Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Good easy to understand session. All made sense and was clear. Trainer was very focussed

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.A.
Colwick, Nottingham

6th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

David is a credit to Barkbusters. Very polite and easy to talk to. Everything was explained simply and we kept practicing until we felt comfortable. The change is unbelieveable and I cannot thank David enough for all he has done. We are very pleased and grateful.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.B.
Irthlingborough Northampton

6th August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

From the first evening we met Lynn we knew who the pack leaders were and it was not us. Since the first evening with Lynn we saw an immediate change. Now they all listen to us and we are in control. Still a long way to go, but now we have Lynn to help us. She is wonderful and we are very grateful to her

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T & S. F.
Hatfield Herts

3rd August 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The best part is having someone train you. to train them. then returning to watch you work with them, and helping you with things like timing.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L. & S.
St Albans Herts

2nd August 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Bobby has done very well with the training so far he behaves really good as soon as the canny collar goes on, we have done meet and greet with other dogs and he acted calm after giving the command. The improvement in him when we go for a walk is really good. No more pulling or barking. I can not believe the change in my dog after only a couple of weeks.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SM
Stoke on Trent

1st August 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were amazed at the way Nell responded to the "Bah" word during the first session. Sharon was so clear in her explanation and instruction. As well as addressing our main concern which was Nell's aggression towards other dogs, she has also helped us stop Nell rushing to the door, barking excitedly when visitors arrive. Another bonus is that she no longer launches at the television when animals appear on the screen, nor does she bark when outside in the garden if she hears neighbours in their gardens. It is so reassuring to know we are dealing with unacceptable behaviour in the correct way and to know that Sharon is there when we need her.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


EM
Wallasey, Wirral, Merseyside

31st July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Really positive training, I could see a difference straight away. My dogs a lot calmer and happier. I will definitely recommend you and finally I feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


K.S.
Werrington Peterborugh

30th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Have been doing the training for 3 weeks and its been very helpful at solving the issues we have been having with our two german shepherds and making life with the dogs a lot more pleasent.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.C.
Nottingham

30th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Andy knew his job. He made us feel at ease straightaway. He showed us a very easy technique that had an effect straight away on our dog. We would recommend him to our friends and neighbours.


LH
Beckenham, Kent

29th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Thoroughly enjoyed the session and feel that the problems will be resolved with help from David

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.L.
Sherwood, Nottingham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training