Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th May 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

very useful first session with Sharon. We learnt and put into practice the BAH! command which worked quickly. Sharon explained clearly the reason why Mickey was acting certain ways and how to tackle them. His first session with Sharon's dog went well and we feel confident we can progress positively going forward.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


AO
Huxley, Chester

6th May 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were both impressed with the way Steve handled Meg and we are sure, with your help, we will achieve what we thought was impossible - that is to eventually have a calm, obedient, Border Collie who knows she is not the boss!


G.W.
Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria

6th May 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

All processes were explained fully and the method demonstrated with advice given when practised. There is a noticeable difference in both dogs behaviour.


J.N.
Haverigg, Cumbria

5th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have to say I was totally stunned in the difference to Rocco in just the first session! He heeled brilliantly with the technique Lee has shown me and when Rocco got excited at the sight of another dog it took a couple of attempts to correct him but we,I got there! I could groom him without him holding my arm in his mouth again down to the technique!! Really looking forward to out new regime and hope I can show Lee a big improvement in the two weeks I've got! Many Thanks to Bark Busters

More reviews about Lee Hardy


H.P
Burton upon Trent

3rd May 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

My first session with Janet was a great success. She helped me to understand why Rags was acting the way sh did. The session lasted 3 hours during which time she showed me how to help Rags understand that she did not need to protect me. How I should walk with her to prevent pulling on the lead and how to stop her being aggressive to other dogs and people. By the time I had a second session 2 weeks later I was much more confident in how I should handle my dog. We still have some way to go but I know whith Janet's expert help I will have the perfect dog.

Thank you Janet for your help and support.


SF
Leeds, West Yorkshire

2nd May 2011

Although there is still a lot of work to do with Shep we can already see the change in him and he is no longer the scared and protective rescue dog he once was. This was the best thing we have ever invested in and would recommend Lee's services to anyone who had problems. We are now a little family at last

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.M
Oakthorpe, South Derbyshire

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Separation Anxiety

We were extremely happy with the help Lynn gave us and she has enabled us to feel safe and secure about working with our dog Pedro.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs D
Milton Keynes Beds

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was most helpful and explained everything in terms that anyone can understand and not in technical jargon. Georgie responded really well and there was a change almost immediately.

Would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs B.
Hemel Hempstead Herts

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


SM
DE

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training