Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd December 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Found David to be very understanding and very good in the way he explained the various training methods. After 2 sessions we have seen a remarkable improvement. No more continuous barking or jumping up and walking well on lead. I would have no hesitation in recommending David and Barkbusters.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


B.L.
Peterborough

22nd December 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The results are amazing even after the first visit.

As time went on we could see it was well worth it.

This is a new dog at least that is what I thought.

Barkbusters therapists and Debbie really do the business with firmness,kindness and and skill.

I would certainly recommend them if you have a dog with problems.

Well done I cant thank you enough.


BFM
FK

19th December 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla was with us for 4 1/4 hours and the results were very good but..the next day when I took her down to the park where we always go daily she was fantastic! Walked to heel, stayed and went to her bed, stayed when instructed even when food was thrown for her. Since then everything has been excellent apart from the box/bed she assumes that we are going out whenever she is put in her bed/box. We will have to work on this!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


TP
Alvechurch

15th December 2010

Amazing, the change in Levi was immediate, this program should be taught to every dog owner. I loved the positive commands that you use when teaching a dog to come, it is so much better than sternly calling them. Great program.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.N.

14th December 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was a lot to take in during a 4 hour session!

The dogs were very tired for the next 2 days, it must be all that excess brain use!

Bark Busters technique certainly works. Within 3 days they are walking to heel and recall is already much improved. Thank you Kim!


H & T. H.
Saltdean, East Sussex

13th December 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything that was explained to us made complete sense and the dietary advice was a real eye-opener!! Bella responded so well and was really eager to please.

Trainer note from Tina:
Bella is a beautiful young Great Dane who is already the size of a small donkey! She appeared to be very submissive so we were careful that the training was at a level that she could cope with, giving her rests as concentration levels are never great in a young dog! She did respond very well, and on my second visit she was a much happier, livelier relaxed girl and is becoming a fantastic family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S P
Maidstone, Kent

11th December 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Training was very calm. Help to build up my confidence and enjoy walking with Zsar

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Hinckley

9th December 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

I would like to recommend Zoe White to anyone in her designated area who has a problem with their dog. I had serious separation anxiety problems with my young Deerhound but after Zoe's first visit when she spent hours with us I began to feel optimistic. I am coming to the end of our contract now but Zoe has helped me to resolve all my dog's issues. I am 100% convinced that without Zoe's expertise I would not have been able to do this and would probably have had to get rid of the dog that I love. Many, many thanks Zoe I owe you so much.


Mr C
Rhydyfelin, Pontypridd

7th December 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The dogs response to the growl was immediate in so far as he came to heel even thou we had never been able to that with him previously.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


DB
Caernarfon, Gwynedd

6th December 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lucy has improved vastly to the techniques Lynn showed us. It is only 2 weeks into her training and the results are amazing. Lynn explained the training to us in a calm relaxed manner I would recommend her to anyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.W.
Milton Keynes Beds

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training