Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd April 2011

I cant believe Hank made it all the way to Oxford after his first session with Lynn (normally it would be 2 hours drive of screaming Staffie) She made all the rules so simple to understand and everything she taught me was amazingly effective. I still cant believe my dogs behaviour he's a true gentleman and his car fear seems to have vanished.It was worth every penny just for the first session!! Thank you Lynnxxxx

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.W.
Uxbridge Middlesex

2nd April 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Andy explained many different types of food we can give our dogs. Jessie seemed to respond when we were told what to do with walking on the lead and going to the front door. We now have another German Shepherd puppy and will start the training as soon as possible to achieve the same standard of training as Jessie.


MG
Bromley

30th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw instant results from the moment Lynn arrived on the first visit. She clearly demonstrated how to answer the door without the dog taking control, and also how to ask Pepper to leave.

We were left with detailed instructions and date to call Lynn again. After a few weeks of practice Lynn visited again and has given us more exercises to practice.Our dog is already much calmer and we are in control not her!!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.B.
Marsworth Buckinghamshire

29th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lee was amazing in 2 hours we couldn't recognise our dog Tilly. Walking her is now a pleasure and not a nightmare. She seems very satisfied with the diet she is now on. Finishing her meals within minutes of it being given to her

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.S
Ashbourne, Derbyshire

29th March 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Poppy was a nightmare to take for walks - pulling and barking at other dogs and people. On the first visit, Steve had Poppy walking at the side of me. Never thought I would see that!

Trainer note from Steve:
And on the second visit we had Poppy walking next to a dog she had never met before!

J.B.
Morecambe, Lancashire

28th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I chose Bark Busters having considered a number of options on line and in local papers. The whole experience from the initial telephone enquiry to the training session in my home was a pleasure, everyone involved was helpful and Lee managed to read the situation as soon as he arrived leaving me with effective advice with telephone back up if required. The ongoing support option choices are useful and in my case I chose the one most suitable for myself. Based on my experience I would certainly recommend Bark Busters

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.M
Derby

28th March 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Seeing is believing! We thought our dog's bad behaviour was past the point of correction. But within just a few short hours, we noticed a huge improvement. One of our neighbours even stopped by to see the result of the training session and was shocked to be able to knock on our door without a nasty, aggressive bark! I only wish we learned of Bark Busters earlier.


Ms. C. C
Notting Hill, London

28th March 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip has really helped us see the world through Noodle's eyes!! In just 5 days we are witnessing an extraordinary change; she's calmer, walks steadily now, loves her new raw food diet and is already easier to manage. We're looking forward to the recall lesson in a few weeks.


D & S. T
Belsize Park, London

28th March 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Tina has been exceptional. She arrived promptly, listened to our problems, made contact with our dog and then gave us much sound advice. She then had a "hands-on" session. Our dog has improved greatly and this is the result of Tina's experience. We are so grateful for her advice and the way in which she gave it. We have already recommeded her to a friend. I cannot praise bark Busters too highly - it works!!

Trainer note from Tina:
This is a cheeky terrier rehomed from Happy Breed rescue who asked for my help when he started to play up in his new home. Not a dominant dog, but without house rules, he was toileting indoors,was getting a bit nippy and wouldn't come when called.
I showed his new owners how to relate to him so that he understood what was wanted and having seen them a couple more times now, he is well on the way to being a happy not naughty terrier!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs R B
Hastings

28th March 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After seeing Lynn our lives with Oscar has changed dramatically. Within 2 weeks of Lynns first visit Oscar was already listening to our commands.

It is now two months down the line and Oscar has accepted that we are in charge, it is now a pleasure to have Oscar and looking forward to many good years ahead all thanks to Lynn and Bark Busters

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.H.
Luton Beds

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training