Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th October 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

After 2 hours of janet talking and showing me what I needed to do, the next day I was able to walk my dog on a loose lead for the first time in months. My confidence has grown as well as my dogs.


G.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

20th October 2010

Our experience with Bark Busters was positive in every sense of the word. The training was thorough with clear instructions and we have already noticed an improvement in our pet.

Thanks very much, Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.P.

18th October 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased with the advice given by Nicki and the improvements shown during the first session. She provided us with confidence and the knowledge so we can improve our dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


ES
Merseyside

18th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

We noticed a difference in Dexter that night after Kim's visit and has continued over the next few days, he looks like he is understanding us and we are gaining control but making him feel loved and part of our family


D W & G M
Brighton, East Sussex

18th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Bark Busters re-train you with simple commands to control your dog's problems, they are easy and your dog responds to them quickly. The sooner you address your dog's problems the quicker the results. It is the best thing I could have done for my pup, she is more contented, she understands what I want from her and lastly I am in control.


M.R.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

17th October 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

My puppy as hypractive and I was worried that we would never be able to control him. But changing his food and following Nicki's advice we are getting there we still have a long way to go. But thankyou so much for putting us on the right track.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DH
Merseyside

17th October 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

we were really pleased with the results so far this week we have had a bark free week!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AN
Castle Bromwich

15th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Although we have only had Lee Hardy for 4 weeks, the improvement in Jess's behaviour is remarkable

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D,S
Derby

15th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

After only one session Kim had achieved a great deal with Murphy, which was really impressive. I know we still have a long way to go but at last there is light at the end of the tunnel!


M. A.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

15th October 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the way Zoe approached the problems with Lance. I realise it was me who needed training before I could train Lance!!

Zoe was very patient and clear in her advise and Lance responded instinctively. He is now a well behaved dog and his biggest improvement has been with visitors. No more barking and jumping and trying to "possess" visitors property. Everyone is amazed. Thank you so much! Would recommend to everyone.


U.S
Caerphilly

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training