Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th January 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Have written in a recommendation on my own website.

Delighted that Monty does obey commands from the first session - extremely hopeful of future success.

Huge thanks to Janet


P.G.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

18th January 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I quickly realised it was me who needed training not Suzie. She picked it up much faster than I!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs W
Filey, East Yorkshire

18th January 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Techniques used by Bark Busters appear to work immediately, without any distress to the dog.

Our dog was really happy to see Andy again and responded to him straight away.

Would thoroughly recommend to family and friends.


VC
Welling, Kent

17th January 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

5 stars for professionalism and knowledge.

Many thanks for all your help and invaluable insight into the psychology of dogs.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


RJ
Wirral, Merseyside

17th January 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I really like Barkbusters, I'm glad I came across them because their techniques are easy to follow and pick up making life a lot easier. Barkbusters really can help you with any problem your dog may have and they are really nice people.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.M.
St. Neots

17th January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professional way Isla showed. She arrived on time and with all the information required. The techniques she showed me to deal with my dogs problem were very effective and after just a few days I have seen a marked improvement in his general behaviour. It is too soon at the moment to predict how he will respond to the groomer which has been his main problem, but following Isla's recommendation I am hoping that this will be resolved before his next appointment. Overall very impressed with Isla and Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Isla:
I am enjoying working with Billy and now that we have been to the groomers we can see progress, we have a few more appiontments made with the groomer which I will be looking forward to.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DS
Alsager

14th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Neil is very helpful and thorough. He has been available as required and flexible.

Neil gave very good advice and help in training.

More reviews about Neil Price


M B
Warrington, Cheshire

12th January 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Bart is 10 years old and has spent the last 6 years in kennels. he has aggression problems with other dogs. Tracey showed us how to stop him barking at birds/squirrels in the garden and when someone knocks on the door - also how to behave when they come into the house.Then we did close walking and turning and then recall off the lead on the patio. Bart responded well to Tracey as did we! When I rang her for further advise Tracey was most patient and helpful and gave us a lot of hope and confidence.

Trainer note from Tracey:
Apart from Barts aggression to other dogs which is a problem that will be dealt with at a later date, he had several other behavioural issues which required addressing first in order to give the owner more control, not least pulling really badly on the lead.At the end of the session Bart was walking beautifully for both of his owners.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs S.
Bromley Cross, Bolton

10th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We did not expect the results so quickly, expected it to take much longer to solve problems but it has moved forward very fast

More reviews about Neil Price


J J
Widnes

10th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Neil listens to all our concerns and helped us with all our problems with Scooby. Neil has been brilliant especially with Nell's deafness

More reviews about Neil Price


C & B H
Widnes

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training