Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th May 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Isla was very professional, puts you at ease from word go. Dog responded well. Isla gave clear instuctions, made the techniques fun as well as educational, answered all questions asked. Have practised every day with recomendations Isla gave me, small progress - still a way to go but others have noticed a difference in J.D already.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DT
Longton

14th May 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Tracey put me at ease right away. I was surprised at how quick Blade was at responding to the command that Tracey told me to use. He is now walking a lot better on the lead and he stops barking almost immediately at the window when he hears or sees someone. He now goes on his bed without being told to, leaving my feet free to move around. "Well done"

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


K.E.
Westhoughton, Bolton

13th May 2010

The training session was a pleasure for me and my dog. My trainer showed enthusiasm for her work and was able to explain the methods in a concise understandable manner. Our whole session was completely documented by her and left with me along with other relevant materials. Five star recommedation.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DK
Harborne

12th May 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Tina is very good at her job and trained me well with the help of her dogs as well. Thank you very much.

Trainer note from Tina:
A rescue ex racing Greyhound a lovely laid back boy in the house, but lunged and barked at dogs when out for a walk. On the first session we worked at general walking techniques and with the help of a neighbour I showed how he could be controlled and his behaviour changed when meeting dogs. On our second session I took my own dogs to act as stooges to help gain more control and and relaxation around dogs. The owners have worked hard with the techniques and achieved the result they wanted.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J A
Biggin Hill, Kent

11th May 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The therapist was extremley helpful with Ty. The dog responded to the techniques in just the first session, it was amazing. I never thought it could be done. I would definetley recommend BarkBusters.

Nicki explained everything very throughly and clearly.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AB
Merseyside

11th May 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee Hardy has given practical advice on aspects of training Millie to become our ideal dog. We found the sessions to be very helpful and informal and the opportunity to put ideas into practice in our own home environment is to us an added bonus. We trust that the promising start that has been made towards Millie's training will continue.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.S
Derby

10th May 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

From the end of the first session with Lynn we noticed a difference in Busters behaviour. Taking him for a walk is now a pleasure and not the arm yanking it used to be. Although it's early days we can already see that his aggression towards other dogs is lessening and we fell confident that this problem will be overcome successfully. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a problem dog.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Mr & Mrs Smith have given Buster a 16 month old Staffie a lovely new home and he was so grateful he was making sure that no one interfered with them whilst out on their walks. He is now starting to understand that they don't need his help and everyone is enjoying the walk much more.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs Smith
Watford Herts

9th May 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We think Isla Clarke is great she knows what she is talking about and her techniques really do work. We are so pleased with the dogs progress in just three hours. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone they are well worth the money. Thank you Isla.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SW
Silverdale

8th May 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Our first session with Zoe was very informative.We have been working with Lolli by ignoring the attention seeking, changing the diet gradually and closing her in the crate at night times. We have only had a couple of disturbed nights with her! We feel very positive and hopefully in time will solve Lolli's separation anxiety issues.

Trainer note from Zoe:
Lolli is a very nervous girl and was feeling very stressed with having to "look after the family", it was important to establish leadership so she realises it's not her job! It will be a gradual process but I'm pleased the family have seen a positive improvement in Lolli's behaviour after the first visit as separation anxiety can end up ruling everyone's life and these issues need to be addressed gently.

W.G.
Canton, Cardiff

7th May 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bark Busters has given me more freedom as I can now walk my dog alongside the pushchair (new born).

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs J
Selby

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training