Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th January 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Linda has held one session with us to date and just one week on we are very happy with the difference in Lily and her progress so far. We are looking forward to future sessions and to Lily improving even more.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


R L
Doncaster

30th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Before deciding to call Bark Busters we were at the end of the road with finding ways to treat our dog's behaviour issues (separation anxiety) and Bark Busters proved a real lifeline. Phillip took great time to understand our dog and our home setup before teaching us a new approach on how to deal with the problem. These methods clearly worked within the session and have continued to ever since. It's obvious that Phillip's work goes beyond being just a job, as he displays a real passion and understanding. Plus he's really looked after us to make sure that all the little things are ironed out, and we end up with the dog we always wanted. We would recommend Phillip highly.


Mr D. H
Highgate, London, N6

30th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were really pleased with the advice given and we cant believe the change in Buster so far, and look forward to more progress being made.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs P.
Harlow Essex

28th January 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training session was very good and very impactive on Enzo and Earl. We have noticed a huge difference in them already. It is very good to know that Richard is only a phone call away when we need more advice. The advice to train our dogs is very simple and easy to keep up - I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.


S.D
Mobberley

25th January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Rocky is 11 years old a chihuahua and has been the centre of the family for all those years. He has always barked a lot, especially when children have been present. As we are now expecting our first granchild I realised something has to be done about the persistent barking. Isla called on wednesday by the next day we had results and now one week later, the barking has virtually disappeared, i only wish i had taken this action long ago. Rocky has not been phased by it an if anything seems to have benefited. Excellent result.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JB
Castle Bromwich

24th January 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Initially called Bark Busters feeling worried about our dog’s behaviour and overwhelmed with the training advice received previously from various sources was reassured by the receptionist that we could receive help. The advice given by Lee Hardy was really useful, his explanations were clear and easy to understand and he involved the whole family. Our concerns were listened to. He repeated information for us to help us understand. We saw instant results in our dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.C
Leicester

23rd January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla was fantastic with us all, our dog Marley responded very well to training although he will need lots more. The aggression he had towards my husband has stopped. he now walks alot better on the lead, my arm can remain in its socket. in the three hours Isla was with us she changed Marley for the better. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SF
Blythe Bridge

22nd January 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

We found our first session with Zoe extremely helpful as we were at our wits end.

She left us for 2 weeks to practice dominance, and lead (heel) training. Already we have experienced improvements just after 24 hours. We look forward to more sessions with Zoe.


Mr & Mrs K
Henbury, Bristol..

22nd January 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Richard was very impressive and had Henry obeying his commands within the first 10 minutes he was with us. His explanation about diet was brilliant. We have now changed his diet which has definately improved his digestion. We have had to contact Richard nearly every day because Henry is still very defiant and wont give up his dominance easily. Richard has been very patient and given us further help to address Henry's highly confident personality. It will be a long process but wwe will succeed supported by Richard. I have already passed on some suggestions, especially about diet, to my friends who have dogs.


A.W
Winsford

21st January 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Lee was brilliant he put my mind at ease with Mia's feeding and other issues eg. biting

Trainer note from Lee:
Mia's is a 10-week-old Husky who was eating her food at an alarming speed, which was quite a risk to her. She was also having problems with toileting and the food was causing quite an upset stomach. During my visit I showed how Mia's feeding could be slowed down and the stomach upset is no more.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.K
Solihull

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training