Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed. Great improvement on the lead straight away. We learnt a lot; we needed training as much as the dogs!

Trainer note from Tina:
Ozzie is a young Border Collie and really needed direction in his life. I showed his owners how to keep his brain active rather than try to wear him out physically and although more work is needed for his habit of trying to protect his owners from other dogs, he is well on the way to becoming a well contolled and more happy boy.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr S.C.
Tonbridge, Kent

17th February 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The therapist was a lovely lady, she quickly assessed my dog and recognised the problems. She was very patient with me and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Trainer note from Kim:
L.T.'s dog is now a dog to be proud of (and I'm very proud of her owner!).

L.T.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

17th February 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

After an introductory talk by Janet we applied some of the basic training techniques. Although Kelly wasn't quite sure what was happening she instantly began to obey and accept our requests and commands. And the first session using the training collar was a revelation. For the first time since we adopted Kelly (11 weeks ago) from a rescue centre I felt that I was in charge and that Kelly was not taking me for a walk! Looking forward to training Kelly. And for the sceptics, no not "BAH Humbug" but Bark Busters.


D.W.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

16th February 2011

We can now watch T.V. in peace and stroke Bella without her trying to mouth constantly. We can use the broom shovel rake etc without her trying to bite them. She is much calmer and therefore much happier. It has been less than a week since our training session but in that short time things have been transformed and can only get better. I'm chuffed to bits

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.L.
Saffron Walden Essex

15th February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

In the 3 weeks since Tina's first visit, there has been a tremendous improvement in Buster's behaviur.

Trainer note from Tina:
A lovely Staffordshir Bull Terrier, Buster had started to get too boisterous (as only a Staffie can!) and proved difficult to walk and difficult with visitors. I showed his owners how to curb the excited behaviour and how to teach Buster to follow rather than want to be in front on a walk. On my second visit, his owners had gained control and were happy with progress

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J P
Chatham, Kent

13th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazed at the results, using simple techniques. I couldnt recommend Richard / Bark Busters enough to other people who I know are having problems with their dogs behaviour. Alfie is already much more responsive and respectful. I cant thank you enough!


J.Mc
Manchester

12th February 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent Service!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.M. K.
Guildford

10th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training has been excellent. The change in Max has been amazing. Richard has been superb in helping address other minor problems that have arisen along the way. Our expectations have been well and truly exceeded. After using other dog trainers in the past, I can honestly say that Bark Busters methods are the only ones that truly work!


J.P
Middlewich

9th February 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is 2 weeks since David came round. I never expected such dramatic results so quickly and I've felt like a miracle has been worked over our house. Archie has been like a different dog, calm, attentive and genuinely a pleasure to have around.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.M.
Nottingham

9th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I noticed a difference after the initial visit and can see improvements every day

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Holt Heath

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training