Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I noticed a difference after the initial visit and can see improvements every day

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Holt Heath

8th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant!! We have a very lively, enthusiastic Beagle who is 9 months old. He has quite literally driven us mad. Richard came and almost immediately I saw the cockyness subside. We have plenty to get on with but it is just great to have the right tools to use, and they work!! Thanks so much


Katie Iles
Timperley

7th February 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Slow progress but dogs are responding to commands. Linda is being very helpful and giving lots of advice.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs F
York

7th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I felt positive that through the training I would/will get my dog to behave in an acceptable & obedient manner!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DD
SOT

3rd February 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Overall a fantastic session. We could both see a difference in Thor straight away. Since then he has calmed down and listens to his basic commands again as he was beginninh to become cheeky. We understand there is still a lot to do but the exercises we were given to practise so far have been good to do and Thor is really learning. We are both looking forward to our next session.


PM
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

2nd February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I cannot tell you hnow delighted I am to have found Bark Busters and of course, the lovely Tina Edwards! After struggling on my own for nearly 2 yrs to overcome my dog's behavioural problems, caused by the cruelty of her previous owners, at last I now have the best help possible. I have every confidence in Bark Busters' holistic approach to animal care, because of which my lovely little dog will now have a safe, healthy and happy future. I may well have rescued my dog, but Bark Busters have rescued both of us! Hooray for you!

Trainer note from Tina:
This owner had made tremendous progress with her Staffie x Jack Russell since rescuing her, giving her confidence to come out of her shell from being a cowering, physically abused yound dog. Her remaining problem was that she became aggressive when spotting other dogs or if they came up to her on lead. Great progress was made in the first session and the next session will be with my "stooge" dogs so that they can both practice a new and better way to be around dogs.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms L E
Ashford, Kent

31st January 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

I could not believe how quickly Richard managed to get Socks to respond. She was like a completely different pup within a couple of hours. Superb!!


R.H
Winsford

30th January 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Linda has held one session with us to date and just one week on we are very happy with the difference in Lily and her progress so far. We are looking forward to future sessions and to Lily improving even more.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


R L
Doncaster

30th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Before deciding to call Bark Busters we were at the end of the road with finding ways to treat our dog's behaviour issues (separation anxiety) and Bark Busters proved a real lifeline. Phillip took great time to understand our dog and our home setup before teaching us a new approach on how to deal with the problem. These methods clearly worked within the session and have continued to ever since. It's obvious that Phillip's work goes beyond being just a job, as he displays a real passion and understanding. Plus he's really looked after us to make sure that all the little things are ironed out, and we end up with the dog we always wanted. We would recommend Phillip highly.


Mr D. H
Highgate, London, N6

30th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were really pleased with the advice given and we cant believe the change in Buster so far, and look forward to more progress being made.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs P.
Harlow Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training