Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Pleased with beginning session as Pebbles responded well to training and showed her naughty side too! Feel I have a long road to travel but have started in a good positive way.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. S.D
Shirley

10th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

In just a hour and half my dogs problems were starting to disappear in the house. I'm looking forward to the future sessions so we can all enjoy our walks instead of being on the look out for other dogs

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.W
Leicester

9th September 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, after trying the rest we now have the best. Results in literally minutes. There is no such thing as magic but this is the exception. By following the guidance of Jen, Merlin showed incredible results in just a few days. From a whirling dervish to sweet surrender. He's so much happier and calmer and we are simply delighted. Jen gave us the tools and we put them into practice. It was that simple. Merlin is so pleased that we have finally got our act together and he can relax and enjoy life. Thank you, I will recommend all day long!


S+R.H.
Todwick, S.Yorks

8th September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

My dog's problems were very difficult to deal with, however the advice and help I received was brilliant. It did take a long-ish time to get a grip on. It definitely is a hard problem to tackle(Separation Anxiety) and is very important to go by all the trainers recommendations. There is no short-cut and is hard work, but for your pet's well-being is most worth it. Just as important, Tina was happy to liaise with my neighbours too. I'm very happy with the result - thank you Tina.

Trainer note from Tina:
Two little Yorkshire terriers, they suffered the full range of problems resulting from Separation Anxiety; toileting, barking, scratching at doors at night when their owner was on night shift. The neighbours were very distressed and upset with the lack of sleep causing a huge amount of stress. We worked on general leadership issues to give the dogs security and safety and tried various different regimes until we found the right combination. Their owner was diligent in following all the training methods and despite the difficulties, was successful in getting happy relaxed dogs and much happier neighbours!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J Caseley
Strood, Kent

7th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

An excellent service.


Mr P. C
Cheam, Sutton, Surrey

6th September 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

By the end of the 1st session I thought that Craig had given me a different dog. I was amazed at what could be achieved in a couple of hours.


Mrs C. S
Croydon, Surrey

6th September 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very professional. After the first session we saw positive change in Remus and feel confident that with persistance Remus will be a well trained companion. We would recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner.


MK
Sydenham, London

5th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I am delighted with the training we are receiving with Phillip. We have two Whippets, one is a puppy, and since getting the puppy, things had become a little chaotic. Within ten minutes of working with Phillip, the correct hierarchy was established, with me at the top! The dogs are happier and I am happier. It is a joy to be with the dogs now and we are going from strength to strength. The techniques I am learning from Phillip really work, and his advice re: diet, exercise and rest for the dogs\' is spot on. I would recommend Phillip highly to anyone who is not enjoying life 100% with their dogs.


Mrs A. W
Battersea, London

5th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

My therapist was excellent, professional, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for anything more. The training worked immediately leaving both myself and my pup feeling much happier.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms L
Beverley

4th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

So far Lunas training has gone really well and we are confident that we can solve her security issues.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Luna is a lovely staffie cross who is responding really well her owners are doing really well and she is beginning to relax around other dogs.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


E.B.
Puckeridge Herts

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training