Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th December 2010

Amazing, the change in Levi was immediate, this program should be taught to every dog owner. I loved the positive commands that you use when teaching a dog to come, it is so much better than sternly calling them. Great program.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.N.

14th December 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was a lot to take in during a 4 hour session!

The dogs were very tired for the next 2 days, it must be all that excess brain use!

Bark Busters technique certainly works. Within 3 days they are walking to heel and recall is already much improved. Thank you Kim!


H & T. H.
Saltdean, East Sussex

13th December 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything that was explained to us made complete sense and the dietary advice was a real eye-opener!! Bella responded so well and was really eager to please.

Trainer note from Tina:
Bella is a beautiful young Great Dane who is already the size of a small donkey! She appeared to be very submissive so we were careful that the training was at a level that she could cope with, giving her rests as concentration levels are never great in a young dog! She did respond very well, and on my second visit she was a much happier, livelier relaxed girl and is becoming a fantastic family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S P
Maidstone, Kent

11th December 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Training was very calm. Help to build up my confidence and enjoy walking with Zsar

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Hinckley

9th December 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

I would like to recommend Zoe White to anyone in her designated area who has a problem with their dog. I had serious separation anxiety problems with my young Deerhound but after Zoe's first visit when she spent hours with us I began to feel optimistic. I am coming to the end of our contract now but Zoe has helped me to resolve all my dog's issues. I am 100% convinced that without Zoe's expertise I would not have been able to do this and would probably have had to get rid of the dog that I love. Many, many thanks Zoe I owe you so much.


Mr C
Rhydyfelin, Pontypridd

7th December 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The dogs response to the growl was immediate in so far as he came to heel even thou we had never been able to that with him previously.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


DB
Caernarfon, Gwynedd

6th December 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lucy has improved vastly to the techniques Lynn showed us. It is only 2 weeks into her training and the results are amazing. Lynn explained the training to us in a calm relaxed manner I would recommend her to anyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.W.
Milton Keynes Beds

6th December 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was really friendly & helped us straight away. We are looking forward to seeing her again soon!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.T.
Worcester Park, Surrey

4th December 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

When Craig arrived our dogs were straining to get to each other, snarling and barking, and we were literally at the end of our tether. Ten minutes later they were lying at our feet, completely calm. This was one of those: "If you haven't seen it, you wouldn't have believed it" Experiences. It has transformed our dogs and given us back a happy and relaxed household.

I cannot recommend Craig highly enough!


F.McF
Battersea. SW11

28th November 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I contacted Kim as a last resort for Finn after trying multiple dog trainers/techniques that didn't work. He's an excitable little chap to say the least. Amongst his problems he is/was a jumper, a barker and he also has had separation anxiety and boredom issues...not anymore, from the first session with Kim I could see a positive change. We now have a dog that walks to heel, isn't scared/aggressive to other dogs and his anxiety issues are a working progress. Kim is brilliant, I wish I'd found her before all the other "trainers".

Trainer note from Kim:
Finn's owner had tried every possible training technique before we started working together last year. Finn was due to be put to sleep when his owner rescued him and so he is a very special dog.

A lovely dog with very committed owners, who is now able to be left at home on his own too.

S.J.
Brighton, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training