Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th July 2010

After one lesson my dog has improved 100 percent. Just the drive home, which is about 2 hours, was a bad trip before was beautiful this time. I only had to speak once on the whole trip. All i can and keep saying is thank you. My baby has improved so much in just a short time.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.M.

27th July 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Techniques worked during initial assessment however during her manic hours we needed an alternative method. Lynn was at the end of the telephone and has keep in touch since. She has been fantastic and look forward to seeing and look forward to seeing Cocoa continually develop.

Trainer note from Lynn:
What a delightful session with Cocoa a beautiful border Collie pup. Her owners are keen to get everything right and I was able to help them to put her on the right track I am also looking forward to seeing her grow into a lovely well behaved girl.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.K.
Luton Beds

27th July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We were very happy with Bark Busters from our first meeting. Our trainer covered a wide range, from food, to how to control our dog in a positive way, not just talking us through it, but showing us how. He has been out to us on a follow up visit and again gave us the help and instruction we needed. He is just a phone call away.

We feel that whatever happens, he will be ablle to advise us.

We would recommend Bark Busters to any owner.

Thank you.


PH
Eltham

26th July 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I am very pleased with the results I have got with my dog Walter towards Benny. Linda has done a marvelous job in such a short time. I know there is still work to be done on Walter but I am very confident that things will work out due to the training and advice from Linda.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Selby, North Yorkshire

22nd July 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting

Lee was a pleasant fellow with a lot of helpful hints and tips

Trainer note from Lee:
Mac was toileting/marking quite a lot in the house something that needed to be turned around very quickly. By following all my instructions this problem was solved within 48hours - a great result as Mac was 7 years old

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mr.B
Rothley

22nd July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

It was great to chat to Andy and understand 'how a dog thinks'. I have been thinking that Frankie sees and does things in a human way. Now knowing why she does certain things and has certain behaviour has been the key to changing my and Frankie's life!

We still have some work but both Frankie and me are much happier now.


CE
Bethnal Green, London

21st July 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Puppy Management

Neil was very helpful, he listened to everything we had to say them came up with some simple, but effective methods to deal with the problems we were experiencing. Our puppy has been happier for having his 'new' parents trained to look after him properly and is growing up to be a delightful dog. I would recommend any novice dog owner to have some sessions with Neil it will make all the difference.

More reviews about Neil Price


MS
Warrington

20th July 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

I was delighted with our first session with Phillip. It was miraculous the way "Terry" responded immediately to what we were taught. (He's a much better student than I) It's clear that as long as I follow my instructions, Terry will become a well-balanced and happier dog and our already good relationship will blossom into an amazing bond of mutual love and respect. I'm looking forward to the journey.

Thanks Phillip -you are a godsend!


Mrs T. M
Morden, Surrey

20th July 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent work. Really did not believe anybody could fix my dogs(was proved wrong). All of our questions were answered. Money well spent. Would recommend Tracey as she gave 100%

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs M
Hindley, Wigan

20th July 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was a fantastic trainer supreme. His methods, patience and strategy shone through to the highest degree.

We look forward to carrying out his methods to the letter.

In a good way we hope not to see him again in the near future.

Would highly recommend Andy and your firm.


LR
Orpington

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training