Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th April 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I was surprised at how fast Leo picked up the training. Lynn explained and demonstrated everything and was very easy to follow. We did training in the house ,the garden, and went for a walk. This was all very helpful.Lynn was friendly and polite and I would be very happy to recommend her.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Leo is a lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel who is just a little confused about his position in the pack. F.J. has already been able to make some real changes in his behaviour by following the training techniques we used.I have just come back from my second visit to Leo and am glad to report good steady progress.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


F.J.
Marston Moretaine, Milton Keynes

27th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very impressed with Lee, he was very friendly. Tilly was calm within 30mins and was walking on the lead without pulling in 5mins. Its like having a new dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.A
Derby

25th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla has put us all at ease from the word go, she listened and understood our worries and problems which were easily solved by an easy to understand training plan, she worked with us and we were trained as well as our little dog Pip. Many problems now solved and we know how to put others into place, diet also tackled and excellent advise given.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MM
Newcastle under Lyme

24th April 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything explained clearly and it was encouraging to see an almost immediate improvement in some areas.


J+T.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

22nd April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Very pleased with training, Roxy is responding really quickly and I feel much more in control of her, in comparison to training classes, where program seemed very slow.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.K
Ingleby, South Derbyshire

22nd April 2010

Isla helped me understand my dogs behaviour and showed me how to change the undesired actions into ones I could be proud of! I found her intructions easy to follow and recognised an immediate response in my dogs behaviour. The technique used was simple and effective. Highly recommended.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


ML
Cross Heath

21st April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very, very pleased. Isla was excellent at training and teaching. The dogs and I were exhausted but learnt a great deal! A huge difference was immediately apparent...husband impressed - this takes a lot!!I am far more confident & hopefully the dogs are much happier. Thank you.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AM
Bromsgrove

21st April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The trainer was fantastic and made my dog feel at ease straight away. The fantastic work she did with my dog and the family was amazing my dog needed help with a lot of things. The main problem was getting the collar on her and the lead. We saw great improvement within the time the trainer was with us. We as a family learned such a lot about her being stressed and where her hyperactivity came from. We were amazed it was partly her food so she now has natural food. We need the help because my dog got scared and traumatised by another dog. The trainer was amazing with the dog straight away and she is much calmer. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. If I had not called I dont know what we would of done.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SS
Birmingham

20th April 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Tracey was brilliant, instant reaction with both dogs. Tracey said that our dogs had us well trained, well now we are on our way to having them well trained thanks to Tracey.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs A
Hindley, Wigan

19th April 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Barking under control and walking on the lead improved. A more controled dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


BJ
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training