Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th December 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Thanks for everything..... he really was at last chance saloon now things are looking up and we can see hope for the future.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.G.
Sleaford, Lincolnshire

13th December 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Really pleased with training received so far. Great results in a short time.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs E
York

11th December 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy listened carefully to our issues with Barney. He watched his behaviour and gave us practical suggestions on how to address them, both indoors and by going for a walk with us.


JL
Orpington, Kent

10th December 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

My dog was always a bit unruley but after one incident, he became aggressive with my teenage son. Three weeks after he was completly out of control, he stopped listening to me too. I becme frustrated, upset, I lost my leader status and I thought I'll have to give my dog away. I was always sceptical to dog behaviorist. I thought that a stranger can't manage to come to my house and make big changes. I don't approve of any physical punishment or use of upsetting tools towards my dog. After first meeting with Lee I had my confidence back and I knew things will work out. My dog was actually listening to me and he was doing what he was told to do! I really can't believe it! Its four days later and improvement is massive. I'm so happy and to my surprise my dog is much happier! I can't wait to see Lee again and work on future improvement in my dog behaviour. Lee is worth every penny and million times more. He's a brilliant dog trainer with huge knowledge about a dogs and he really listen to me. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Lee! I'll recommend Lee to everybody I know!!!!!!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.B
Burton -upon -Trent

10th December 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Theo has responded very well to Lee's training and we noticed an immediate improvement. I recommed Bark Busters 100%

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G & J L
Earlswood

8th December 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

We are both very pleased with all the advice and information Nicki has provided over the first couple of sessions, and have already seen a big improvement in Buddy our rescue dog. She has given us confidence and belief that with patience and using the methods she has shown us we will end up with a well adjusted dog and are very happy and very grateful owners. Thanks Nicki

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JC
Merseyside

7th December 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

We have had rescue dogs for forty years and they all had problems, but this dog has a few. We have changed his diet and are resting him a different times of the day. It seems to be working, but I find it hard to change my ways after having so many dogs. It is early days, but I feel Tina will be able to train us to sort the problems.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young nervous GSD who has had several homes due to his behaviour. He is a dog that needs loving, calm consistent leadership to understand that he must accept visitors to the home and not charge off to get to other dogs. Like a lot of GSD\\\'s they take their natural guarding instinct to seriously, which can lead to rehoming or worse. This boys owners are now making good progress with him and he is basically a sweet natured boy, but very unsure of some situation. Patience and calm work will help him to be more confident.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs R M
Woldingham, Surrey

5th December 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We found Lynn to be very knowledgeable and informative.She highlighted some issues that we were not aware were issues but realised how problematic they could become. We did not feel rushed and we were reassured that we can be trained.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


D. B.
Stevenage Herts

4th December 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Everything explained clearly as to where I'm going wrong with my dog's training. Pepe's behaviour is much improved by following Nicki's advice. I didn't realise my dog had me so well trained.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


BD
Merseyside

3rd December 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very hopeful as to see an improvement in both my dogs general behaviour with the help of Debbie.She's given me great techniques to improvement and that my dogs were already responsive to.I look forward to working with her again soon and would definately recommend her to my friends and family.


SN
EH

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training