Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were very pleased with our first session with Lee, Kia's behaviour has definately improved. We certainly have a lot to learn, but we will practice each day and hopefully next time we see Lee, Kia will be better still

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. C.H
Barrow - upon - Soar

15th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

The reason for my dogs behaviour was explained in a way that made total sense thereby making it easy for us to correct.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C. G.
Enfield Middlesex

14th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have to young Cocker Spaniels both from the same litter.I e-mailed my local therapist and was impressed that someone called me the next day. I discussed further my issues with them and set up a meeting with Lynn.

She has reviewed the dogs and set up a plan of action. We need to be trained as well as the dogs- heres to a calmer future. Lynn is great and I'm sure we will have all our issues resolved.

Trainer note from Lynn:
This young pair are responding well to the training and the leadership in the house is moving from the dogs to the family. With consistency the progress will get better and better.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs A and family
Wheathampstead Herts

14th September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

I was happy with the techniques used and Casey is a lot calmer and rests much better. She works well at the front door/visitors, no longer rushing. She is a lot calmer around the baby. I have changed her diet for the better and she no longer frets when I go out. I would recommend Bark Busters if you want to get a much better and happier dog.

Trainer note from Tina:
A lovely white GSD who believed she had to organise the whole household and all humans in it! She was therefore rather anxious if her prime carer left and was paying too much attention to the young toddler. We changed the dynamics by doing simple things showing her how to behave and where to be when the toddler was active, with the owners working in short sessions everyday to show her true consistent leadership.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs C R
Throwley, Kent

13th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Initial training was very good, I have noticed a difference with barking already. Looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms H
Grimsby

13th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Lee trained us as well as Cody. It was also nice to understand a dog's world more

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. L.S
Leicester

11th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Found the website by an easy google search.

Linda, from the first contact, friendly, approachable and full of practical advice.

We have now had three visits, each time, Linda continues to be supportive and we have seen great progress with our two Patterdales.

Linda has given us the tools, skills and confidence to assert ourselves as pack leaders knowing we are doing the right thing.

We would also recommend her to others and have done so.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms L
Whixley, Nr Harrogate

11th September 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Davids advice and help has been fabulous. Everything was explained very well and his training programme was easy to follow. Meg is now very much more relaxed and understands what we expect of her. Her behaviour is vastly improved and life is so much easier now that we have a well trained dog. I think the service from Barkbusters has been excellent.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.C.
Calverton, Nottingham

10th September 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Debbie has shown a great deal of patience with both of us and Monty.From day one we have seen an improvement.Monty is responding without being aware of the fact.Im really happy I contacted Barkbusters.With Debbies help we are turning an aggressive dog into what a labrador is expected to be.


BPS
Fife

10th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Pleased with beginning session as Pebbles responded well to training and showed her naughty side too! Feel I have a long road to travel but have started in a good positive way.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. S.D
Shirley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training