Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After one session with Lynn I feel so much more confident. My Staffie Florence, is now manageable calmer and happier. Although we both need more training and a lot of practice, I feel we are now making good progress, we actually enjoy our walks now. They are relaxed and not a nightmare.Our relationship is greatly improving and Florence is thriving.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.M.
Waltham Abbey Essex

3rd November 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After Kim's visit we noticed an immediate change in our dog with regards her barking and jumping up. We hope to continue the exercise to help with the dog aggression.


L & R P
Burgess Hill

3rd November 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Isla Clarke was very understanding of my needs with Toby she came back (after I failed) tried another technique which I think is paying off.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


HD
Staffordshire

1st November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

2.5 months into the training and Lynn's techniques have enabled us to fully train Baxter through severe aggression towards other dogs when on a lead. Helping us to understand basic dog behaviour and by using simple but effective techniques we are now 'leaders of the pack' and able to read his expressions and body language. We honestly did not think we would ever be able to walk him like a normal dog, but we know even have recall at the park, something we used to dream of!

Amazing everything explained worked perfectly- Thank you x

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


H.M.
Luton Beds

31st October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Expensive but works. Already recommended to owners who I know are having problems.


S.M.
Rotherham, S. Yorks

29th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Although we have only seen Kim a couple of times, we are very pleased with Sky's progress so far.


C.R.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

29th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far, so good!


K.W.
Retford, Notts

27th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim was great to work with. Professional, and with a great sense of humour! She made us feel that our dog was not the impossible lost cause we thought he was! We saw an improved behaviour straight away.


M.Y. & C.M.
Brighton, East Sussex

26th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Separation Anxiety Toileting

Enjoyable Session, Good Tips, Honest Approach. Look forward to seeing Timmy improve in the coming months.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs Buckling
Great Amwell Herts

25th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are still in the very early stages of training Bailey (and ourselves) following Lynn's initial visit, however I am confident that with her continued help and support the problems we have been experiencing will soon be a thing of the past.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs C.
Northolt Middlesex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training