Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st August 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found it interesting, clear and straightforward.

My dog is already responding to my commands.

I still have away to go but I am confident for the future.

Trainer note from Manda:
A wonderfully responsive dog with a very committed owner. It was lovely the last time we met to see her playing so well at the park without having dragged her mom there first :)

More reviews about Manda Denny


L.C.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

31st August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of K.M.'s dog

Very Happy we found Barkbusters. Lynn is amazing, already seeing a huge improvement with Rocco and only been one week.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.M.
Hemel Henpstead, Hertfordshire

31st August 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.B.'s dog

Anthony was thorough and tuned in quickly to our issues and gave good clear instructions and explanations. Bess has responded very well to the session and to the daily practice we have been doing with her. We've seen real results after just a few days and fully expect that things will continue to improve with each new skill mastered. Other dog owners have commented on the difference in her behaviour and manners and are envious of the results already achieved.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

30th August 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Other

Angela was very nice and just confirmed what I was thinking was wrong with Ellie but didn't know how to fix. Ellie had anxiety problems. We went through a few things then she met Ellie. I showed Angela her reaction to a couple of household items and within an hour Ellie showed a distinct change in behaviour towards them, with a few treats thrown in! I was amazed at the difference. I'm just sorry I never found her before and I'm looking forward to seeing Ellie the happier and more calmer dog I know she is.

More reviews about Angela Young


D.J.
Netherton, Merseyside

29th August 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of R.M.'s dog

Lynn very helpful. Has great deal of knowledge and experience. Pickle knew she was the boss as soon as she entered the room.Gave great deal of advice and methods of dealing with issues concerned. Feel more confident and able to contact Lynn when required.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.M.
Luton, Bedfordshire

29th August 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Tracey explained everything to us in simple terms. We were having problems with Molly consistently barking, both dogs jumping up and worst of all sibling rivalry. After a couple of hours with Tracey showing us were we were going wrong Molly and cindy seem to be 2 completely different dogs. Although it's still early days the signs are looking really good. I can't thank Tracey and bark busters enough. I'm really pleased with the results no more fighting jumping up and barking. Excellent.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.D.
Wigan, Lancashire

27th August 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Other
Photo of D.M.'s dog

Excellent-

Trainer arrived on time. Had a very friendly and warm personality. Had a great insight into helping our dog. Went into great depth explaining what our dog needed. Offered numerous invaluable training tips. Even went out in driving rain. Have recommended her to friends.

More reviews about Angela Young


D.M.
Southport, Merseyside

26th August 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Absolutely amazing. Was sceptical prior to starting the training especially when Oscar went mad at the stuffed dog but Oscar really responded and by the end of the training I was able to walk down the road without Oscar barking at anything and everything walking past

Trainer note from Alex:
I know that the training methods I use work, however sometimes even I'm surprised with how quickly a dog starts to behave and listen to their owner. I use stuffed dogs sometimes with reactive dogs do that I can judge how reactive they are. Oscar was initially very reactive, however by the end of the session he was doing really well. I'm not sure who was the more delighted, Oscar's Mum or myself.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


N.G.
Bury, Lancashire

26th August 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of A.C.'s dog

Really pleased with the progress of both my dogs since Lee visted. They general behaviour has really improved!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.C.
RUGBY, Warwickshire

25th August 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We thought Kevin's presentation and explanations were very clear and his method simple to follow and were pleasantly surprised how quickly Shelley responded. We have tried various dog behaviourists in the past in an effort to curb her aggression with both people and dogs with little success, but following the training session with Kevin she passed her first test with a visitor to the house with flying colours. It is early days but we are already seeing a welcome change in her behaviour.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.M.
Ottery St. Mary, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training