Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th August 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip has done a great job, we're very appreciative.


Mr J & Mrs M. C
Clapham Common, London

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl

26th August 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very Clear

Very Useful

Tailored to our needs


S.C.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

23rd August 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

After 2 visits from Tina we are making significant progress with all of Samson's many problem areas. I feel Tina has educated me about dogs. I am a little dyspraxic so some things are quite difficult, but Tina was very patient with me and after the second visit my confidence has started to grow with Samson. Tina has a very kind no-nonsense way about her which I can relate to. I am now spending more time with my dogs and although things are not perfect they are, for me, 100% better.

Trainer note from Tina:
Samson, a young labrador, is a strong dog and was being very wilful with his owners. I helped them to understand that he needed rules and boundaries, rather than unconditional love and that the bond between them would grow once he understood and they could see the true dog coming out.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Miss BL and Mr PJ
Whitstable,Kent

23rd August 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Although I've only had one session, I'm impressed with the way my dog has responded to the training.

The next session is in two weeks and in the meantime Tess will be doing her homework!


K.L.
Sedbergh, Cumbria

23rd August 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David came out to see us and we got an immediate improvement in Sam. A month on and he has kept up his improved behaviour and we are very very pleased. David was very kind and helpful.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


U.B.
Peterborough

22nd August 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

Really pleased with Bark Busters - lots of tips, a lovely lady! Thank you!

Trainer note from Tina:
A gorgeous young female Boxer pup who is VERY confident! She needs to understand that her safety lies with her owner and that she must listen and respond to the owner's decisions and not make her own! She may be quite a challenge as she grows up, but with my support her owner will have a lovely "listening" Boxer in adulthood.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs KG
Tatsfield, Kent

22nd August 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thank you for helping my rescue dog to settle into her new home & giving me the skills I need to make her life & mine rich & fullfilled.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.P.
Slough, Berks

21st August 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thank you to Jen for a excellent first session. The training was clear and we are practicing the techniques shown with our dog. She responded to the training almost immediately. We still have a lot of work to do but we are encouraged by her progress so far. Hopefully we will soon have a dog who follows us as her leader. Thank you!


S+R.T.
Bakewell, Derbyshire

20th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are easy to follow and achievable. We can 'enjoy' our dog now that we have strategies in place to deal with his behaviour and he seems to be a much happier dog! Our therapist is very helpful and approachable, making the whole process enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to my dog-owning friend. "Thank you"!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


GJ
Northop, Clwyd

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training