Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th January 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are currently receiving ongoing training from Debbie.However we have seen a a great difference in aspects of our dogs behaviour. He no longer jumps on the sofa or your knee when you are eating and is begining to walk well on the lead.

I would recommend Barkbusters to anyone who is experiencing issues with their dog young or old. Training for humans


CMS
FK

8th January 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

My husband & I needed some help with a few issues that my dog has.He is a strong willed dog, but Jacquie has shown us how to work with him & get a positive result. The 3 hours that Jacquie spent with us on the first session was very enlightening & because we know our dog everything she said about him made sense!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.W.
Slough, Berks

7th January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very happy with the work Isla did with Tia and would like to carry on for a few more weeks.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JN
Stoke on Trent

7th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Very useful tips on dog psychology. Helps to understand what the dog is thinking. Learn something new even though I have had dogs previously. very approachable trainer.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T.K.
Northwood Middlesex

6th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am amazed the difference in Caesar in such a small amount of time. Phillip's training techniques and dietary advice have made a great difference, not only to Caesar, but also gave me the confidence I needed to be pack leader. I am so pleased that I made the choice in contacting Phillip instead of placing Caesar in another home. I will continue to use the methods shown to me as well as any further advice provided by Phillip. I would highly recommend Phillip to anyone; he's absolutely brilliant and put 100% in achieving the right results after each session. Can't thank you enough Phillip


Ms M. G
Harlesdon, London

4th January 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Information was fantastic. I am thankful for your help

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.N
Coventry

4th January 2011

Overall the experience was very positive. We saw some relatively drastic improvements while Kevin was here and they have persisted. There are still issues we need to work on, but I think the information and exercises Kevin shared with us will help us correct these issues over the next 4-6 weeks.

Kevin was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We also have comfort in knowing that he (or another Bark Busters therapist) will be available to assist as long as we have our dogs.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.A

2nd January 2011

Phillip was fantastic, he did a fabulous job explaining everything with regards "Buddy". Our dog was very responsive and we are looking forward to our next class. I would 100% recommend Bark Busters!!!


Ms N. M
Balham, London SW12

1st January 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Sophie responded extremely well and very quickly to Janet and this has been maintained since Janet's first visit. Following the advice Janet gave us Sophie now realises she isn't the pack leader.


J & P.W.
Rothwell, Leeds, West Yorkshire

30th December 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was brilliant she explained everything so well and wrote a few things out that we need to do.

But we are very happy with BarkBusters and we would highly recommend.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


TG
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training