Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found our session with Lynn very informative and helpful.The techniques she taught us are very easy to follow and we are seeing an improvement already in our two Labs. We are really looking forward to enjoying our dogs in a much calmer peaceful household.

Trainer note from Lynn:
With two big lovely labs and a cute new puppy we needed to get some order in the house. Mr & Mrs V are full of enthusiasm and I am looking forward to seeing great results

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs V
Watford Herts

1st September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We didn't realise that some simple techniques would make such a difference.

Trainer note from Tina:
A cute Jack Russel dog from rescue, he was getting too protective of his owners when out on the lead. Had become difficult to control when he saw other dogs, "screaming" and choking in an attempt to get to them. I assessed why he was behaving like that and then worked in the house to get simple controls in place and then worked outside on lead to show him how he should behave with other dogs. He's well on the way to being a great little companion.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J W
Tonbridge, Kent

1st September 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thank you so much! We already notice a great change in Honey, and hopefully he'll be a more happy dog after all the training we've learnt today. We'll keep practicing all the techniques Craig taught us today, and enjoy Honey's company more thanks to Craig!


Ms E. K. M
Pimlico, London

1st September 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I cant believe we didnt do this sooner. We mis-managed Busters barking and anxious behaviour for years without understanding why he was behaving that way. The stress levels were high for us all! After our detailed consultation with Richard we worked out why Buster behaved this way and worked out how, with some hard work on our part, we would fix it. No harsh methods and stress levels much lower! One week later and the barking has almost stopped completeley. No pulling on the lead. No howling at our toddler's crying. Still work to be done over the next few weeks but a massive improvement already. Worth every single penny and Richard is a superb therapist. Thank you Bark Busters!


S.M
Hazel Grove, Stockport

31st August 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim wasa excellent. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The dogs have responded beyond my expectations already.


A & M C
Hove, East Sussex

30th August 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Toileting

I found the session with Nicki very positive. I was given suggestions for improvement rather than being told what to do. Nicki recognised I was on the right track which affirmed me as an owner and with the hints and tips helped me to build on the work with Maisie and Harriet for a quicker outcome.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


ES
Merseyside

30th August 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity

Excellent....the methods used were very effective... we are enjoying practicing the homework techniques.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


P.G.
Beeston, Nottingham

27th August 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Excellent service! Steve was very patient, easy to understand, polite and full of great advice. He came across very knowledgeable and understanding of our problems. We couldn't have asked for more!!


M.R.
Preston, Lancashire

27th August 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip has done a great job, we're very appreciative.


Mr J & Mrs M. C
Clapham Common, London

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training