Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th August 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Tracey was a credit to your company. In 3 hours she has made a huge impression on both myself and Boo.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.H.
Lowton, Wigan

15th August 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Estelle is so patient with Buddy. He's responding brilliantly to her. She explains everything and shows us what she means . Estelle is lovely and we've all learned loads from her experience

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


KB
Blidworth , Mansfield

14th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen David three times now and on each time he has always been very helpful and polite. We are very pleased with the support we have had and our dog is a lot better behaved. He now walks good on lead without pulling me over.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.C.
Spalding

14th August 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

What was explained by Zoe and put into practice by us has already improved their behaviour. She took her time to explain everything and where we were going wrong.

A very good therapist and money well spent.


Mr & Mrs G
Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset

13th August 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I have a little Yorkie whose frequent barking was making my life difficult and stressful and caused a complaint from my neighbours. Phillip from Bark Busters has shown me how to transform his behaviour almost overnight. I now have a dog, who, thanks to our training programme, is relaxed, happy and much quieter. Visitors to our home are amazed at the improvement in all areas of his behaviour. I feel much more confident in my relationship with my dog and am enjoying the company as never before. It's great to know I have the support of Bark Busters for 12 months. The cost of the training programme has been worth every penny.


Mrs A. S
Fulham Palace, London

13th August 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Andy was a great help to me and my family. I have seen results on the first day!There has been a huge improvement and my dog is now a lot calmer at home and on walks. Thank you Andy.


KL
Beckton, London

12th August 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kim's visit saw an immediate change in Molly's behaviour. She showed us how to spot the difference between passive and dominant behavious - which was quite a revelation! It's helped us to understand why Molly behaves in certain ways and how to correct it, which is a huge leap forward for us. Molly is a lovely dog, but being a rescue dog she does have a few "issues" and thanks to Kim we're well on the way to sorting them all out. Just the barking at the next door neighbour to overcome now - but we'll get there! Thanks Kim!


C.H. & R.P.
Hove, East Sussex

12th August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Although common sense, this seemed to have escaped us whilst raising our dog! Love and affection, but got lost on the discipline! After only 3 hours with Tina, our "pride and joy" is now calmer less vocal and a lot less "protective". Still a way to go, but his new temperament is visable to all who know him, not just his family. Only sorry it took us so long!

Trainer note from Tina:
A cute little dog, but had managed to get the whole family under his paw!! He had been growling and attacking the husband when he gave his wife a hug, was barking excessively at the front door and passers by along a foot path next to the house. I showed his owners how to give him what was missing in his life, i.e. structure and how to stop the barking and agression. The owner's mum attended the session, as she often looks after the dog and understood that the work needed to be consistent. She has reported that things are so much better with her too.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs N T
Sevenoaks, Kent

11th August 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent and sympathetic training


Mr J. W
London Bridge SE1

9th August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Very pleased with Lynn- Sammy is like a new very loveable dog - what a relief! Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs B.M.
Greenford Middlesex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training