Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st June 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Our dog is quite good outside, walking on or off lead, but his behaviour indoors was becoming intolerable. Tracey put us at our ease immediately and explained in great detail how we were going wrong. The morning passed so quickly and it was amazing how our dog was so responsive to her, without using treats! He still needs a lot of work and we understand that we must persevere with the training methods but he is already very much improved.

And we know Tracey is only a phone call away.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs T
Haigh, Wigan

21st June 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Most impressive - I have already noticed improvement in Nibbler in only 1 day.


PW
Stepney, London

21st June 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Bertie responded very positively to the training techniques. His walking to heel is now amazing after just one session.


S.T.
Ilkley

19th June 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Ollie responded extremely well to the training, it was easy for us to understand and put into practice.

If only we'd met Lynn earlier.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N. P.
Ruislip Manor Middlesex

17th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Thrilled with results of training session. barking outside has stopped, pulling on lead has stopped with the use of canny collar.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


FS
Ellesmere Port, Merseyside

16th June 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Phillip came to us four years ago, when my lively boston terrier was a puppy. He is a lovely guy, easy to work and get along with, and the sessions were fun and interesting. After a couple of follow up visits, I have never had to call him again. Those simple techniques have stayed in place and served us well. Dolly is a joy to live with and care for, beautifully behaved and a testament to Phillip's talent and good work.

Katrina, Streatham


Ms K. T
Furzedown, Tooting, London

15th June 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are so pleased to have found Bark Busters. From the very first we knew straight away things were going to change.

Buster's behaviour has calmed down so much and his walking is beginning to be a delight instead of stressful.

We cannot thank Andy enough. It is also such a relief that Bark Busters will always be there for us.

It is worth every penny.


ST
Lewisham, London

13th June 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very experinced trainer, patient & likeable. I was pleasantly surprised by the results after a few days of trying to be consistent & following the trainers advice.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


M.E.
Maidenhead, Berkshire

12th June 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Harvey instantly understood what Tina was communicating to him and we learnt how to achieve this too by becoming pack leaders. With lots of practise, we hope to be able to control Harvey when he is off lead for his safety and our peace of mind. Lots of very interesting diet advice also - such a worthwhile session.

Trainer note from Tina:
Harvey is a stunning looking Borzoi cross, (we think with Border Collie) He's a rescue dog and having been a stray has "hunted" for his food. It was therefore important to ensure that his diet was satisfying both nutritionally and texturally to reduce his need to hunt. We have put all the basics in place and as he responded so well in the first session, long lead work and recall practice will be the next step.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms J M
Crowborough, East Sussex

12th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The advice, techniques and training given made total sense. So far so good. Thank You

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


LP
Holywell, Clwyd

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training