Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd October 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Phillip is an incredible dog (human) trainer. As soon as he stepped through the door, our Tibetan Terrier Darwin morphed into a new dog, docile and submissive like I never thought he was capable of. Phillip thoroughly explained doggy psychology and put forward techniques that addressed our every issues with Darwin. The training package left behind was greatly helpful for remembering how to replicate Phillip's magic on the dog and keep up the training. Bark Busters techniques work, and knowing that the trainers return as many times as necessary is the biggest piece of mind. I very highly recommend them, without any hesitation! Thanks Phillip!


Ms. L. Mc
West Hampstead, London, NW6

1st October 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Puppy Management

An excellent combination of training within 3 hours which was and is successful. Isla also provided excellent advice and suggestions regarding toilet and diet. Isla is an excellent dog therapist and we wouild recommend her and Bark Busters.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


VB
Handsworth

1st October 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Since our meeting, we have put everything in place to stop these behaviours. Holly's heeling is perfect thanks to the new collar & there is a small improvement in her dog aggression, but it is work in progress.Saying that it was nice to learn why she does what she does especially around the house.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.M.
Odiham, Hampshire

29th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Siddy is not an easy dog to train but with help from Linda who we found to be extremely helpful, I think we will get there eventually.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs A
Harrogate

29th September 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

We have 2 16 week old corso pups and was pleased that Isla had experience of the breed. The tips on alternate food and training games were excellent. The basics we seem to have right and it will be very interesting to see what evolves from our future sessions. Then we can assess the value for money.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


BC
Stourbridge

29th September 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Zoe was very thorough in explaining what we would be doing and the theory behind it. We have already seen improvements in Tess after just 2 sessions.


Mr V
Splott, Cardiff

28th September 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Brandy's last chance was the visit from Kim and we are pleased with the results. Now we can see real progress in her behaviour and reactions to us which we haven't before. It is early days yet but we are putting in the practice and hope it will pay off.


K. & S. K.
West Hoathly, West Sussex

27th September 2010

Jake came to us with lots of problems, a lot of which we got through, apart from the aggression and barking which seemed to get worse. I didn't think anything could be done until I contacted Barkbusters. With the expert help from Neil, Jake and I have improved tremendously and can look forward to the future

More reviews about Neil Price


JAC
Warrington

26th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Phillip Gazzard is the "Dog Whisperer". I was amazed how fast he managed to help me re-train my Rottweiler and my Staffy with pulling on the lead, aggression towards other dogs, jumping up on people and sibling rivalry. I was close to giving up until I met Phillip who was so informative, explaining how dogs' minds work, and how to get the most effective training for both my dogs. I now feel totally at ease, and in control, confident and I will continue to use the methods shown to me. Thank you Phillip


Miss A. P
Harringey, London

25th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn is an excellent trainer. She made the training fun as well as informative. My 3 dogs responded very quickly to the commands Lynn taught us.This will be a long process as we have 3 dogs that need training, but with Lynns support and encouragement I'm sure we will be successful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lynn to anyone who has a problem with being pack leader.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Mrs D has taken on 3 beautiful but very nervous Rough Collies and given then a lovely new home. They will need a lot of work but I am looking forward to seeing them relax as Mrs D and her daughter make them feel secure with their new pack leaders.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs D
Hayes Middlesex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training