Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd May 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found training sessions very helpful.

Within a few hours I had a different dog who took to training very well.


DB
Greenwich, London

18th May 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thought Nicki was very good explained everything steo by step which has already been a great success with our dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JK
Merseyside

17th May 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training has been very helpful and has taught us a lot. We thought we knew the basics of dog training, but to see these methods put into place by someone as rigorous and consistent as Phillip really helped put the training techniques into a context. Aggy responded immediately and has shown great improvement in the way she handles other dogs, and the training has greatly reduced her barking at the door etc.


Ms F. D
Camberwell, London

16th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

We were very surprised how quickly Teddy responded to Lee's training. Teddy has been much better and has stopped his barking at the TV and the window. We could not have done this without Lee's help.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.D
Wigston

16th May 2011

Since Kevin has been here Mekenna has improved and will continue to do so. There was a instant change in her behavior and she continues to learn. I am so glad I decided to call on Bark Busters and Kevin is an excellent teacher!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.P.

14th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very easy training methods to understand and put into place

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.T
Coventry

14th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lee has been excellent. In just two sessions Tilly is now more relaxed, not allowed to bark and generally far better behaved. We are getting her to walk to heel and responds everytime. Can't speak high enough of our experience so far

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.E
Solihull

12th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Being somewhat sceptical that it would be possible to train two dogs of different ages and to control their barking, so far we have had only one visit but the difference has been quite remarkable and the techniques have worked

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.K
Rugby

12th May 2011

Craig Steiff dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

So far so good. He has responded well to Craig's training. He seemed instantly to know what was required due to Craig's clear instructions.


A.C
Ravenscourt Park. W6

11th May 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The difference in Tia was amazing. We still have a way to go (she's only a puppy still), but with Tina's support and help, I know we will get there. Thank you.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young GSD who had become rather "pushy"! An elderly neighbour who came in to feed and let her out some days was being jumped on and potentially knocked over. I showed her owners how to set up training sessions not just wait for the naughty behaviour so that they could train when they were able to concentrate. Her leadwork is improving and her behaviour indoors and the garden is now so much better.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D S
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training