Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th March 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Roxy is responding well to the training. I also feel more confident in how to deal with her behaviour. We still have some way to go but we are seeing progress after only 2 weeks

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.A
Derby

12th March 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really pleased with everything - Lee was great and treated Charlie really well while clearly teaching him how to behave. He explained everything weel so we could understand why the training worked and how Charlie interpreted our behaviour - he also made sure we knew how to put the methods in place

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.G
Warwick

9th March 2012

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Jacquie was so easy to talk to & so approachable & understanding. We are now on day 2 of our new approach on how to handle the barking when the door bell goes & going to doors when visitors arrive. There is still some resistance from Elsie which I was expecting whilst Bruno just does as he is asked!

Barking when left alone has greatly improved. Jacquie has empowered me to be more assertive & know how to communicate with my dogs.

My experience of Bark Busters so far, 2nd day, is good to excellent.

Over the following weeks a great improvement, a little barking when left but not every day.

Jacquie has been great!!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.H.
Bordon, Hampshire

7th March 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management

Jo was very kind and happy person. She made me feel comfortable and put me at ease when I had to make various noises to my puppy where I wouldn't normally do it in front of people. I would strongly recommend Jo to ANYONE!

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This was this young couples first puppy. A lovely Basset Hound/Sharpei cross brought from a responsible breeder. They read many books and researched on the internet about training, but found the information confusing and contradictory. They simply wanted the best for their puppy and they had taken their responsibilities very seriously. Their puppy responded very well and with them as owners he will grow up into a lovely dog.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


RV
Grays, Essex

5th March 2012

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Nicki studied Sam and us, Nicki pointed out the things we needed to do in a very good manner.Its more the way we have to change our behaviour more than Sam. She explained everything in a very professional way and was able for us to understand what she meant. Canny collar worked very well for Sam and we would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a dog trainer.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AC
Merseyside

5th March 2012

We are extremely happy with the performance and improvement of our dog, Kerym. She now comes on command, eats her food on command, and will stop barking on command. My husband has even improved! She still pulls when she sees other dogs (which we are working on) but the Halti helps with this. Thank you, again, Kevin!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.N.

3rd March 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Unbelievable change in our dogs behaviour. Virtually instant results. We couldn't believe how well this worked and how much more confident we have become in handling our dogs behaviour.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This couple are very experienced dog owners and devoted much time and attention to training their German Shepherd. Unfortunately the training class they attended did not assess their dogs personality correctly and the training regime undermined both the dogs and owners confidence. They now have a big bouncy, confident and happy dog who is happy to co-operate with his loving owners.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


TP
Chelmsford

27th February 2012

What a great experience! It is like night and day! It solved our biggest problem... the biting! We have alot to do, and it will take work, but the change happened, and it was amazing... completly different dog. Kevin is awesome! Great guy, great personality, would highly recommend him and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.T.

24th February 2012

Kevin is EXCELLENT! He adapts his material and delivery to the circumstances and people seamlessly. He is professional, courteous, empathetic, and a generally nice guy. I would highly recommend him and Bark Busters!!

THANK YOU!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


K.R.

21st February 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found Andy put me at my ease immediately. He observed Lassie, and then gave us the advice and tools to continue with after he had gone.

From the first night there was a big difference with Lassie (and ouselves), and it is getting better each day. He gave advice about Lassie's diet, which to now I have not changed as I am nervous about doing so. We are working on Lassie's scsvenging, but her trying to control the situation has improved, and we look forward to seeing Andy again. We would highly recomend Bark Busters to anyone having issues with their pets. They are fabulous.

Trainer note from Andy:
Lassie's diet has now been changed, so the scavenging is now really a thing of the past - it's amazing the difference the right food makes.

JH
Bromley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training