Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

26th May 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

David is excellent....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.M.
Northampton

26th May 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very Satisfied, instant improvement in our dog's behaviour. The techniques targeted her problem areas and addressed them. We would definitely recommend the Barkbusters program to others.


RS
SW12 Balham

26th May 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We found the first session very positive and made us very confident for the future of our dog Alfie

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.S
Leicester

25th May 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Maisie is a puppy and we had no real problems, other than the fact she is very intelligent and somewhat willful on occasion. We were keen for her to grow into a responsive and well behaved adult dog, but were put off by other trainers (not from Bark Busters!) who wanted to use force and aggression in training. Phillip has been a pleasure to work with and in addition to training has given us useful advice around feeding, grooming etc. Maisie is responding very well to the training, as are we!


Mr T & Mrs W. S
Clapham Common, London

25th May 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were amazed with the response we received after just 3 hours with Kim. Before we even met for our appointment I had spoken to Kim a few times and I felt very happy with her guidance. During the session she was very calming and knowledgable and complementary on our dogs which was very nice to hear. She showed us how to stop our dogs barking and all I can say is it WORKED! I was amazed, after months of noisy barking, in one session it is now under control. When I say barking, with 2 mountain dogs I mean BARKING! I feel confident that I can continue it, and just so grateful and still amazed that it has worked, and so instantly!

I've always loved but now, I like LIKE them much more too. When I'm happy with them, they are even more lovable and content. What more can I ask for!


J & B L
Lindfield, West Sussex

25th May 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Andy was very good and immediately showed us techniques to handle the dogs effectively, establishing us as pack leaders.

The dogs responded immediately and calm was established on our walk instead of the usual constant barking.


UL
West Wickham

24th May 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Quite an amazing experience. Within a 3 hour initial session a dog who barked almost constantly when outside alone became one who gives the occasional woof. Our dog now behaves well on the lead. We can open the door without any barking when visitors arrive. I am sure our neighbours must also be pleased. He is not perfect and we must keep working but there has been a big change in a short time. Look forward to learning more and trying new things with our dog.


M.H.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex

24th May 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I knew our dogs were intelligent and I had seen on TV how easy they can be trained, but achieving the same results by yourslef is not easy. Tina came and spent the early part of the session talking to my husband and I, but abviously assessing both dogs. The puppy hardly stopped barking and she said she would stop that behaviour and show us how to achieve the same results which she did. The peace and quiet we have had for the last 24 hours is wonderful and we are both confident that we can continue with the training methods shown to us for even better results. Roll on the next session.

Trainer note from Tina:
Two GSD's one only 8 months old, who were stranger aggressive to visitors. When I arrived they were on leads and barked and appeared aggressive. The youngster had been appointed to "guard" by the elder dog and was of a nervous disposition, so barked at EVERYTHING. We did lots of work on control of barking and simulated visitor arrival using front and back doors. Very quickly the owners mastered the simple techniques and by the end of the session both dogs were lying down and resting for the first time in the presence of a visitor.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs T & P S
Groombridge, Kent

24th May 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David came to see me and after the first time my dog listens to me and responded immediatly. David is worth every penny and I am so glad I contacted you and a great, great, big thankyou!!!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.F.
Peterborough

24th May 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I think he's very good for training Pickle, and I would recomend to anybody for training any dog. I am very grateful for him to come in and see Pickle. How he has changed her for the better.

We asked him any questions that we would like, and he gave us the answers.


FS
Bexleyheath

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training