Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th January 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Information was fantastic. I am thankful for your help

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.N
Coventry

4th January 2011

Overall the experience was very positive. We saw some relatively drastic improvements while Kevin was here and they have persisted. There are still issues we need to work on, but I think the information and exercises Kevin shared with us will help us correct these issues over the next 4-6 weeks.

Kevin was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We also have comfort in knowing that he (or another Bark Busters therapist) will be available to assist as long as we have our dogs.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.A

2nd January 2011

Phillip was fantastic, he did a fabulous job explaining everything with regards "Buddy". Our dog was very responsive and we are looking forward to our next class. I would 100% recommend Bark Busters!!!


Ms N. M
Balham, London SW12

1st January 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Sophie responded extremely well and very quickly to Janet and this has been maintained since Janet's first visit. Following the advice Janet gave us Sophie now realises she isn't the pack leader.


J & P.W.
Rothwell, Leeds, West Yorkshire

30th December 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was brilliant she explained everything so well and wrote a few things out that we need to do.

But we are very happy with BarkBusters and we would highly recommend.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


TG
Merseyside

29th December 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

Janet was fabulous. She explained everything clearly and her methods really worked. This is our first pet and we were very nervous but Janet put us at ease and praised what we had done with Ruby so far. She didn't make me feel inadequate instead she built up our confidence by providing us with techniques to cope with our new puppy - enjoy her but be in control!!! We would recommend Janet to any new dog owner.


K & M.S.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

23rd December 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Lynn was professional calm and very competent.She explained the procedure in a way that was easy to follow and I was amazed when Jess stopped barking and stayed quiet for the rest of the session - even when I invited a neighbour in - -Amazing!

Cassie is much calmer too and we are able to stop her jumping up. Its early days but I am confident that thanks to Lynn we will soon be enjoying a more balanced relationship with Jess and Cassie

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.A.
Harlow Essex

23rd December 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Kim was fantastic. She handled the situation brilliantly despite constant interruptions by my two daughters. We really felt a major difference in Frank after the session and have a good idea how to deal with him to make our lives easier and Frank behave better.


S & B M
Rottingdean, East Sussex

22nd December 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Nickis approach and analysis was excellent. She challenged some of my assumptions without making me feel defensive and her advice seemed well imformed and well evidenced and it's implecation produced almost immediate results. Although we need to do more work we feel confident that we will end up with a better behaved dog and that will ensure that both his, and our more fulfilling and fun.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CA
Merseyside

22nd December 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Found David to be very understanding and very good in the way he explained the various training methods. After 2 sessions we have seen a remarkable improvement. No more continuous barking or jumping up and walking well on lead. I would have no hesitation in recommending David and Barkbusters.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


B.L.
Peterborough

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training