Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Lynn has shown us some excellent techniques. It's early days but there has been an improvement and they are responding very well. Our arms and shoulders don't hurt anymore because they have eased up on the pulling. Lynn was amazing on her first visit the dogs didn't know what hit them they slept for hours after she left.

Trainer note from Lynn:
As nice as it is it, was not me being amazing but Mr & Mrs B showing the dogs who was in charge. With an American Bulldog and a Rottweiler they need to know whose the boss glad to hear they are catching on.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs B
East Barnet Herts

9th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

A good positive start to training. Jen asked probing questions and observed both dogs showing all above signs. Effective rectification methods explained fully and put into practice in first session, which we have continued to follow and are starting to see positive results, in different ways for both dogs. Excellent support from Jen and although it is early days in their 'rehabilitation', with continued perserverance, we are confident that we will have two very happy, responsive and controlled dogs.


I+M.M
Sheffield, S Yorks

9th October 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found Debbies techniques amazing.Our dog Tsar responded to them instantly.He\'s improved so much in the first week I cant wait to see how he is in the following weeks.

The house is so quiet now its amazing.


TMM
EH

8th October 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We have had good advise. It has been both helpful fun, and encouraging. We are now enthusiastic about the future for ourselves and our dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


JC
Warrington

7th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lee seems to have a really good way with dogs. Harley was responding to the commands given to him quite well. I feel a lot better with Harley already just after one visit so far and it will do Harley a lot of good too. My husband was very impressed with Lee and thinks it will help him to bond with the dog more with the training session.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mr & Mrs H
Solihull

7th October 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I really enjoyed our 1st training session! Sharon gave me some great tips! I now have the confidence to take control and be the pack leader!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


KG
Prestatyn, Clwyd

6th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Marley is 5 and had started to develop separation anxiety. It became so bad that the neighbours were complaining.I also had no control over him in or out of the house. Lynn came to see us and within am hour he was a different dog, he listened to me and walked beside me on the lead on which, for the past 5 years he has dragged me down the street. I am amazed with the results and love the new dog Marley has become, now we enjoy each others time and the neighbours are very impressed too.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T. P.
Stevenage Herts

5th October 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn the therapist was very good at helping me correct some of the behaviour of my three and a half year old female boxer and my new boxer who was only 6 weeks of age. So far we have only had one session with Lynn and I can already see some positive changes in my older boxers bad habits and we are looking forward to seeing her again. Woof woof Kim and Nancy (The Boxers)

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A,B.
Milton Keynes Beds

3rd October 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Lack of information from the Rescue centre about my dog meant I needed some help.Training is good, & I like the style, time will tell!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.B.
Twickenham, Middx

2nd October 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Andy was really greatand very experienced.

He totally understood the issues we are having with our dog and I feel he really cares and wants the best for him and us

We got the life time deal but hope Henry won't need it!!

Many thanks


SF
Hackney

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training