmer, although I do miss his "body wag" that he's sometimes too tired to give me after a long day at work. Monty and us are so very grateful to Zoe for her help, thank you.


Miss S.E
Porthcawl, Mid Glamorgan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training