Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th March 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

First session clearly made an impact. I look forward to further sessions to establish the training into our everyday activities.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young chocolate Labrador who was extremely boisterous in an over friendly way. I showed his owner how to get his focus and to work on keeping his interest, with daily training and lots of praise this dog will become a lovely family pet.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr K D
Sevenoaks, Kent

9th March 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Fantastic service! I couldn't believe the difference in Bruce after an hour. Tina is a very nice person and obviously very good at her job. She is a credit to your company.

Trainer note from Tina:
Bruce is a 6/12 old Springer Spaniel who in typical Springer style is intelligent and very lively. He was barking for attention, wouldn't stay in the garden on his own, was stealing food and wouldn't sleep if he thought he was missing something. I showed them how to teach him to walk on a loose lead, change his diet and give him short fun training sessions to keep his focus and allow him to rest properly in his crate to help him relax.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J F
Canterbury, Kent

7th March 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We really enjoyed the first session and Phil was really patient and understood our requirements. Millie showed an immediate improvement in the areas we worked on. We feel much happier knowing that we are going in the right direction and, whilst we are practicing, we look forward to Phil's next visit.


Mrs D. W
Highbury, London

4th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Definite improvement in Rocky’s behaviour. Very impressed!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.H
Derby

4th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We are very pleased with the difference in Pepper from just 1 visit. Lee explained and went through everything with us, putting us at ease. It was a pleasure to meet Lee and we are very encouraged by the results we have seen already!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.H
Coventry

2nd March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

I was very pleased with the information and guidance given by Lee Hardy, its still early days but Winston has responded very well so far

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.T
Derby

2nd March 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent Service to ensure well behaved dog.

Sharon is great at explaining everything, couldn't be better.

Trainer note from Sharon:
A beautiful pup, whose owners just needed the right guidance to ensure that she grew up into a well mannered dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


RC
Denbigh, Clwyd

1st March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I was shocked that within 20 mins Lee had managed to stop my 4 mth old pup from doing things that I had spent hours trying to stop with no success. Lee was fantastic and I would highly recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone. Fantastic!!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.S
Leicester

28th February 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Kim was very thorough in explaining the technique. Some dog trainers and people who think they are make you feel inadequate but Kim explained everything so well.

Have recommended her to a couple of people and would like to say a big thanks for making it more of a pleasure to have a dog


K.E.
Brighton, East Sussex

28th February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

Tina was lovely. Could not believe the training could make so much difference. Also think the raw diet is the only way forward in feeding your dog.

Trainer note from Tina:
A gorgeous young Akita pup, mainly just being a puppy, chasing slippered feet, nipping, jumping up and generally "not listening"! Training a puppy takes time and patience especially with "strong minded" breeds, but consistent work will continue to make sure this young dog grows to be a credit to his owners.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D Dale
Maidstone, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training