Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Although we have only seen Kim a couple of times, we are very pleased with Sky's progress so far.


C.R.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

29th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far, so good!


K.W.
Retford, Notts

27th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim was great to work with. Professional, and with a great sense of humour! She made us feel that our dog was not the impossible lost cause we thought he was! We saw an improved behaviour straight away.


M.Y. & C.M.
Brighton, East Sussex

26th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Separation Anxiety Toileting

Enjoyable Session, Good Tips, Honest Approach. Look forward to seeing Timmy improve in the coming months.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs Buckling
Great Amwell Herts

25th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are still in the very early stages of training Bailey (and ourselves) following Lynn's initial visit, however I am confident that with her continued help and support the problems we have been experiencing will soon be a thing of the past.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs C.
Northolt Middlesex

25th October 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I couldnt believe the difference after our first training session. How quiet and well behaved our dogs are!!


T.M
Manchester

24th October 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Our session with Isla was very informative. We learned alot about Tilly\\\'s behaviour as well as the tell tale signs that told us Tilly is a happy dog. Isla taught us techniques to control Tilly\\\'s barking at the gate and those techniques gave immediate results. We are continuing to use them and found the correction to be especially effective. I would thoroughly recommend Isla and Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


GG
Biddulph

23rd October 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We've never had a dog before and so perhaps a 10 year old deaf Jack Russell from a shelter wasn't the ideal choice. We had her for 9 months and tried training her ourselves, but with limited success. In only 2 visits so far, Tina has helped us with so many issues and for an old dog, Toffee has learned really quickly. We can now have visitors over without her jumping on them, she walks on the lead better, is less possissive over toys and anything dropped on the floor and can stay when told to. It's made her calmer and better behaved. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog, good or bad.

Trainer note from Tina:
This young couple were struggling with Toffee, the main worry was that she could not be left without continual barking, so they never had a chance to go out together! She had bitten to "protect" her relationship with the man of the house and didn't like the couple having a hug! Also, she would rush at anything dropped on the floor and bite if she got to the item when trying to recover it. It is not too diffucult to train a deaf dog as dogs mainly communicate by body language, so as long as you can get their attention and keep the movements simple they will learn very quickly what is required. Lots of practice, showing her what is right and what is not acceptable has worked in enabling an old dog to learn new tricks and have a happier life in the "autumn" of her years - possibly for the first time ever.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms M. P.
Bromley, Kent

23rd October 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

We were very happy with the first session and surprised how well the training went with Tilly. In the following four days we saw improvement in her with what we were shown to do in the first session i.e. walking at your side and staying in one oplace when told to. We look forward to more sessions and further her training.


W.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

23rd October 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management

Craig's session was brilliant, he was extremely helpful and clear. His approach is great and we saw immediate improvement in our puppy's behaviour. Craig's attitude made us very comfortable, and we felt he was really listening and addressing our case with a very personal approach. We couldn't believe how effective his techniques were.


C.R
Wandsworth, London SW15

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training