Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th July 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We never thought it possible that a few simple instructions and one very powerful 'word' could have such a dramatic effect. Our house and walk time are calmer, quieter and a lot more enjoyable. Even our neighbour has commented she can walk up and down her path without the usual accompanying barking.

Thank you Bark Busters!


M.C.
Dronfield

9th July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

I have found the dog training experience with Bark Busters very valuable. Andy has transformed my dogs completely in a short period of time.

My dogs used to bark at visitors or anyone who just passes near my house. Now they obey my commands and are very quiet indeed.

I can recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has dog traing problems. If my crazy Lizzie and Toby have been transformed, your dog can too.


GA
Beckton, London

7th July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

We have been very happy with the way our dog Monty has responded. It gives us hope that we can all live in harmony and I won't have to give him away. Who knew it could be so easy

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.F & L.F
Coventry

7th July 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Lynn is the most amazing dog trainer in the first few hours of training we had such a response from our naughty dog. The techniques we have been shown to use with our dog are easy to follow once left to practice on our own and someone is always on the end of the phone to help. Thank you Lynn and Bark Busters wish I had used you a long time ago. I'm the boss in my house not Tia!

Trainer note from Lynn:
This is a fantastic example of what can be achieved if the owners are committed to making a difference.
It is a pleasure working with Tia a very sweet if initially misguided Staffie and her owners.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.C.
South Oxhey Herts

7th July 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The therapist was very pleasant and really understanding. All the instructions for retraining my dog and myself were very clear and simple to achieve. You could certainly see the difference in my dog after one session which I really did not believe when they said I would when I made an appiontment. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JW
Stoke on Trent

2nd July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I am amazed at the transformation in my Dogs' behaviour. I was very skeptical about dog behaviourists prior to my first Bark Busters session - I didn't believe how effective a few, very simple, techniques could be. However, my two Yorkies have gone from little devils when we're out walking, to little angels. They no longer pull on the leads or bark at anyone or anything (especially other dogs). It's put the pleasure back in our walks!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.D
Leamington Spa

2nd July 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our dog changed his behaviour immediatly, he is now a different dog, we are very pleased....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


F.E.
Wollaton, Nottginham

30th June 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far so good. Got a way to go but confident we should get there based on what I have learnt so far.

Trainer note from Tina:
A second Spitz rescued to be a companion to a female, started to show bossy aggression towards her, especially around food. I showed the owner how important it was to proved calm, strong leadership and that both dogs should be treated in the same way. I showed how to get both dogs focused on the owner, to show the new boy that he shouldn't be making any decisions, and to show the little female that she would be protected from any bullying. We will continue on the same basis to assess progress before we move on to working on recall.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs Y R
Orpington, Kent

30th June 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Advice provided by Richard has been excellent with improvements in Mia's behaviour noticable from DAY ONE! The techniques taught have been put inot practice and we now find walking with Mia an absolute pleasure.

We have also changed Mia's diet following advice from Richard and again the results have been immediate and very positive. We would have no hesitation in recommending Richard to friends and neighbours.


C.S
Poynton, Cheshire

29th June 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I know that Kim is going to be instrumental in the lives of both Otto and myself. After only two sessions it's more about what I have learned about me. I have to change before Otto can!


C.T.
Brighton, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training