Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th September 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Neil to be very professional, friendly, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. After the first session we did see an immediate improvement. Looking forward to further sessions. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Neil and Bark Busters to other people.

More reviews about Neil Price


LT
Warrington

15th September 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip is very friendly, approachable and likeable, which made it easy to have a frank discussion about Jasper's behaviour. The exercises which Phillip showed us were straight forward and easy to remember. Jasper responded to the exercises well and overall he is a much calmer & receptive dog.


E. H-B
Brixton, London

13th September 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was absolutely brilliant.She explained so many things around Ralf that we didn't know.Many thanks - with continued work I know we will get there

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.P
St Albans Herts

11th September 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lynn was extremely Knowledgeable and informative. She gave us techniques to re-assert our position with our dog. She explained everything really well, pinpointing exactly why our dog was behaving the way he was! She practiced all the techniques with us and got us to try them too. She has given us great hope with Herbie and the confidence to enjoy him again!

We cant wait to get to work! FABULOUS!!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs E
Borehamwood Herts

11th September 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Zoe took the time to explain all the issues with our dog. She was very keen to help us have a more balanced dog. Zoe explained the role we needed to play in understanding our dog and taught us techniques to allow us to help our dog have a more relaxed lifestyle. Zoe is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping families and dogs live happily together. The lessons, explanations she imparted on us from day one have helped us and we have seen a more relaxed and happy dog in our family.


C.L
Emmersons Green, Bristol

10th September 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Phillip was fantastic and has helped me address the difficulties I have been having with Amelie. Amelie is far more relaxed in our home, and I feel much more confident with her & able to take my role as pack leader. I would recommend Phillip & Bark Busters without any hesitation. Thank you for your help, and all the information, support & guidance. I was at my wits end!!

Trainer note from Phillip:
Amelie is a 4 year old female French Bulldog who had been rescued from an unscrupulous breeder who had kept her until the age of 9 months. Amelie had missed her critical socialisation window of opportunity, and had no experience of living in a combined human/canine pack. When Lana first called me Amelie was showing severe signs of aggression to her owner, so much so that she had to wear special protective clothing in order to be in the same room as her dog. Through a process of classical and operant conditioning, we have worked together to re-align the pack into a functional entity, and now Amelie is a calm submissive, unstressed dog and her devoted owner can proudly invite guests in without fear of them being lacerated. Well done Lana and Amelie. A very fulfilling result, for owner dog and behaviourist.

Ms. L. M
West Hampstead, London, NW6

10th September 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We are very happy with technique used + Andy is very pleasant in explaining to us how to go about things + where we need training!

Lexie was not stressed in any way during Andy's visit + she responded very well to commands!

Looking forward to putting it all into practice + to Andy's next visit on 20th Sept.


NF
Romford, Essex

10th September 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle explained clearly why the dog behaved as he did and straight away her methods were noticeable in a positive way

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


PW
Chesterfield

8th September 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Linda is very friendly and gave us good advice which we are trying to implement. It has only been two and a half weeks since her visit and everything is improving greatly.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms J
Beverley

8th September 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very good advice which has helped deal with some of the issues we had with our rescue dog, Sam.

Would not hesitate to recommend to other dog owners.


SM
Woolwich, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training