Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We couldn't believe the immediate impact the training had on Bea. Within the 3 hours Lynn was round Bea had calmed down substantially. Having full support from Lynn as and when required is very reassuring and we will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to other dog owners.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.M.
Ruislip Middlesex

10th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

A lot of information to assimilate - but Lynn Re-explained some things - training is working!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs C.
Edgeware

10th July 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We found the meeting very helpful and find our dogs reponse almost unbelievable, they seem to have quickly understood what we want

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.H
Lapworth

9th July 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Linda introduced me to a completely new type of training for my naughty Giant Schnauzer puppy (8 months), which proved amazing. It is now ten days after Linda first trained Charlie .. and me! It seems she can sort out every problem with a dog and afterwards he seemed like a different dog. However, I am aware that this training will take much work and practise, but being more in control I enjoy practising with him, it is not hard work, it is enjoyable. I found Linda very calm and reassuring and such a lovely person who appears to bring magic into the house. I am now looking forward to the next session. Charlie is much more peaceful now and responds to corrections and because I was letting the dog boss me, I had work to do to change this. I can't believe the difference after Linda's training, Charlie now responds to (most) things I ask him to do. I can't thank Linda enough, my life is so much easier as most of the behaviour problems have improved dramatically. He is a pleasure to take on walks and I can understand him better and our relationship has immensely improved. Of course, there are one or two things that Charlie tests me on, but I am aware now and know how to manage it. My house is now a happy house, with a happy dog and I am certainly much happier. Thank you millions Linda. Bark Busters are marvellous.

Trainer note from Linda:
Charlie is a beautiful young dog and is eager to learn. His owner has spent a lot of time training him in various ways and I love that she has trained him to wipe his beard hair after he has drunk from the water bowl on a towel left for him on a kitchen chair, yes true saw it with my own eyes and when he came over to me his beard was completely dry. So now I have to try and train my Boxer Oliver to do the same!

I did a revisit with Charlie and his owner on 26th July. He has responded so well to the system and his owner is very proud of him. We did some other work with him and he again responded well. At the end of the session when we got home Charlie played the piano for me! Yes, true - he can do his scales.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms E
York

5th July 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

In one session, Niko is a transformed dog. She is responding to the training really well, we could not believe it, how quickly this happened. We still need to train her in the park and I'm very much looking forward to it. Phillip was very knowledgeable and kind, and he has presented us with lots of material to understand dog behaviour and nutrition. It was an excellent session!!! Many thanks!


Ms. C. G
Clapham South, London SW4

5th July 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

In one session, Niko is a transformed dog. She is responding to the training really well, we could not believe it how quick this happened. We still need to train her in the park & I\\\'m very much looking forward to our next session. Phillip was very knowledgeable and kind and he has presented us with lots of material to understand dog behaviour and nutrition. It was an excellent session!!! Many thanks.


Mrs C. G
Clapham Common, London SW4

4th July 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Sharon is a very friendly, easy going person and I took to her instantly, as did my puppy! I learnt a lot in the time she was with me, and realised where I had been going wrong. Pepper, my puppy, is already responding to me in a far more positive way after just one visit from Sharon.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


SH
Pontybodkin, Mold, Flintshire

4th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I looked everywhere for 1-2-1 training and I saw Bark Busters. I was impressed by the reviews and comments other customers had left. I was really worried about what would get said or done but when Lynn arrived I was so happy and impressed with the techniques which Harvey and Honey picked up on really quickly.

Thank you!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.S.
Stevenage Hertfordshire

4th July 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Sharon was very good. She made some suggestions about certain problems which I have used. The pups are better behaved than they were before the visit. Thank you very much

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


JH
Rhyl, Denbighshire

2nd July 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We feel much more at ease with our 2 dogs when out walking with them. The training session was very good

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.M
Rugby

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training