Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee showed a true understanding of our dogs behaviour, and was able to show us how to correct it quickly.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Burton upon Trent

23rd August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

We felt we got on with Tina very well indeed. She was straight forward, to the point and gave very clear instructions and most importantly "listened" to us. We like her techniques and the way she works. She clearly knows what she is doing and this makes us feel confident about working with her now and in the future.

Trainer note from Tina:
A wonderful pretty chocolate labrador puppy who was very responsive to the work we did. Her owners had already started training her very effectively, but wanted the support and extra help that I can provide. I am looking forward to seeing her grow into a beautiful, well behaved responsive family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J B
Tonbridge, Kent

23rd August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Everything Lynn said made sense, and to see the real Chester and understand him better, the new rules worked right away, life is better for all of us, including Chester. Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.N.
Bishops Stortford Herts

23rd August 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

We were nervous when taking Harvey out as he was aggressive with other dogs but Neil has given us the techniques and confidence to deal with this problem

More reviews about Neil Price


jf
warrington cheshire

22nd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very happy with the help I am receiving from bark busters. I would recommend them to anyone with any issues with their dog

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Z.D
Derby

19th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent....I didn't think Scottie would respond but he did. This will be invaluable to us and will make our lives easier. Easy to follow instructions - we could see how this will work. Looking forward to helping our dog to be much happier.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.E.
West Bridgford, Nottingham

18th August 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The trainer had good communication skills. I was listened to and given opportunities to ask questions. All questions asked of me were relevant to MY dogs situation and background. Session using flip chart was very informative. Practical tasks were well demonstrated giving me opportunity to practice with my dog not just left a list of to-do's. I was left feeling hopeful of a positive outcome.


Mrs C
Caerphilly

18th August 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I feel very confident Debbie is going to help me and my dogs in the first visit.I feel I have more ability to take more control of my dogs,something I never felt I would be able to do and I cant wait for her next visit.


MB
KY

17th August 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very friendly and efficient. Kim spent just over 3 hours with Stan and I and gave a comprehensive assessment of Stan's behaviour. Not only were the techniques fully explained and demonstrated but the theory and effect on the dog was also fully explained. At the end of the first session you could see a change in Stan's behaviour for the better. We are not there yet but I feel we are heading in the right direction.


D.P.
Crawley, West Sussex

16th August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thank you so much for sending Tina, it was the dog equivalent of "Super Nanny"! She was fantastic and explained everything. I am amazed already at how effective our first session was and look forward to a future of well behaved and happy dogs. Bravo for Bark Busters!!

Trainer note from Tina:
Two lovely Golden Retrievers, but one was eating walls, chewing and they were both suffering from separation anxiety, barking and upsetting neighbours! We discussed diet to ensure that they were getting suitable nutrients in case the wall eating was due to a lack in her current food and we did foundations work to establish leadership and then we tackled the specific areas of concern. Very soon the girls were responding straight away to their owners new found confidence.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs LT
Margate, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training