Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Neil is very helpful and thorough. He has been available as required and flexible.

Neil gave very good advice and help in training.

More reviews about Neil Price


M B
Warrington, Cheshire

12th January 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Bart is 10 years old and has spent the last 6 years in kennels. he has aggression problems with other dogs. Tracey showed us how to stop him barking at birds/squirrels in the garden and when someone knocks on the door - also how to behave when they come into the house.Then we did close walking and turning and then recall off the lead on the patio. Bart responded well to Tracey as did we! When I rang her for further advise Tracey was most patient and helpful and gave us a lot of hope and confidence.

Trainer note from Tracey:
Apart from Barts aggression to other dogs which is a problem that will be dealt with at a later date, he had several other behavioural issues which required addressing first in order to give the owner more control, not least pulling really badly on the lead.At the end of the session Bart was walking beautifully for both of his owners.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs S.
Bromley Cross, Bolton

10th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We did not expect the results so quickly, expected it to take much longer to solve problems but it has moved forward very fast

More reviews about Neil Price


J J
Widnes

10th January 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Neil listens to all our concerns and helped us with all our problems with Scooby. Neil has been brilliant especially with Nell's deafness

More reviews about Neil Price


C & B H
Widnes

10th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have made a good start and are confident that we will succeed with Bark Busters, but I think it may be a long haul.


Mr. G. C
South Kensington, London, SW5

8th January 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are currently receiving ongoing training from Debbie.However we have seen a a great difference in aspects of our dogs behaviour. He no longer jumps on the sofa or your knee when you are eating and is begining to walk well on the lead.

I would recommend Barkbusters to anyone who is experiencing issues with their dog young or old. Training for humans


CMS
FK

8th January 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

My husband & I needed some help with a few issues that my dog has.He is a strong willed dog, but Jacquie has shown us how to work with him & get a positive result. The 3 hours that Jacquie spent with us on the first session was very enlightening & because we know our dog everything she said about him made sense!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.W.
Slough, Berks

7th January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very happy with the work Isla did with Tia and would like to carry on for a few more weeks.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JN
Stoke on Trent

7th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Very useful tips on dog psychology. Helps to understand what the dog is thinking. Learn something new even though I have had dogs previously. very approachable trainer.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T.K.
Northwood Middlesex

6th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am amazed the difference in Caesar in such a small amount of time. Phillip's training techniques and dietary advice have made a great difference, not only to Caesar, but also gave me the confidence I needed to be pack leader. I am so pleased that I made the choice in contacting Phillip instead of placing Caesar in another home. I will continue to use the methods shown to me as well as any further advice provided by Phillip. I would highly recommend Phillip to anyone; he's absolutely brilliant and put 100% in achieving the right results after each session. Can't thank you enough Phillip


Ms M. G
Harlesdon, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training