Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Bark Busters re-train you with simple commands to control your dog's problems, they are easy and your dog responds to them quickly. The sooner you address your dog's problems the quicker the results. It is the best thing I could have done for my pup, she is more contented, she understands what I want from her and lastly I am in control.


M.R.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

17th October 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

My puppy as hypractive and I was worried that we would never be able to control him. But changing his food and following Nicki's advice we are getting there we still have a long way to go. But thankyou so much for putting us on the right track.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


DH
Merseyside

17th October 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

we were really pleased with the results so far this week we have had a bark free week!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AN
Castle Bromwich

15th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Although we have only had Lee Hardy for 4 weeks, the improvement in Jess's behaviour is remarkable

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D,S
Derby

15th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

After only one session Kim had achieved a great deal with Murphy, which was really impressive. I know we still have a long way to go but at last there is light at the end of the tunnel!


M. A.
Eastbourne, East Sussex

15th October 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the way Zoe approached the problems with Lance. I realise it was me who needed training before I could train Lance!!

Zoe was very patient and clear in her advise and Lance responded instinctively. He is now a well behaved dog and his biggest improvement has been with visitors. No more barking and jumping and trying to "possess" visitors property. Everyone is amazed. Thank you so much! Would recommend to everyone.


U.S
Caerphilly

14th October 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

My partner and I were both totally surprised by how quickly our dogs responded to the techniques Janet showed us.

It already feels like we're making great progress. Roll on our next visit.


H.F.
Skipton, West Yorkshire

13th October 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

What an excellent service! We could not fault anything. The patience from Steve was outstanding, he always took time to explain why and how the training was to be done and never tired of the questions we asked him. Thank you.


J.C.
Keswick, Cumbria

12th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Millie has changed so much since we started training with Lee. She doesn't cry as much when she is left & her snapping at other dogs is much less & getting better everyday. We think she was trying to protect me & Jenson our puppy from other dogs. In showing her that I'm her leader & I'm in control of situations when we're near other dogs, both dogs seem much happier

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.A
Coventry

12th October 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I was unsure if this was going to work, as my two adult dogs were trying to kill each other after having puppies. Well, I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone in need of help with their dogs. Within 3 days the dogs no longer wear muzzles in the house, they are sleeping together again, the home is much calmer place and happy. The training will continue, more so for us and understanding how to manage the dogs. I'm so pleased and thankful for your help.

Trainer note from Tina:
A Schnauzer x and a Westie x rescue they had an unintended mating. During the pregnacy Bubbles became very protective and began to grumble at Barney and this got increasingly worse after the pups were born and continued after they were homed. One pup has been kept. The mum had (understandibly) been given a lot of attention during her prenancy and after whelping and as a result had decided that she should control poor "dad" of the litter who was an easy going boy, but had to retaliate to protect himself. Some very nasty fights had happened and the dogs had to be kept completely separate, causing stress, anxiety and arguments within the household and the fear that "mum" would have to be rehomed. Now all is peaceful after showing their owners how to give the dogs the safety of leadership, they can all relax.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs S R
Rochester, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training