Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th March 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet is extremely personable. We immediately got on very well. She was professional as well as friendly. The exercises we did were well explained and demonstarted. The Bark Busters techniques and philosophy make so much sense and the whole approach changes the dogs behaviour and demeanor.

I knew my dog was stressed which made me sad - also she was at risk of harming someone. After one session with Janet I feel a massive weight off my shoulders and I fell confident that with work, things will change so much for the better! Thank you


K.S.
Otley, Leeds, West Yorkshire

29th March 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Really pleased, Noticable improvement after the first session. Feel we have been put in the driving seat and with practice we will have control over our dogs behaviour.


A.C
Mannchester

29th March 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The whole family were amazed with the almost instant improved behaviour with Ruby. She has become a far better family dog already, we all hope that Ruby continues to improve as she has in the first 24 hours.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Blythe Bridge

27th March 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I feel that Jacquie came across well. She put us at ease & was open & honest. She helped us with diet & tips for a happier dog. Soppy has responded well & so far is a better & happier dog. We are still working hard & I think it will be an ongoing process but i feel it is no longer hopeless & see alot of the problems were not entirely the dog. I feel that Jacquie has made a huge difference to our lives.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J. L.
Guildford, Surrey

25th March 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

At our first meeting Lynn explained everything thoroughly. In three short weeks we have really noticed a difference in his behaviour,he is responding well and walking him is now a pleasure. He is gradually overcoming his separation anxiety this is a work in progress and we know we can call Lynn at any time for her advice and support.

Trainer note from Lynn:
This little Westie was getting very anxious about the pack leaving him, as he considered it his job to lead them and look after them. On walks he was always looking out for the next danger and so was pulling them along the road despite his size. Now we have done some work on changing the pack structure everyone is more relaxed and life is becoming much enjoyable for everyone.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.C.
Bushey

24th March 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Techniques are great, we have noticed a change in our dog almost overnight.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs W
Hull

24th March 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Fantastic! Lucy is a wonderful and sweet dog. If I lapse with anything it is really easy to pick up again.

Huge thanks to Tracey.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


MD
Leigh, Wigan

23rd March 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Debbie our therapist was very good.She sorted out all Alley's problems over 2 sessions.- Too many to solve in one visit.Since the training Alley has become a lot happier and walking her has become a lot more pleasurable.

I would thoroughly recommend B.B. to anyone who is experiencing problems with their dog.


KGA
EH

22nd March 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was great the way she explained everything. Within a short time improvements in Molly\\\'s behaviour were noticeable. It is 10 days now and she has gone from a domineering nuisence to a content little dog. Linda has more issues with her to deal with but on the past improvement Molly should be an all round well behaved dog soon and I a well trained owner. Thank you Linda.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms H
Barton on Humber

22nd March 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Although an experienced dog trainer, I was really struggling with aggression after bringing another adult male dog into the household which already had a male and female Weimaraner. Two males were fighting. Linda came to the house and took on the challenge to help us overcome the issues. She reminded me of the basics which I had not done and also recommended new techniques. Although a long challenge ahead it has renewed my faith and confidence.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs W
Bishopthorne, Nr York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training