Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd May 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

My first session with Janet was a great success. She helped me to understand why Rags was acting the way sh did. The session lasted 3 hours during which time she showed me how to help Rags understand that she did not need to protect me. How I should walk with her to prevent pulling on the lead and how to stop her being aggressive to other dogs and people. By the time I had a second session 2 weeks later I was much more confident in how I should handle my dog. We still have some way to go but I know whith Janet's expert help I will have the perfect dog.

Thank you Janet for your help and support.


SF
Leeds, West Yorkshire

2nd May 2011

Although there is still a lot of work to do with Shep we can already see the change in him and he is no longer the scared and protective rescue dog he once was. This was the best thing we have ever invested in and would recommend Lee's services to anyone who had problems. We are now a little family at last

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.M
Oakthorpe, South Derbyshire

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Separation Anxiety

We were extremely happy with the help Lynn gave us and she has enabled us to feel safe and secure about working with our dog Pedro.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs D
Milton Keynes Beds

2nd May 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was most helpful and explained everything in terms that anyone can understand and not in technical jargon. Georgie responded really well and there was a change almost immediately.

Would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs B.
Hemel Hempstead Herts

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


CG
NG

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


SM
DE

22nd April 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina was very helpful. Billy responded immediately to the techniques used and was surprisingly obedient!

Trainer note from Tina:
Billy had previously belonged to an owner who had used Bark Busters in Merseyside, but had to rehome him due to personal reasons. As a result Billy remembered very quickly how it all worked. I took his new owners through the whole programme and showed them how to control his barking, aggression and leadwork. He was a star pupil!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs T S
Margate, Kent

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I started my training in October 2010 and my dog has improved greatly. Sharon has been brilliant and she has also helped me with my confidence and made me realise the mistakes I was making with Glyn. I can not thank Sharon and Bark Busters enough.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


VL
Peckforton, Cheshire

20th April 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very enjoyable morning. Spent time explaining puppy management. Taught the whole family not just the dog. We have a new puppy, thank you.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


G.S.
Atherton, Wigan

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training began as soon as Sharon arrived a "bark" made Rufus think and Chester return to his cage and sit quietly. As history was taken we scratched their ears - as normal! This was passive dominance and done no more! By 11am "doorway" training had begun and instead of a dog at the end of a lead, a nice calm controlled exit was made and walking to heel was coming along. Rufus, 2, begun the day as top dog but by 11.30 he had changed for the better and taken his place in our pack. Chester took his turn and soon got the idea. Bark Busters put us in charge of the dogs not the other way round. We have 2 calmer more attentive dogs who no longer try to get through a door before us.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


MM
Wirral, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training