Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st September 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful first visit, lots of firm instructions and useful tips on where I have not helped with Shona's recal. She is taking more notice of me and less of the rabbits and birds around us.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


V.B
Hollington

1st September 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina made a real difference. Alfie started responding straight away. He is much calmer. I have learnt a lot I am in control of him instead of him being in control of me! I am very pleased with the help Tina has given me. I do enjoy my training sessions which are rewarding when it goes right. Thank you Tina dn Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Tina:
Alfie is a 2yr old Labrador who was being very disrepectful to his owner. Hot a particularly confident dog, but barking and sometimes growling at visitors he had begun to very rough in his "games" jumping up and bruising his owners arms. Was trying to make a game of everything. We worked on front door and visitor control using only voice and body language and at last he started to focus on his owner and worked out what was required. Recall with take some time but he is well on the way to being an enjoyable companion.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs LC
Maidstone, Kent

31st August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very pleased and happy with the training advice given and noticed an improvement with Savi almost straight away, with regards to his behaviour in the house and getting Savi to walk to heel made a big difference.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.S
Atherstone

31st August 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Everything that we tried with Linda was explained in detail about why it was done that way and what could be achieved from doing the training that way. She gave us some very important information that we didn't know could affect the dogs, for example their diet and their behaviour. In the first session the bond between the family and the puppies grew stronger and has been as we continue these methods of training. We really like the correcting not punishing that Bark Busters promotes. Really enjoyed the first session with Linda and we are all looking forward to the next one ... even the pups are.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs K
Harrogate

27th August 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Great service provided by Phillip, and wonderful results with both of our dogs. So simple, yet it had seemed so complex to us before we called in the experts.


Ms S. S
Battersea SW8

26th August 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was very 'business-like' and pleasant. Session went well and we stopped when Meg became 'ovewhelmed'. Walking today was a joy - normal lead with training collar. I also feel more confident and have the feeling that the problems will be overcome.


P.G.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

23rd August 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee showed a true understanding of our dogs behaviour, and was able to show us how to correct it quickly.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Burton upon Trent

23rd August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

We felt we got on with Tina very well indeed. She was straight forward, to the point and gave very clear instructions and most importantly "listened" to us. We like her techniques and the way she works. She clearly knows what she is doing and this makes us feel confident about working with her now and in the future.

Trainer note from Tina:
A wonderful pretty chocolate labrador puppy who was very responsive to the work we did. Her owners had already started training her very effectively, but wanted the support and extra help that I can provide. I am looking forward to seeing her grow into a beautiful, well behaved responsive family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J B
Tonbridge, Kent

23rd August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Everything Lynn said made sense, and to see the real Chester and understand him better, the new rules worked right away, life is better for all of us, including Chester. Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.N.
Bishops Stortford Herts

23rd August 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

We were nervous when taking Harvey out as he was aggressive with other dogs but Neil has given us the techniques and confidence to deal with this problem

More reviews about Neil Price


jf
warrington cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training