Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th October 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Tina was very good and my dog responded very well.

Trainer note from Tina:
This little dog was a problem to her owner who runs a pub, because he wouldn't let customers with dogs in! I showed her how to communicate with him in a way he understood so that he knew that the pub didn't belong to him afterall! Further sessions may be needed with stooge dogs, just to make sure.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs K T
Canterbury, Kent

17th October 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The difference in Jack my J.R.T. is remarkable and that is after Lorna's first visit. Two weeks have gone by and I have a different dog! He no longer jumps at people when they enter the house,he no longer guards the front window nor do we have incessant barking in the back garden. It is however all about putting in the effort. Follow the advice given and you will see immediate results,but take note this is for good. Stop it and your dog will revert back to his/her old habits


Mrs J S
Cumbernauld

16th October 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

An insightful and positive experience. Would recommend Lynn to anyone.

Be prepared to see a side of your dog you didn't know was there!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


MR & Mrs M.
Edgware London

16th October 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Training my dog not to bark has transformed life for both of us. He is happier & more relaxed now I am "pack leader" & my neighbours appreciate it as well. Phillip's training is logical, clear, and easy to follow. It has motivated me to invest the time to have a well behaved dog.


Mrs P. O'D
Hampstead, London

12th October 2011

Very clear commands and useful information.

Trainer note from Tina:
This session was for Puppy Management to help to make sure the youngster grows into the dog he should be. I showed how to prevent the naughty behaviour like chewing furniture, stealing, mouthing before it started.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D H
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

12th October 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Sharon was very helpful and gave sound easy to follow advice. Marley is responding well to the initial training and I look forward to further sessions and ultimately being able to walk him leisurely with other dogs and off his lead.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


KN
Bromborough, Wirral

11th October 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Steve was excellent, very patient and our dog, Tilly, was changed literally overnight. We thought it was a different dog. Her behaviour continues to improve daily. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve AKA Bark Busters to anyone with a problem dog.


E.T.
Blackpool, Lancashire

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

Really pleased, great service by Lee

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.R
Birmingham

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I contacted Lee after finding him on the Internet, the reviews all seemed excellent and this would suit my sister as its her dog not mine. Lee has been very good to explain at the level appropriate to the person he is dealing with. Lee has helped my sister with general training and has continued to give excellent advice. Very approachable and listens to my sister as she explains the problems and she has a lots of confidence in Lee. Pippa is progressing really well.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.P
Burton-on-Trent

6th October 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

From being a very difficult dog in many ways he is going through an unbelievable transformation. The training program was well explained and already we are progressing with it. I look forward to Skip becoming a pleasant dog to be with.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.S.
St Albans Herts

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training