Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn is an excellent trainer. She made the training fun as well as informative. My 3 dogs responded very quickly to the commands Lynn taught us.This will be a long process as we have 3 dogs that need training, but with Lynns support and encouragement I'm sure we will be successful. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lynn to anyone who has a problem with being pack leader.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Mrs D has taken on 3 beautiful but very nervous Rough Collies and given then a lovely new home. They will need a lot of work but I am looking forward to seeing them relax as Mrs D and her daughter make them feel secure with their new pack leaders.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs D
Hayes Middlesex

25th September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Tina was very helpful and patient with my pup. It has only been a few days since her visit and have started seeing results.

Trainer note from Tina:
A lovely young GSD x BC getting into puppy mischief and trying to run the house already! I confident dog, he will need time and consistent training to get him to be a well mannered dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S L C
Five Oak Green, Kent

22nd September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Boswell seems more relaxed indoors. When Lynn explained the training it made perfect sense. She was very good, her no nonsense approach gave me confidence and worked with Bos.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T & S. D
Stevenage Herts

20th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Phillip had a presence that inspired confidence with both myself and my dog. During the session I saw how my dog 'could' behave and understood that there were more issues to be addressed than just pulling on the lead. Clearly we have work to do but thanks to Phillip I can now see light at the end of the tunnel. Clearly worth every penny of the fee.


Mrs M. H
Camden Town, London

20th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Phil was my therapist and I can't rank him highly enough. He managed to make me feel that my dog can be trained and that it was fun. I found the session really informative and very enjoyable. Time flew by! I can't thank Phil enough for all his help... BRILLIANT.


Mrs J. W
Streatham Hill, London

19th September 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was great & really informative. We really believe that the Bark Buster technique is working with our dog as we are already seeing a significant difference in her behaviour. We also know that we can call on Jacquie with any other issues we may have. It's great to have that piece of mind.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.M.
Chessington, Surrey

18th September 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jen's instructions on how to stop two of our five dogs robust play/fighting and all five barking have been adopted. The problems were overcome on the day of the visit and one week on we remain in control and the problems have not returned. We now have the control we were looking for. In summary we are satisfied and delighted customers.


M.H.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

17th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

After your first visit there is already a huge difference in Regan's behaviour and general demeanour. He's a much calmer and happier dog as each day passes. He is becoming much more settled and more of a member of the family rather than the "nut case" we had to exclude. Thank you, looking forward to the next step.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.K
Derby

17th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I am very pleased with Bark Busters, Ripster has responded really well after only one session, he's like a different dog

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. E.E
Donisthorpe, South Derbyshire

17th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very pleased with progress, Lady improved after the first visit and continues to improve. I would recommend Bark Busters and the methods used.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs J
Broughton, Lincs

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training